Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Me to You Cushion.

<p>Tatty Teddy is the loveable Me to You bear with a blue nose and patches. A Me to You gift is the perfect choice for someone special - or a treat to yourself!</p><ul><li>Polyester fleece.</li><li>Size L27, W27cm.</li><li>6cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 1995%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Me to You Cushion.
Review 1 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
me to you
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By goldie
From:clydebank
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought these because I love all the stuff to do with me to you and also LOVE teddy bears, and they were on sale, and will go with my bedroom, so cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sleepy
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Cracker
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this item in the sale great bargain not sure if I would have paid full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kiddy cushion
Posted07 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Grape
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice little cushion to rest childs head on along journey. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small but soft
Posted05 July 2013
Customer avatar
By claire,
From:burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" looks nice, feels nice. smaller than a normal size cushion though. more like a baby/childs size. not worth at full price but ok at sale price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little item
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Excellent comforter for young and old, given to my wife for her birthday and I've needed an angle grinder on several occasions to get her to let go of it! Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely and soft
Posted12 August 2012
Customer avatar
By loualan2
From:co.durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" nice and soft so cute i love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great present
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Smithy
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my niece for her birthday. Its good quality and looks lovely in her bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cute
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" really nice , but the writing very faint , have to squint abit to read it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Me to you cushion
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By princessg
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I loved the cushion but it far too small so returned it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely item bit small
Posted19 February 2012
Customer avatar
By chilled
From:portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" got this for my daughter's birthday it looks lovely but size was very small. so got a refund
i wanted as extra cushions for her bed but just too small.
its a nice cushion if you want it as a display or collection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By H
From:grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" smaller than anticipated, but bought as a present and she loved it! Pretty accessory for the bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what it said
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Rainyrae
From:Haverhill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A me too you fan so anything me to you is good and this cushion is great quality will brighten up any room an ideal gift :) "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted13 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought for our niece who is a great fan of Tatty Teddy and it was on her Xmas list. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
me to you cushion
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By chris
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" very nice cushion a little smaller that i thought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By hutchy
From:northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this with the matching overnight bag, made a great 10th birthday present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely cushion for Me to You fans.
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased for my Neice as a holiday present and she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Me to You Cushion.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect little present
Posted21 August 2011
Customer avatar
By markyb
From:buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" got for my wife as she really wanted one.its a fleece type material so proper soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Me to You Cushion.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product