Top-rated product

Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.

<p>Joy is a fashionable statement-piece, featuring duck egg acrylic droplets and made from eye-catching silver steel structure.</p><ul><li>Steel and duck egg acrylic droplets.</li><li>Drop 19cm.</li><li>Diameter 25cm.</li><li>Size W25, D19cm.</li><li>Can be used with a dimmer switch.</li><li>Requires wiring.</li><li>Bulbs required 3 x 40W G9 halogen (included).</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.735 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 540 reviews
5 Stars
436
4 Stars
77
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
8
1 Star
2
522 of 54097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Review 1 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ceiling light
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By loobyloo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Absolutely beautifull light, and it is so bright. I liked it so much i bought two. my friend liked it so much that she as also bought two for her hallway and landing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stick
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Looks realy nice i ended up buying three plus a black one well worth the 19.99"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
broken bulbs
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
Age:35 to 44
"I bought 3 of these lights. They are beautiful and would have got a 5 stars but with 2 of the lights there was a broken bulb in each box....after reading other reviews this seems quite a common complaint."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By missyk
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was pleasantly surprised with this light. It looks much more expensive than it is"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good features
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Vickyb2014
From:Peckham, London SE15, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product was is really good, changes the whole ambiance in the room, definitely worth the money. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stunning Light
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a beautiful light. Bright and sparkly and gives off a beautiful glow whilst making patterns on the ceiling. I have 2 in a sitting room and 1 up and 1 down on the staircase. I'm VERY happy with them they are modern and classy. Highly recommend especially at sale price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these light fittings for our dining room. Bought them at half price and really happy with them. Very bright and perfect for the low ceiling in the dining room. One bulb was broke and only realised once fitted so just bought a replacement, bulb"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Let there be light
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By dodge
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Needed a replacement for our 3 spotlight fitting as time and heat have taken its toll . This new light uses cheaper but brighter bulbs that are halogen design and hide up in the hanging droplets. Our room is so much brighter and a lot cheaper than other diy stores. A treat to have in the dark as will light a fairly big area."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By belinda
From:yeading middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love love love this light I bought it for my spare bedroom & it looks fab stunning its a must buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mitch
From:Idle
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"These fitting go nicely wth my duck egg blue curtain and blue carpet. Like them very much.
R M
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Happy Lighting
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Bikerwench
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, easy to fix and gives a lovely pleasant glow through the glass crystals on the fixture. I am pleased with the product and would recommend it in future, though two would be required in a large room to give maximum effect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
droplet light
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lulu
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pretty, bought 3 and am more than pleased, a little too bright so just bought lower watt bulbs, now perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic blingy light
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kazza
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Love this light adds bling to my hall. Also really bright fantastic value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is a little bit of bling
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ginge
From:Blackwood
Age:45 to 54
"I bought 2 in the sale for my stairs and hallway, they look really good, they give off plenty of light and were very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Light - Clear.
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TraceyC
From:Grange Lane, Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham B75, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this beautiful light, for my daughters bedroom, it is bright and free of hassle. There were no issues, but if I had to comment, it would be that it was very heavy to hold when putting it up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By minnidev
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks lovely on ceiling with lights on or off. Have these in my hall and landing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
most impressive...good value for money
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I ordered two lights to complement my room. I reserved and collected them with no problem but ...the first light went up no problem, the second once up would not light I changed the bulbs no luck. So I returned it the same day ...no problem returning it ...both light look stunning.. most impressive ...good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very neat and very pretty
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By litup
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
"As previous reviewers, we are extremely pleased with the light fittings (we purchased 2 for hall and landing). Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Lights
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:Prestonpans, East Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought 3 of these lights when they were half price in the sale, and what a bargain they give of a good light and the ceiling and walls sparkle as they throw the light. But my husband said they weren't the easiest to fit as the fittings were too near the ceiling. But would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Joy Flush Droplets Ceiling Fitting Duck Egg.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pretty and expensive looking
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bluerosiepose
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super light fitting, looks like one far more expensive and catches the light beautifully, without being over fussy.
I have to say the staff at Argos have been trained really well, and i always get excellent friendly customer service with the product waiting for me and click and collect is super service.
I am very pleased with the products I have bought lately.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>