Top-rated product

Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.

<p>The Microsoft Wireless Desktop 800 includes an easy to set up keyboard and three buttoned laser mouse. The keyboard has soft-touch keys whilst the mouse has a useful scroll wheel making this deskset the perfect cable-free purchase for your home. Setup is easy, put the batteries in your mouse and keyboard, plug in the nano transceiver to your computer and away you go.</p><ul><li>Control a media computer while sitting on your couch, or conveniently stow the keyboard and mouse away without hassling with wires. You can roam up to 30 feet away with a strong signal. Take the mouse separately to use with a laptop while traveling as the tiny transceiver conveniently snaps into the bottom of the mouse when it's time to pack up and go.</li></ul><p>Keyboard:</p><ul><li>Black.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>Cordless.</li><li>USB connectivity.</li><li>Hot keys functions x 3.</li></ul><p>Mouse:</p><ul><li>Laser.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 885370165456.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.608 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 250 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
239 of 25096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Review 1 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use.
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Everything is there to set up and work straight away. Just plug in and play. That simple."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent keyboard
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By stowmartian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the pitch iof the keys is nice and low , so they dont make load sof noise when pressed, all the fetures on keyboard work well and compliment win 7 perfectly. also, the mouse has a silent jog wheel ( which is great ) .
id recommend it to anyone .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
microsoft 800 wireless keyboard and mouse
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sham
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install and easy to use. Very pleased ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value Buy
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ayeh77
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to install and use. Great performance!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
there are better keyboards
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Badonde69
From:Birmingham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"this set uses a vast amount of battery power and drains really quickly. I am unable also, to type quickly or access some of the keys."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Silver surfer
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value keyboard. Easy to setup"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By vikshenste
From:Bicester, Bicester, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By craufs
From:SK17, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"ordered on line for reservation in store. picked up next day. took 2 mins to install and works very well. whole experience was 10/10... very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JKS
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very good for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would highly recommend
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By bayrita07
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up & comes with decent batteries. Have not tried many features but the calculator shortcut key is really useful. So far so good . . . . ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microsoft wireless keyboard
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Manoj
From:Co. Dublin, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good performance. Excellent product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Having used a wireless mini keyboard it is so good to have the number pad again as I work with figures a great deal. Good, reliable purchase at a bargain price with the added benefit of a cordless mouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Android box
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By enviagirl
Age:65 or over
"Bought this set to use with an android tv box and it does the job fine. Haven't used it much yet and it will not get heavy use but seems to be good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft 800 desktop
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I purchased this to replace my broken original which also was a Microsoft 800, more than happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Melmel
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"cheap looking and cheap feel for both items, I took mine back. This product doesn't ooze of quality"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really easy to set up and use
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By AK
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This keyboard and mouse is an excellent package deal so simple to set up and use..
only downside is that as it is a piano finish, you end up seeing finger prints all over it..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good to have an `m`
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By anntwacky
Age:55 to 64
"i struggled for ages because i could not bring myself to buy new keyboard and mouse......in the end i looked around and found this one - seems great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dmcg
From:u.k.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Great product make using keyboard a lot easier.
Use laptop now without being bent over, can sit back, without the back pain I used to get.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Microsoft 800 Wireless Keyboard and Mouse Desktop.
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Greater Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Instalment were simple. Overall, a great combination."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft 800 Wireless Mouse and Keyboard Deskset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless keyboard
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mickmul
From:Nr Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to install and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>