Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.

<p>The Venetia shoe storage cabinet would look great in any hallway. It's a stylish solution to storing your footwear. The drawer at the top offers room for other items such as umbrellas and will help keep your house clutter-free.</p><ul><li>Size H86, W79.7, D32.9cm.</li><li>Weight 30kg.</li><li>Stores an average of 12 pairs of shoes.</li><li>4 fixed shelves.</li><li>FSC certified .</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9326936.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.189 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
3
118 of 13289%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Review 41 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good buy
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Was easy to assemble until lining up the doors....... what a task!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Attractive storage cupboard
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Wilts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a shoe cupboard with plenty of storage, and the drawer is a bonus. Very happy with the overall look. The assembly takes a bit of time, so don't attempt until you have time to spare, not difficult but time consuming. great improvement to my utility room, and family actually make the effort to use it, having own allocated shelfs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Ideal fits all our every day shoes, even children now putting shoes away. Fitted together easily but did need two people. Looks good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item to buy
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:battersea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" It stores lots of shoes. Keeps the mess out.
And its kids friendly as it wont fall foward.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sturdy product
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:staffs.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" does the job with ample storage. Do not screw the bracket to the inside of the top ... the screw is too long and could pierce the top surface from underneath..... otherwise, well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good ,buttt
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Second one of these I have purchased,first was brilliant,reasonable quality for price,converted to a small bar pukka,second was for a storage cupboard for toiletries etc,plenty of shelves that you can put in level,but 3 pieces of the kit were not good ,1 door has a cease in the lamination,and top and bottom sections are both chipped on leading edge,easier to sort with a bit of filler and a felt tip pen than to take back as partially disabled.Lesson ,refuse boxed goods if you notice box is damaged,was just so pleased to have it carried to my car for me,i love ARGOS,reserve and collect brilliant way of shopping,will use again ,but refuse damaged boxes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Just what we needed. Fitted together with no problems fits under standard worktop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fun to put together and works well to keep the room tidy,very practical and good looking.delivered on time fitted parts well with all screws and handles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shoe cupboard
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" was easy to put together, and holds plenty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Shoe cabinet
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Trumpington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Not too happy with my purchase
Very poor quality wood.
And expensive.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Venetia shoe cabinet with drawer
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
" Quite easy and simple to assemble. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quiality
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I got this for my hallway. The colour is nice but the quality of the shelf is very poor.
First the bottom screws wouldnt go in all the way. One door handle couldnt be screwed properly and another one came off loose after a few days. So I am very disappointed with the quality of ths shelf.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for hiding away shoes!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" When purchased came in two boxes and a helpful young man helped me carry it to my car.
Fairly easy to assemble, only draw back are that the doors are a bit wonky and rub together and rub on the drawer making closing a bit tight!
In all a great unit, holds lots of shoes and the drawer is handy for putting bits and pieces in.
I'm happy as my hallway now looks much tider! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:shrewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Not very good .. the right screws were not provided to hold draw in .. but when you have put it together not alot you can do about it .. and the doors don't line up no matter how much you try to alter them "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Always had shoes around the house looking messy.
This easily holds twelve pairs of shoes including mens. The drawer is very handy but couldn't put anything really heavy in it.A solid bottom would be good. The handles are not brilliant but could always be changed. Overall very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice sturdy product and easy to assemble.Drawer is handy to store shoe polish,gloves etc.Can hold more than 12 pairs of shoes and shelves are adjustable to store wellingtons.Looks nice.Very happy with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a right choice
Posted02 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Easy to assemble, this cabinet can be used in the kitchen and anywhere else you need it. For shoe cabinet - you need to bear in mind one thing - if your shoes are size 11 and more, forget about it as you will never be able to close the door. And to be honest we can totally place 9 pairs of men's shoes size 10 with space for one shoes size 5. But in whole - very useful and looking nice. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent storage
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I needed another storage unit for all the shoes & boots!!!This fits the bill perfectly.Easy to put together & sturdy! Also doubles as a TV stand too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoes
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this product turned to be just what my wife was looking for,she is very happy with it,i had to build it and found it to be relatively easy though slow as i was working alone but with a little patience very easy ,instructions were excellent and easy to follow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good sturdy piece of furniture. You would need to take a shelf out to put boots in. Only thing we didn't like was the handles which look a bit cheap but we just bought new ones! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>