Top-rated product

Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.

<p>Joy is a fashionable statement-piece, featuring duck egg acrylic droplets and made from eye-catching silver steel structure.</p><ul><li>Steel and duck egg acrylic droplets.</li><li>Drop 19cm.</li><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size W25, D19cm.</li><li>Can be used with a dimmer switch.</li><li>Requires wiring.</li><li>Bulbs required 3 x 40W G9 halogen (included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 570 reviews
5 Stars
458
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
550 of 57096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Review 1 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely gorgeous!
Posted06 December 2014
Customer avatar
By drhelenn
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice quality. The chrome is really nice and the crystals too. The light is very bright and gives off an amazing flush, i got a dimmer switch for it.
So pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Design
Posted14 December 2014
Customer avatar
By DeeDees
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks very stylish but not as bright as i would like for my lounge, but can cope with that using a standard lamp for reading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely stunning!
Posted06 December 2014
Customer avatar
By drhelenn
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice quality. The chrome is really nice and the crystals very clear. The light is very bright and gives off an amazing flush, i got a dimmer switch for it.
So pleased with my purchase.
Dont take the wrapping paper off until after u have installed it, this prevents finger marks on the chrome.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This light looks good on or off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ceiling lights
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jeanette
From:stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought 2of these lights and they are amazing we read the reviews and one person commented they were 2 bright and That is what we were after and not disappointed everyone comments how lovely they are. Good value even neighbours asked were we got them from and is Going to buy them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
One of the worst to fit
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Immanuel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I am giving a poor rating due to 2 reasons,
1.) One of the most diffcult things to fit.
2.) One of the glass globe was not transparent when the other ones were.
Recommend you buy something else or shell out another 50-60 Pounds for an eletrician. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple but elegant
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this light for my bedroom and love it, the droplets sparkle from the ceiling and really set it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glam lighting
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Manse
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one of these lights last year for the hallway and it really kicks out the light - seems so much brighter than my old ceiling light, I guess because of the reflective, twinkly style of it. It does look very smart and more expensive than it is. I went back and bought three more to replace the other lights in my hall and landing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright Light!!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Change my daughters bedroom light as it wasn't very bright - this one certainly is but as we have her room on a dimmer switch its great! Pretty design - looks lovely. Daughter (13) happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Look great, but poor instructions!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Mellymoo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The instructions are not user friendly and very basic.
Light fittings look great however and are a real bargain on sale price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous Light
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By geordie girl
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wasn't too sure whether these lights would suit my open plan living/dining room but I am so pleased with them, they look fantastic. I've been looking round for some lights like these for a long time but the cost at other stores has always put me off. These look like really expensive light fittings. They look just as good switched off as they do on, when switched on a lovely sunburst pattern appears on the ceiling. I really couldn't be happier with these lights and definitley recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing , very happy
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Mummy
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This ceiling light looks amazing in our dinning room, we originally bought 2 because I thought they looked small but they give off so much light that we only needed one. Excellent value for money:) Very happy and it looks great up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bold and bright
Posted22 November 2014
Customer avatar
By happygirl
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this item for sale and after reading the great reviews I decided to purchase this.I'm really glad I did as its such a nice feature in the bedroom. The light from the bulbs reflect on the crystals making the room brighter. The quality is great and it's good value too. The packaging was good too as it arrived in one piece. Overall I'm happy with the product.thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Ceiling Light Fitting
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Trix73
From:Irvine
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this in the sale so great value for money. A little tricky to install however, you really need three people, one to do the fiddly bits and two others to take turns holding it up , otherwise your arms will be aching. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By lexi
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" beautiful light fitting giving an expensive look to the room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 3 of these lights for my lounge they look great and am very pleased as they go with my decor. Got theme less then half price. They are very bright so would need to change the bulbs for lower wattage.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely beautiful
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs93
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 of these light fittings as we have a through lounge. They hang beautifully and fit flush to the ceiling. They are really bright and light up the room completely. The provide a really nice glow through the hanging crystals.
Would recommend these without hesitation.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bright
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel77
From:Arlesey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It looks lovely but very very bright, we have taken out 2 light bulbs as it hurts our eyes but you can see its missing them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves it!!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely product. It reflects the light off the wall and looks fab in my little girls room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Galway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for my sitting room, thought they looked a bit small when I took them out of box but they look really well when fitted. I have a low ceiling so they are perfect as they are flush to the ceiling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>