Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.

<p>Joy is a fashionable statement-piece, featuring duck egg acrylic droplets and made from eye-catching silver steel structure.</p><ul><li>Steel and duck egg acrylic droplets.</li><li>Drop 19cm.</li><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size W25, D19cm.</li><li>Can be used with a dimmer switch.</li><li>Requires wiring.</li><li>Bulbs required 3 x 40W G9 halogen (included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.725 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 589 reviews
5 Stars
472
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
3
569 of 58997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Review 1 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Joy Champagne is a joy!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By H
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this light have two in hallway. They give off good light with the added bonus of pretty patterns on the ceiling where the droplets twinkle & sparkle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ladymerc
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" purchased this colour after buying different colour was so impressed with them. look great in any room. would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
they look great on low ceiling
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Yas
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" nice lights for low ceiling - very pretty and bright, although it does create shadows on the walls "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely to look at.
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Suzy Q
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this light,it gives a lovely glow to the room. I got it when it was half price . Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely gorgeous!
Posted06 December 2014
Customer avatar
By drhelenn
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice quality. The chrome is really nice and the crystals too. The light is very bright and gives off an amazing flush, i got a dimmer switch for it.
So pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brightens up the room lovely
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Julie69
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought in the sale and is great. Great brightness, lovely look at a great price. Look more expensive than they are. Would recommend. Did get someone else to fit them though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lighting
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bob
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" lovely looking but you could do with three hands when fitting and connecter block could do to be next size up to get 2 wires in but worth it when its done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning light
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Kurnieve
From:Middlesbrough, Middlesbrough, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely stunning in my front room! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
light fitting
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By juedrops
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this looks amazing in my living room. love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Staffies4me
From:Great Malvern, Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought three lights for the hallway & they look amazing. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
droplet celiling light
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By happy pat
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for the price, but the wiring up of the light was very fiddly indeed, very hard to get into the light itself. But overall the light looks good once fitted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ndu
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great design for the price. Shame you can't have 'A' rated bulbs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Edwards
From:Norwich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the black beaded one last year so when I saw they were half price got the clear beaded one for hallway, it looks expensive! The light you get from it is brilliant! And the pattern it creates on the ceiling is pretty!
I would recommend it one hundred times over.
Would look great in any room!.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous to look at
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lez
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pretty ceiling light, looks great in the hall and sheds a good, clear light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
living joy droplet ceiling light.
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big D
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of fitting 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got the item for half price and it was well worth the money. Good quality product and adds a touch of class to room. Only drawback was when it came to fitting, bit awkward as the screws were quite small making it difficult to put up. You'll definitely need assistance to support unit while you put the screws in!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice pattern on your ceiling off this light :)
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous lights give out great brightness and are lovely to look at , would recommend them . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great light
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jack 2003
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for my living room. I'm very pleased with them. They're pretty and provide good lighting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Design
Posted14 December 2014
Customer avatar
By DeeDees
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Looks very stylish but not as bright as i would like for my lounge, but can cope with that using a standard lamp for reading. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely stunning!
Posted06 December 2014
Customer avatar
By drhelenn
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice quality. The chrome is really nice and the crystals very clear. The light is very bright and gives off an amazing flush, i got a dimmer switch for it.
So pleased with my purchase.
Dont take the wrapping paper off until after u have installed it, this prevents finger marks on the chrome.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
This review is from:Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:HERTFORDSHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of fitting 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This light looks good on or off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>