Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.

<p>This beautiful peace inspiring ornament of love ever endures makes a thoughtful and personal gift to celebrate an anniversary. It makes a wonderful decorative feature when action speaks louder than words.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H15, W9, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight 444g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261847.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.922 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
51 of 51100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow Tree figurine
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this product as a gift they loved it.It sad every thing it should for a anniversary good price as I compared first "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Ideal Anniversary present
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horsham, Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Welcomed when ever a themed willow tree is given as a present or a reminder.
Have purchased many.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is just the perfect gift for an anniversary for the couple who have everything. The figures hugging each other is just delightful and of course the faces being blank, they belong to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift for your parents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift for any wedding anniversary
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this beautifully crafted ornament for ruby wedding anniversary, it shows the couple in a loving embrace ,very appropriate for 40 years married, subtle colours blend into anyone's decor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a perfect anniversary present for my mum and dad, They loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow anniversary
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lindford, Bordon, Hampshire GU35, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality ideal for elderly couple celebrating their anniversary "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really great present for my mam and dad
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A beautiful ornaments that said what I wanted it to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely anniversary present for my wife
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't know what to buy my wife for our 16th wedding anniversary and found this and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly as you see in jewellers etc very good value very pleased with product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Ornament!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely ornament,that I gave to my mum for Christmas to add to her ever growing collection of these,she was very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willowtree
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The willow tree anniversary piece was bought for our daughter & her husbands anniversary, it is of good quality and is an excellent piece of craft mans ship "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Diamond Wedding Anniversary Gift
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this figurine as a gift for our Diamond Wedding
Anniversary because it shows the couple posed as we
were when I proposed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a lot of this collection and I bought this for my son and daughter in law for their anniversay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree figurine anniversary
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire PR5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a golden anniversary present for our friends and it was received with love just a perfect gift for a special accassion.1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree anniversary
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett, Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fantastic quality item at an affordable price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely anniversary gift
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my wife as a anniversary present it looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely perfect, is a lovely addition to my collection on our anniversary x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely figurine
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford upon Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my wife's birthday - next month. Hope she'll like it as she's not as sentimental as me! It's a beautiful design - a very talented artist. Latest price is perhaps a bit expensive for a mass-produced article - I got mine at a significant reduction. Given that, I would love to have received it from my wife! I'm giving it with the shortest and sweetest poem: 'Loved you then, Love you still, Always loved you, Always will'. Say 'Aaaah!' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>