Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.

<p>Tired of tangled wires? The Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000 is ideal for those looking for a simple hassle-free wireless mouse. This mouse is perfect for travel being compact and simple to use with a fantastic approximate six month battery life and full USB connectivity.</p><ul><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Approximately 6 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
116 of 12295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Review 1 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Wilko
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Has eratic behaviour at times....Far to sensitive, unable to to control via the control panel very well. Scroll wheel has a life of it's own. Looking to go back to wired mouse. Not really a good product from Microsoft and finding a bit frustrating...."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A compact, adequate accessory
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dadcu
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The product has everything needed for everyday use comprising internet, corresponding and numbers. It is also small enough for carrying."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Mouse
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I wanted a mouse for my laptop and this one is perfect. My only negative comment is that it is much smaller than I had expected. I have an average sized hand and am used to a mouse that i hold in my palm and my finger tips touch the buttons, this mouse is the size of my palm, if not a bit smaller. Perfect unless you need a good grip for gaming etc. some people im sure want a small, highly portable, highly responsive and accurate mouse. This ones just too small to get my 5 stars"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless computer Mouse
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Enjoying using this product. It's got a switch off button on the underneath which helps save power. Easy to use and fits into the palm of your hand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth your money!
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I have had no problems with this mouse, I have found it to be VERY responsive and I have had no problems with it.
The only real downside is every time you take out the nano USB when you replace it back in, it takes a LONG time to sync with your pc, but apart from that it is the best of its type and it money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By scatbag1
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I love this new mouse. use it with laptop. love the size and easy to use. would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little mouse
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good mouse, easy to use, only one down side too it, it is a little on the small side.
Other than that, it is great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WORKS VERY WELL
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By TRICIA
From:WALES
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND BUT HE FOUND IT SMALL SO THEREFORE WE DID A SWAP AND I THINK ITS GREAT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ii think it's great
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By supergran
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bought for?Entertainment
"It's small, neat, and very good for old, knobbly fingers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By ivan2
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A mouse is a mouse so there is little to say except that although it is said to be of a normal size it is too small for me.
in fact I rejected it in the shop.
I would give the reservation process five stars."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Londonderry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I found it very good and handy ,The mouse is excellent and would recommend to anybody"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice item
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have had this item in the past, bought this a a present, mine has always been reliable and i recommend this item for reliability and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
microsoft wireless mouse
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By han
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"i recently bought a microsoft mouse which is proving to be doing , what it says on the box . would recommend to a friend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This mouse is excellent all round. Since connecting it has not lost its coverage (hasn't disconnected once).
Small and compact put works perfect 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 April 2012
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"decided to use mouse with new laptop works a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted29 March 2012
Customer avatar
By cive
From:northeast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"this is a better than the mouse that came with the lap.. easy on your hand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Sheri
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A very good mouse feels nice to use as it has a sleek smooth design. Wireless feature is great. This is our 2nd purchase as the first one fell into a glass of water but a very good mouse worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than happy
Posted23 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Magic
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does exactly what it is supposed to. Very neat , quick responses and comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Easy
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By musiclover
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this mouse as I couldnt get on with the touchpad on my laptop, so this was brilliant for me, so easy to use and best of all - no wires!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By pat
From:MANCHESTER
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"just plug in and off you go as simple as that"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>