Top-rated product

Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.

<p>Joy is a fashionable statement-piece, featuring duck egg acrylic droplets and made from eye-catching silver steel structure.</p><ul><li>Steel and duck egg acrylic droplets.</li><li>Drop 19cm.</li><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size W25, D19cm.</li><li>Can be used with a dimmer switch.</li><li>Requires wiring.</li><li>Bulbs required 3 x 40W G9 halogen (included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.732 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 552 reviews
5 Stars
444
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
534 of 55297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Review 1 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but elegant
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this light for my bedroom and love it, the droplets sparkle from the ceiling and really set it off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Galway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought two of these for my sitting room, thought they looked a bit small when I took them out of box but they look really well when fitted. I have a low ceiling so they are perfect as they are flush to the ceiling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Gorgeous lights, look much more expensive, great value for money, definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful light shade!!!!!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Faz
From:Slough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this light shade after I read the reviews and I am really happy with my purchase....
This particular light shade made my living room bright and was a good quality. The price for this light shade is definitely worth for the product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely Light
Posted01 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Folly14
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
"The light was a delight to behold and very bright, I'll buy another in future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A pleased customer
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By A pleased customer
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"A lovely subtle finshing touch to any room ,as when lite the champagne droplets bounce the light of the ceiling .Just my opinion this ceiling light looks better in a smaller space rather than a large one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks fab
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By cscott579
From:coleraine
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"looks really good up, and at sale price it was worth it!
I tried to fit it myself but found it really difficult to get wire in so I would go with an electrician to start with"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Ceiling Light
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozlozlozloz
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Soooo pleased with this purchase....really pretty. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Fabulous
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By julzb
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks even better than I hoped it looks stylish and modern.
The lights are really bright and twinkly. Very pleased with my purchase. I would buy more and would highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful!
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Norwich DIYer
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Bought 2 of these for my sitting room to replace some boring drum shades - what a spectacular difference it's made to the room! The champagne droplets are a soft pale gold colour which goes perfectly with the colouring in the room and are as nice switched off as on. The lights are extremely bright so we fitted a dimmer switch to get the best of both worlds. The chrome finish is extremely good quality and judging by the time it took for them to be fitted, I would say they are easy to fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely ;
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By loz
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"what can I say this light is beautiful . was easy to put up . when its on at night the crystals' glimmer across the ceiling giving a beautiful effect , also the light is very bright . would recommend . very pleased with the light adds a touch of class ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Craggsy
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely light fitting. However, one of the 3 bulbs did not work so we had to buy another bulb from another retailer. Also my sister had the same problem when she purchased this light fitting. However, it does look lovely when it is lit up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ceiling light
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By loobyloo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolutely beautifull light, and it is so bright. I liked it so much i bought two. my friend liked it so much that she as also bought two for her hallway and landing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stick
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Looks realy nice i ended up buying three plus a black one well worth the 19.99"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
broken bulbs
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
Age:35 to 44
"I bought 3 of these lights. They are beautiful and would have got a 5 stars but with 2 of the lights there was a broken bulb in each box....after reading other reviews this seems quite a common complaint."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By missyk
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was pleasantly surprised with this light. It looks much more expensive than it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyb2014
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was is really good, changes the whole ambiance in the room, definitely worth the money. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning Light
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a beautiful light. Bright and sparkly and gives off a beautiful glow whilst making patterns on the ceiling. I have 2 in a sitting room and 1 up and 1 down on the staircase. I'm VERY happy with them they are modern and classy. Highly recommend especially at sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these light fittings for our dining room. Bought them at half price and really happy with them. Very bright and perfect for the low ceiling in the dining room. One bulb was broke and only realised once fitted so just bought a replacement, bulb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Let there be light
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dodge
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Needed a replacement for our 3 spotlight fitting as time and heat have taken its toll . This new light uses cheaper but brighter bulbs that are halogen design and hide up in the hanging droplets. Our room is so much brighter and a lot cheaper than other diy stores. A treat to have in the dark as will light a fairly big area."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>