Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.

This inspiring beach scene roller blind will set a relaxing scene, ideal for bathrooms. Beach scene roller blind. Side winder action. Automatic safety lock. Size W122, drop 160cm / W48, drop 63in. Easily trimmed to size. Dust or wipe with a damp cloth only.
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 3497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Review 1 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good purchase
Posted30 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Guljar
From:ilford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It was a very good purchase, It looks beautiful. Easy to hang. But the material is quite thin so I don't know how long it will last. Overall its worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blind
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By modge
From:lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"easy to cut to size. Looks nice when up only fault would be pull cord as its very stiff to use for a little while"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By flo123
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good buy but the picture is a bit high so you dont see alot of the tree my window is 48" drop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brightens up any room
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sophie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very easy to install and wind up and down perfectly. They look fabulous up and brighten up the room beautifully.
The only small criticism i have is the material used is quite thin so i dont know how durable they will be.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Pretty
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By redwhizkid
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this it was bought for my father he liked it so much he went out and got another for the kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best blind I have ever brought
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By shelldrum
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The blind looks beautiful on my bathroom window and when the light goes on even better when the sun shines through its very tropical beach scene to greet you when you go in, we had to alter the size but very easy to do I would recommend this to anyone its a good by at a great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
feels like holiday time
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"looks good and makes me smile thinking of holidays past and hopefully future )"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Malcolm
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Cannot fault this item. It brightens up a rather dismal bathroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excalant value for money
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought them for my conservatory, reminds of
past holidays , beautiful when let down.
Easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleased
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Kerry
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"easily cut to fit, cheers up any dreary bath time in our house!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely beach scene
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By gmorris
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great Blind easy to put up . Had to alter size but this was very easy to do with the instructions. Great Value for money !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun blind
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kirsty
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"really pleased with this fun blind - makes us all smile on a cold winters morning. Excellent value for money & easy to cut to fit. It is thin fabric - but it blocks neighbours veiws perfectly well. My only critism is that if you are fitting it to a smaller window you only get the white sandy bit at the bottom showing. We rectified this by shortening the blind but it was a bit of a fiddle as the fabric didnt want to glue & I had to sew it - but well worth the effort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bathroom blind
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tomatosandy
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i am absolutley delighted with this product.. it is sooooo worth the money and now its up its like your in the tropics... wonderful....."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By janpat
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this roller blind is very picturesque and colourful.
a must for beech loving people and the scene is so relaxing to look at and is a brilliant addition to my bathroom
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By janet
From:isle of wight
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this blind is superb value very easy to trim to size and to fit all the people who have seen it just lover it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By yorkie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Brightens up the bathroom. Easy to fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent blind
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Seen the blind on the internet - not sure about the look but my son absolutely loves the blind - it gives you a nice sense of the beach when it is cold outside and rolls up and down wonderfully."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By chrise
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought this for my bathroom it was easy to fit and it looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply great!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mess
From:warwickshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"beautiful picture and good quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beach Scene 4ft Roller Blind.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By geordielass
From:Northumberland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our downstairs cloakroom, which has quite a large window in it. Although it wasn't the right size, it was easy to cut, and I also shortened it slightly because the main part of the picture didn't show when the blind was rolled down.
Now its up, it looks fantastic and brings a real exotic look to the room!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>