Top-rated product

Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.

<p>The Microsoft Wireless Desktop 800 includes an easy to set up keyboard and three buttoned laser mouse. The keyboard has soft-touch keys whilst the mouse has a useful scroll wheel making this deskset the perfect cable-free purchase for your home. Setup is easy, put the batteries in your mouse and keyboard, plug in the nano transceiver to your computer and away you go.</p><ul><li>Control a media computer while sitting on your couch, or conveniently stow the keyboard and mouse away without hassling with wires. You can roam up to 30 feet away with a strong signal. Take the mouse separately to use with a laptop while traveling as the tiny transceiver conveniently snaps into the bottom of the mouse when it's time to pack up and go.</li></ul><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Hot keys functions x 3.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Laser.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 885370165456.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
175
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
232 of 24296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Review 1 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By vikshenste
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By craufs
From:SK17, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"ordered on line for reservation in store. picked up next day. took 2 mins to install and works very well. whole experience was 10/10... very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JKS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bayrita07
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up & comes with decent batteries. Have not tried many features but the calculator shortcut key is really useful. So far so good . . . . ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microsoft wireless keyboard
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Manoj
From:Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good performance. Excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Having used a wireless mini keyboard it is so good to have the number pad again as I work with figures a great deal. Good, reliable purchase at a bargain price with the added benefit of a cordless mouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Android box
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By enviagirl
Age:65 or over
"Bought this set to use with an android tv box and it does the job fine. Haven't used it much yet and it will not get heavy use but seems to be good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft 800 desktop
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased this to replace my broken original which also was a Microsoft 800, more than happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Melmel
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"cheap looking and cheap feel for both items, I took mine back. This product doesn't ooze of quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to set up and use
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AK
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This keyboard and mouse is an excellent package deal so simple to set up and use..
only downside is that as it is a piano finish, you end up seeing finger prints all over it..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good to have an `m`
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By anntwacky
Age:55 to 64
"i struggled for ages because i could not bring myself to buy new keyboard and mouse......in the end i looked around and found this one - seems great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dmcg
From:u.k.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product make using keyboard a lot easier.
Use laptop now without being bent over, can sit back, without the back pain I used to get.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Instalment were simple. Overall, a great combination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless keyboard
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickmul
From:Nr Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to install and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy Keyboard
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Beekay
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a sturdy constucted and elegant design. Very easy to configure, got it up and running in no time at all.
Convenient dongle storage area in mouse which has been useful.
Batteries included as well with this....which is always a plus for me.
Very good value when you consider the wireless mouse and the included batteries.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy set up
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was easy to set up and I was typing within a few minutes of taking it out of the box. Having the batteries included was nice. Keyboard is quite compact, which is what I wanted, to fit into a narrow space on my desk. It does feel light and a bit flimsy, so heavy handed typists might want something more sturdy.
Can't comment on the mouse as I'm sticking with my current one. But it's handy to have it as a spare."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First class
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:mansfield notts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It was great did what it said on the box.Easy to set up ,up and running in 5 mins .Very good product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really good
Posted18 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wimpey
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Replacement for previous wireless keyboard, Looks good, nice design. Very easy to set up.. Appears good quality product. Have not yet used all the functions but so far no problems at all. Good value with mouse included which is also very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos and Microsoft
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DAVE
Age:65 or over
"The keyboard and mouse work as described and the "click and collect" was seamless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quick and easy to install
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chrisi
From:guildford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"great replacement key board and mouse, brought it for my son and he loves the short cut buttons on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>