Top-rated product

Wii Remote Plus - White.

<ul><li>Release date: 30 November 2012. </li></ul><p><br \><br \>The Wii U Remote plus enables players to see every twist of the wrist or arm brought to life and faithfully replicated on the TV screen with the use of one compact controller. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Essential for single player or multi-player game-play. </li><li>EAN: 0045496321000. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Review 1 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great for any will games plus motion only use the original one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Worth getting the official remote "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAVED!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral Merseyside
Age:65 or over
" When I was unable to find the goods anywhere else, Argos came up with this Nintendo pack. Just what I needed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best to buy top of the range
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I took the advice given in other reviews before buying this item and paid heed to warnings not to go for similar cheaper products. We're very happy with this and will be investing in another one shortly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Whit
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Everything is as promised. Very pleased with this remote. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
replacement remote
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:scottish borders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" got this because the cheap version died at 8 months, should have got the proper one in the first place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great extra controller
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought the Wii family pack. Looked around local shops but nobody selling this particular controller. This one is exactly the same as the one that came with the family pack, so all good. Excellent price and usual excellent Argos service. Kids now not fighting about who gets to play the Wii "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nintendo remote
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Equipment ready for collection as planned.
Works well and my children are happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Does what it says on the tin, no problems installing the additional remote, considered getting Wii compatable instead but as it was a Christmas present thought we'd better get the original, more expensive but it works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:luton
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" i got this for christmas and i was so happy i work really well and really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Hants
" You either need a new remote or you don't. Mine works although the first one I got didn't but as always Argos swapped it with no fuss. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:England
" This remote does the job, I can't compare it to a Wii remote without motion plus as I've never used one. It is expensive, but what computer accessory isn't? The sensor works very well and my 6 year old son has no problem using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As you'd expect
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
" Got the Wii remote with the motion plus built in, worked out of the box as you'd expect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
" The wii has given my children aged 6 and 3 hours and hours of interractive fun. Granny has even got the hang of it and loves 10 pin bowling. Excellent for all the family especially on short cold winter days when it is far easier just to stay indoors and keep warm. The kids get plenty of exercise and there's no mess to clear up afterwards. It's also great for computer, numeracy and co-ordination skills.
I would highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's good
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:Hornsea
" The Motion Plus part is contained within the normal size controller, which is great. Some retailers are still trying to knock out old controllers with an extra motion Plus add on. Don't be fobbed off on line - trust Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good wii remote
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
" Its lighter and smaller than the previous remote. Overall a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Wii Remote Plus - White.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product