Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Wii Party - Wii Game.

<p>Suitable for the Nintendo Wii.</p><ul><li>Sharing the instant accessibility of titles like Wii Sports and Wii Fit, Wii Party brings more than 80 different mini-games into your home. This inventive game offers non-stop fun and unparalleled variety as you, your family and friends grab up to four Wii Remotes and try your hand at a host of inventive and intuitive gaming experiences.</li><li>To add to the enjoyment, you'll play as your Mii character and see them in action like never before!</li><li>With 13 different game modes to get to grips with, Wii Party will be the life and soul of any gathering as you enjoy games that refine the traditional party videogame experience.</li><li>For the first time, the action away from the television screen will be as important as whats displayed on it as House Party mode turns your living room into a pivotal part of the game play.</li><li>On top of the new level of interactivity introduced by House Party, Wii Party also includes Pair Games and Party Games modes - both of which keep the varied challenges coming thick and fast as you cooperate or compete with fellow players.</li><li>Theres something for everyone in Wii Party, and you're invited to get in on the fun. Party on!</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.809 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
135 of 13699%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Review 1 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wii party wii game
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Rhian680
From:Darwen BB3, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very good value for the reduced price, my grandsons love it
A*****
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very entertaining
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Aggi
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good fun for all ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii party
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
Age:25 to 34
" brilliant game we all love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicki
From:BATH
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Loads of different games - couldn't get my children off it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By June
From:East Renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought this for our 8 year old and she absolutely loves it. She plays it on her own quite happily and also with friends. Lots of games to choose and perfect for her age group. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jarpar
From:Derry NI
" Greatly enjoyed by my 2 daughters. Lots of different games to play and good fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wii party
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By steph
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" bough wii party for my grandaughter who is 11 yearsold . we have had hours of fun and a good laugh really worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Family Fun
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Leics
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" We bought this after playing it at our friends house. Its great fun, with lots of variety in games, and also variety in the length of games to be played. Love it!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Gift
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By reks
From:united kingdom
" I gave this as a gift to my friends daughter. She was happy with the gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my children can stop playing this game
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By olukayode
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This is more than it's worth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Best ever
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Chrissie
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This game kept the whole family awake and entertained on Christmas Day and was totally entertaining with friends and a few drinks over the new Year.
The gabbling host is a bit annoying otherwise this would have been 5 stars. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By fluffkins
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my girlslove it Hours of fun and getting fit without thinking about it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreaT FUN
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this Wii Game ready for a fun packed evening over the New Year and it has certainly entertained my children for hours. The games are fun and all 3 children have laughed and played between themselves and with their friends. My children are 11 and 10yr old twins who have clearly understood all games and the rules of each game. The adults have had a go and I would recommend it as a great family involvement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really fun
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By faridah
From:stoke
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" MY six year old loves this game really amaizing because of all the trials they hhave to go through before winning Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good ordering system
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Malc
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This was the only game available this part of the world and the pre order system meant I had it for Christmas. The lady in the Hitchin shop was very helpful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun for all
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Pamm
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This purchase is worth every penny, had so much family fun with both the children and adults, gradually unlocks more challenges as you progress, a real winner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun for all the Family
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nudge25
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This has been one of the best thing to have family fun indoors. We are 2 40+ adults and kids of 9 and 5 and we have had such a laugh at this. There are so many different games that you don't get bored. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GREAT FUN
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By jean
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Got this game for my grand daughter for her 8th birthday, she loves it and so does her 4 year old sister.Some games do need more controllers to play better, but they have used just 2 controllers in games ok, good buy especially at half price bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wii Party - Wii Game.
Posted17 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:England
" Great hit with a 4 year old and a 7 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wii Party - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Marika
From:United Kingdom
" very good, funny and many games in one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>