Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.

The Microsoft Wireless Desktop 800 includes an easy to set up keyboard and three buttoned laser mouse. The keyboard has soft-touch keys whilst the mouse has a useful scroll wheel making this deskset the perfect cable-free purchase for your home. Setup is easy, put the batteries in your mouse and keyboard, plug in the nano transceiver to your computer and away you go.

  • Control a media computer while sitting on your couch, or conveniently stow the keyboard and mouse away without hassling with wires. You can roam up to 30 feet away with a strong signal. Take the mouse separately to use with a laptop while traveling as the tiny transceiver conveniently snaps into the bottom of the mouse when it's time to pack up and go.

Keyboard:

  • Black.
  • Plug and play.
  • Cordless.
  • USB connectivity.
  • Hot keys functions x 3.

Mouse:

  • Laser.
  • Optical sensor.
  • 3 buttons.
  • Programmable buttons.
  • 4 way scroll.
  • Scroll wheel.

General information:

  • Batteries required 2 x AA (included).
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 885370165456.
Overall rating:
4.561 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(351 reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 351 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
333 of 35195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Review 1 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
freedom
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Freedom of using the wireless device. Easy to use. Recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replacement of this product. As it is so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and this js the second one l have brought.One for each computer now . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item at reasonable price.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second one of these items I've purchased and they have always performed well. The mouse is comfortable in the hand and the keyboard is smooth and works with a light touch. You can buy cheaper ones online (as I did) to try and save money but they just don't work as well as this product which is why I then went and purchased this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
key mouse
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:caithness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with the key board and mouse as i have limited space the mouse & key board
being wirless is a must.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality keyboard and mouse
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality wireless keyboard and mouse, very well made sturdy items, just put batteries in, plugged mini wireless receiver into USB port, it set itself up and away it goes, had for a couple of weeks now without problems so except for battery changes it should be a reliable bit of kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keyboard and mouse by Microsoft
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great use with being wireless good on battery life I use it for playing online games so it get used a lot idea for for games great that I don't have to go bk to my desktop to a just my volume and mute and the little clip /rubber legs on the bk are the best iv seen on a keyboard and the wireless mouse is great on point no problems with the product would recommend to any to purchase this it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keyboard
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microsoft 800 wireless mouse and keyboard
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use no more wires great product 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceedingly good value for price
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent.would definately purchase this brand again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
working from home
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal and efficient for working from home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use and works great even from a distance "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid product easy to set up and use
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a replacement for a broken laptop keyboard. Simple to install and setup with a solid feel and sleek design. Would highly recommend as a cost effective product for day to day use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Language had to be changed
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This keyboard arrived with a US configuration and the keys didn't type what they said. I was advised by the store to change the priority language in my Control Panel - but it was a nuisance to take it back, thinking it was faulty. Now works, but a sticker on the box would save the hassle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is awesome
Posted16 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" is working smoothly and very precise mice all surface,in bed :D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Marple, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good action on both keyboard and mouse, decent range for the connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It does what I wanted it to do
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a keyboard and mouse, both of which do what keyboards and mice do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good product
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked straight out the box. Good feeling keyboard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse & Keyboard set
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gloss black Keyboard with matt black keys. Mouse is a mix of Gloss & Matt black. The mouse is responsive & accuarate. The keyboards two lower rows of keys are slightly angled to make typing easier. The keyboard also has a low battery warning light.
There is no light telling you when capitals are select. The keyboard is also soft touch.
This keyboard has also withstood a glass full of water being accidentally tipped over it and is working fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>