Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.

Tired of tangled wires? The Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000 is ideal for those looking for a simple hassle-free wireless mouse. This mouse is perfect for travel being compact and simple to use with a fantastic approximate six month battery life and full USB connectivity.

  • Optical sensor.
  • 3 buttons.
  • Programmable buttons.
  • Scroll wheel.
  • Approximately 6 months battery life.
  • Batteries required 1 x AA (included) .
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(134 reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 134 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
116 of 12295%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Review 1 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not the best
Posted01 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on Trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Has eratic behaviour at times....Far to sensitive, unable to to control via the control panel very well. Scroll wheel has a life of it's own. Looking to go back to wired mouse. Not really a good product from Microsoft and finding a bit frustrating.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A compact, adequate accessory
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product has everything needed for everyday use comprising internet, corresponding and numbers. It is also small enough for carrying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Mouse
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I wanted a mouse for my laptop and this one is perfect. My only negative comment is that it is much smaller than I had expected. I have an average sized hand and am used to a mouse that i hold in my palm and my finger tips touch the buttons, this mouse is the size of my palm, if not a bit smaller. Perfect unless you need a good grip for gaming etc. some people im sure want a small, highly portable, highly responsive and accurate mouse. This ones just too small to get my 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless computer Mouse
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Enjoying using this product. It's got a switch off button on the underneath which helps save power. Easy to use and fits into the palm of your hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth your money!
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" I have had no problems with this mouse, I have found it to be VERY responsive and I have had no problems with it.
The only real downside is every time you take out the nano USB when you replace it back in, it takes a LONG time to sync with your pc, but apart from that it is the best of its type and it money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I love this new mouse. use it with laptop. love the size and easy to use. would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good little mouse
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" good mouse, easy to use, only one down side too it, it is a little on the small side.
Other than that, it is great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WORKS VERY WELL
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:WALES
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY HUSBAND BUT HE FOUND IT SMALL SO THEREFORE WE DID A SWAP AND I THINK ITS GREAT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ii think it's great
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Bought for?Entertainment
" It's small, neat, and very good for old, knobbly fingers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too small
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A mouse is a mouse so there is little to say except that although it is said to be of a normal size it is too small for me.
in fact I rejected it in the shop.
I would give the reservation process five stars. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I found it very good and handy ,The mouse is excellent and would recommend to anybody "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice item
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Have had this item in the past, bought this a a present, mine has always been reliable and i recommend this item for reliability and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
microsoft wireless mouse
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" i recently bought a microsoft mouse which is proving to be doing , what it says on the box . would recommend to a friend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted17 May 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This mouse is excellent all round. Since connecting it has not lost its coverage (hasn't disconnected once).
Small and compact put works perfect 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted07 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" decided to use mouse with new laptop works a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted29 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:northeast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this is a better than the mouse that came with the lap.. easy on your hand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" A very good mouse feels nice to use as it has a sleek smooth design. Wireless feature is great. This is our 2nd purchase as the first one fell into a glass of water but a very good mouse worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
More than happy
Posted23 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Does exactly what it is supposed to. Very neat , quick responses and comfortable to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and Easy
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I purchased this mouse as I couldnt get on with the touchpad on my laptop, so this was brilliant for me, so easy to use and best of all - no wires! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft Wireless Mobile Computer Mouse 1000.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:MANCHESTER
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" just plug in and off you go as simple as that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>