Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.

<p>This pretty pink Nintendo Wii Official Remote Plus controller is robust and comfortable in hand, ensuring that you can experience realistic motion control and precise game play. The innovative Motion Plus technology, ensures that you will see every twist of the wrist or arm brought to life on your TV screen through this stunning compact controller.</p><ul><li>Experience realistic motion control and precise game play with the Wii Remote Plus.</li><li>Available in four colours - white, black, pink and blue, the Wii Remote Plus functions in exactly the same way as the Wii Remote with Wii Motion Plus connected together, the Wii Remote Plus enables players to see every twist of the wrist or arm, brought to life and faithfully replicated on the TV screen with the use of one, compact controller.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AA.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0045496890612.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Review 1 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best price
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Meeka
From:Bellshill
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent remote. Got this in the sale. Not used my Wii for several months because our remotes had died. Took advantage of the offer. Bargain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii remote plus-pink
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By father
From:england.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" considered buying cheaper version that was non official, but decided to go ahead with this and have no regrets. it was on sale-price. remotes are generally too expensve. works as a good additional remote to allow for multiplayer games e.g wii sport. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Michelle D
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great colour. Daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wee Wii controller
Posted17 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very happy with the purchase. This make a good extra handset for the Wii and, being pink, will appeal to the girlies among us who don't want the normal boring controler that is provided with the Wii.
Bit on the expensive side but, as it is a genuine Nintendo product, there are no worries about it not being compatible with the Wii consoles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pink Wii Remote
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sherry
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Works well. Only irritating thing is you have to keep on reconnecting the remote each time you use the Wii as it shuts it off once you shut of the Wii console. Overall, works well, but I think it is a bit pricey especially as you dont get the motion sensor with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic purchase.
Posted22 June 2011
Customer avatar
By mgt
From:UK
" What a great buy. I can now say it belongs to me. I am now the star of the Wii. We all play as a family. Long live family get togethers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:manchester
" works well. easily set up. looks good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2011
Customer avatar
By carol
From:essex
" excellent value and snazzy colour very lite and easy to hold for little hands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii pink remote
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By pink thing
From:dorset
" love pink you will love this remote "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted22 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Havering
" If you love pink then this is definately for you, I bought it mainly because i like pink and needed a second control. Gr8 buy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell
From:Essex
" Great to have a wii remote that has the Motionplus included and do not have to use the big adapter anymore! Great colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab purchase
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Nina
From:wales
" Fantastic purchase. motion plus built-in is easier to use than the separate add-on control!! My little girl loves using this remote because of the bright colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii Handset
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By pansy
From:England
" I had some Argos vouchers so I checked to see if they had a Wii handset and they did. The price was one of the cheapest I had seen and it was in stock so bargains all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:leics
" great item and colour daughter loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:UK
" So much easier that the motion plus is included in this remote now. No more plugging it in every time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink!
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Dragon
From:London
" What else can I say. It is very pink and smaller than than the remote plus motion plus separately. Works fine. recommended where there are several children - if they have different colours that stops them blaming each other when a remote is missing or broken "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nintendo Wii and Wii U Official Remote Plus - Pink.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product