Top-rated product

Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.

<p>The Venetia shoe storage cabinet would look great in any hallway. It's a stylish solution to storing your footwear. The drawer at the top offers room for other items such as umbrellas and will help keep your house clutter-free.</p><ul><li>Size H86, W79.7, D32.9cm.</li><li>Weight 30kg.</li><li>Stores an average of 12 pairs of shoes.</li><li>4 fixed shelves.</li><li>FSC certified .</li><li>Freestanding.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>EAN: 9326936.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.215 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
46
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
7
1 Star
3
109 of 12190%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Review 41 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor quiality
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By zhuzhu584
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got this for my hallway. The colour is nice but the quality of the shelf is very poor.
First the bottom screws wouldnt go in all the way. One door handle couldnt be screwed properly and another one came off loose after a few days. So I am very disappointed with the quality of ths shelf.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for hiding away shoes!
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anja
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When purchased came in two boxes and a helpful young man helped me carry it to my car.
Fairly easy to assemble, only draw back are that the doors are a bit wonky and rub together and rub on the drawer making closing a bit tight!
In all a great unit, holds lots of shoes and the drawer is handy for putting bits and pieces in.
I'm happy as my hallway now looks much tider!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:shrewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Not very good .. the right screws were not provided to hold draw in .. but when you have put it together not alot you can do about it .. and the doors don't line up no matter how much you try to alter them"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Always had shoes around the house looking messy.
This easily holds twelve pairs of shoes including mens. The drawer is very handy but couldn't put anything really heavy in it.A solid bottom would be good. The handles are not brilliant but could always be changed. Overall very pleased.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By aiw99
From:LONDON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice sturdy product and easy to assemble.Drawer is handy to store shoe polish,gloves etc.Can hold more than 12 pairs of shoes and shelves are adjustable to store wellingtons.Looks nice.Very happy with the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It was a right choice
Posted02 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Elena
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, this cabinet can be used in the kitchen and anywhere else you need it. For shoe cabinet - you need to bear in mind one thing - if your shoes are size 11 and more, forget about it as you will never be able to close the door. And to be honest we can totally place 9 pairs of men's shoes size 10 with space for one shoes size 5. But in whole - very useful and looking nice."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent storage
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jus
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I needed another storage unit for all the shoes & boots!!!This fits the bill perfectly.Easy to put together & sturdy! Also doubles as a TV stand too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shoes
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By robmar
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this product turned to be just what my wife was looking for,she is very happy with it,i had to build it and found it to be relatively easy though slow as i was working alone but with a little patience very easy ,instructions were excellent and easy to follow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By mammy
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good sturdy piece of furniture. You would need to take a shelf out to put boots in. Only thing we didn't like was the handles which look a bit cheap but we just bought new ones!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Money well spent
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jawl61
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have finally got the perfect storage for all my families shoes. Instead of clogging up the hallway. Very happy with this cupboard, it looks much better than it did in the catalogue."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Useful purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Zangi
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Not easy to assemble. Not much room for taller shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too expensive
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wish I could return it but it's built now. Far too expensive for the quality you get. Reasonably easy to put up. Holds plenty of shoes. But looks like a product worth half the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By happy
From:leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great purchase & even better since i got it on sale.
holds a lot more shoes than it says.
the extra cabinet is great for hats & keys.
overall a great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By HUTCHYBABE
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Wow can't believe how big the unit is for a shoe cupboard ! Was easy to build up but currently used as a storage cupboard will definitely be buying more and good value for money, very sturdy and tidy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By abid
From:chingford, london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i liked the cabinet very much"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Modern Hallway
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pooh Bear
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This item does exactly what I wanted it to. It looks great in the hall, and serves the purpose of hiding away all the shoes, boots and trainers.
The drawer is again another reason I chose this unit, it is ideal for pens, paper, keys etc.
All nice and tidy.
Love it, if you can love a shoe cupboard : )
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Elephant
From:West Midlands
"Great design but one door came loose within a week."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does everything it says on the tin
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By James
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does everything it says on the tin. Very pleased. The draw is very handy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2012
Customer avatar
By dj
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great buy holds 16 pairs boots/shoes including work boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Venetia Shoe Storage Cabinet with Drawer - Beech Effect.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just the job to unclutter your hall
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By melvin
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A nice piece of furniture at a fair price. Accurately cut wood components.
Easy to assemble.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>