Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.

<p>This beautiful peace inspiring ornament of love ever endures makes a thoughtful and personal gift to celebrate an anniversary. It makes a wonderful decorative feature when action speaks louder than words.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H15, W9, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight 444g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261847.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.943 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 35100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely anniversary gift
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By yorky
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my wife as a anniversary present it looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely perfect, is a lovely addition to my collection on our anniversary x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely figurine
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Stratford upon Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my wife's birthday - next month. Hope she'll like it as she's not as sentimental as me! It's a beautiful design - a very talented artist. Latest price is perhaps a bit expensive for a mass-produced article - I got mine at a significant reduction. Given that, I would love to have received it from my wife! I'm giving it with the shortest and sweetest poem: 'Loved you then, Love you still, Always loved you, Always will'. Say 'Aaaah!' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mike1948
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Manustret
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item well received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree Figurine
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mr Ponderosa
From:chelmsford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my parents loved this present .it is well made and is also looks great on their mantelpiece.
I also purchased it at a reduced price but I would of been happy to pay the full price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniversary surprise
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Toblerone
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this figurine for my wife as a surprise anniversary present, she was very impressed, this being the first item from Willow, the second will be purchased soon . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By brian
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy a figurine each year for our anniversary and it says it all without using words "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal couple
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By best man
From:BIRMINGHAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this was awell accepted gift and different would recommend this to everyone looking for a figurine like this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By valerie
Age:45 to 54
" Good present for an anniversary as its quite difficult to know what to get but this was good value and didnt look cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marj
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Great value great quality love the series. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslogs
From:Bebington, Merseyside CH63, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this for my best friends 25th Wedding Anniversary, they were delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golden Anniversary
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gilly13
From:Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Struggled to find a gift for a Golden Wedding. This figurine fitted the bill perfectly and was not too expensive. Really pleased that this range is constantly updated as they are very acceptable presents for many different occasions. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Inverness
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Lovely piece perfectly made. Something to treasure forever :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:18 to 24
" We brought the product for our parents. It was a great gift idea and was greatly appreciated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
present
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By casper
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought it as a present for my daughter and son-in-law's 13 th anniversary as my daughter has started to collect these figures, they were very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Was so easy and simple ordered it online reserved it went to collect it staff were very helpful and charming at feltham quick and good service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ornament
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brummy57
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my sister & brother in law as an anniversary present and they loved it! Lovely piece, I was very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
25th Anniversary Gift
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really hard to know what to get - but this was a lovely gift for sister and brother in law marking their 25th anniversary. Classy, understated gift which will look good anywhere.......... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" we bought this as one of my parents 40th wedding anniversary gifts. they loved it and it looks very stylish and elegent :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>