Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.

<p>This beautiful peace inspiring ornament of love ever endures makes a thoughtful and personal gift to celebrate an anniversary. It makes a wonderful decorative feature when action speaks louder than words.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H15, W9, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight 444g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261847.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.911 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 45100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow anniversary
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lindford, Bordon, Hampshire GU35, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality ideal for elderly couple celebrating their anniversary "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really great present for my mam and dad
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A beautiful ornaments that said what I wanted it to say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely anniversary present for my wife
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Didn't know what to buy my wife for our 16th wedding anniversary and found this and she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as described
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly as you see in jewellers etc very good value very pleased with product and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Ornament!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely ornament,that I gave to my mum for Christmas to add to her ever growing collection of these,she was very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willowtree
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The willow tree anniversary piece was bought for our daughter & her husbands anniversary, it is of good quality and is an excellent piece of craft mans ship "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Diamond Wedding Anniversary Gift
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this figurine as a gift for our Diamond Wedding
Anniversary because it shows the couple posed as we
were when I proposed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a lot of this collection and I bought this for my son and daughter in law for their anniversay. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree figurine anniversary
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bamber Bridge, Preston, Lancashire PR5, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a golden anniversary present for our friends and it was received with love just a perfect gift for a special accassion.1 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree anniversary
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett, Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fantastic quality item at an affordable price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely anniversary gift
Posted11 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for my wife as a anniversary present it looks great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely perfect, is a lovely addition to my collection on our anniversary x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely figurine
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford upon Avon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my wife's birthday - next month. Hope she'll like it as she's not as sentimental as me! It's a beautiful design - a very talented artist. Latest price is perhaps a bit expensive for a mass-produced article - I got mine at a significant reduction. Given that, I would love to have received it from my wife! I'm giving it with the shortest and sweetest poem: 'Loved you then, Love you still, Always loved you, Always will'. Say 'Aaaah!' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item well received "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree Figurine
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:chelmsford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my parents loved this present .it is well made and is also looks great on their mantelpiece.
I also purchased it at a reduced price but I would of been happy to pay the full price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anniversary surprise
Posted16 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this figurine for my wife as a surprise anniversary present, she was very impressed, this being the first item from Willow, the second will be purchased soon . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy a figurine each year for our anniversary and it says it all without using words "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal couple
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:BIRMINGHAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" this was awell accepted gift and different would recommend this to everyone looking for a figurine like this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Good present for an anniversary as its quite difficult to know what to get but this was good value and didnt look cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>