Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.

<p>This beautiful peace inspiring ornament of love ever endures makes a thoughtful and personal gift to celebrate an anniversary. It makes a wonderful decorative feature when action speaks louder than words.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H15, W9, D8.5cm.</li><li>Weight 444g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261847.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.962 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 of 26100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal couple
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By best man
From:BIRMINGHAM
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this was awell accepted gift and different would recommend this to everyone looking for a figurine like this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good present
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By valerie
Age:45 to 54
"Good present for an anniversary as its quite difficult to know what to get but this was good value and didnt look cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Marj
From:Stoke-on-Trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great value great quality love the series. Very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslogs
From:Bebington, Merseyside CH63, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for my best friends 25th Wedding Anniversary, they were delighted with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Golden Anniversary
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Gilly13
From:Prescot, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Struggled to find a gift for a Golden Wedding. This figurine fitted the bill perfectly and was not too expensive. Really pleased that this range is constantly updated as they are very acceptable presents for many different occasions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:Inverness
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely piece perfectly made. Something to treasure forever :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted25 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Em
Age:18 to 24
"We brought the product for our parents. It was a great gift idea and was greatly appreciated"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
present
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By casper
From:Wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought it as a present for my daughter and son-in-law's 13 th anniversary as my daughter has started to collect these figures, they were very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Was so easy and simple ordered it online reserved it went to collect it staff were very helpful and charming at feltham quick and good service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ornament
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Brummy57
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sister & brother in law as an anniversary present and they loved it! Lovely piece, I was very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
25th Anniversary Gift
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really hard to know what to get - but this was a lovely gift for sister and brother in law marking their 25th anniversary. Classy, understated gift which will look good anywhere.........."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"we bought this as one of my parents 40th wedding anniversary gifts. they loved it and it looks very stylish and elegent :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Surprise Anniversary Gift
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Australia
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We live in Australia and we sent my parents this wonderful Anniversary Figurine for their 46 Years together.. They thought it was a wonderful surprise from us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal Anniversary Gift
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this figurine for my daughter and her husbands Silver Wedding Anniversary.
I loved the pose as it is symbolic of being together for 25 years.
They loved it as they are Collectors of the Willow Tree Range.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Anniversary Statue
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By john
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this Statue as a gift for close famly and they were absolutely delighted with it. Have a number of Statues in the range and the quality certtainly did not disappoint. Very pleased ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really sweet item
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Kent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought it for my mum and dad as a 25th anniversary present and they loved it! Really very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it says it is!
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Birmingham - U.K.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My wife collects these figures and this particular one was ideal for our 2nd anniversary.
Not much can really be wrong with them (unless it was all smashed). Price was reasonable and easy to collect from Argos.
My only comment is that the 'on-line' deal is not that great once you add the carriage onto it! It works out much the same price as collecting direct from store."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sher
From:Dundee
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"How special willow tree gifts are I have bought many for gifts and all were delighted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this was just what i wanted
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By anne
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"an excellent figurine well made and thought prevoking it made an "just right " gift for a 50th anniversary present.the price was good before it was reduced but very good value after reduction."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Anniversary.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By lizzie
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for 65th wedding anniversary - ageless and perfect gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>