Top-rated product

Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>The force will definitely be with you as soon as you wear this Jedi robe.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes: one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5055437901463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.695 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
124 of 12897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Star Wars Jedi Warm Robes
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is brilliant warm jacket and bit flappy on length of side of Fleece robe arms but overall excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jedi Robe
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soft and comfortable - great gift for my boyfriend - he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for keeping cosy
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Jedi Fleece Robe for my boyfriend and he loves it. It keeps him nice and warm, plenty of room for movement. The sleeves are long enough to keep his hands warm too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star Product for my future son in law Stag Do
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Just as described. Other sellers selling same product at higher price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great robe
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partners birthday and he's a huge Star Wars fan he was over the moon at 31 that he could "pretend" to be a Jedi with this robe, it's lovely and warm soft material, good style too. Can't fault this item to be honest. I'd definitely recommend this item for any Star Wars fan whether male or female fits to suit everyone :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to reserve. Recieved quickly in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soft and well made.More than happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Starwars jedi Robe
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrhead, Glasgow, East Renfrewshire G78, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this robe for myself and am very happy with it, would recomend it to other shoppers good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks much better on than in the catalogue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I ordered this product online using the click and collect service, it was fast and efficient. The size is huge, it will easily wrap round 38 to 40inch waist with some to spare. The fleece material makes for a very warm wear good for the winter.
Overall I have a pleased star wars fan.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jedi Robe bought as present
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my brother. Great design, good quality material, fits well for 6'0" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the Oh. It's enormous! Sweeps along the floor, and is very roomy in true Jedi style. Good value for money. Great novelty value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:17 or under
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my brother and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any Star Wars fan!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful product, very warm and cosy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The force is strong here
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far the best robe I have ever had. It is so soft and so warm. There isn't a day that I don't wear it. Perfect for star wars fans. No need to look elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is worth the money
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my grandson who loved it one size fits all which is great and so soft yes a great buy and would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not as good as the 2012/2013 Bathrobes.
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yeovil, Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as an ironic gift for my girlfriend as she's always stealing my Boba Fett robe. It feels thinner than my 2 year old one and the overall design quality has seriously dropped since they made the Boba Fett/R2D2 gowns. I'd recommend it only as there is no other option other than a similar quality Vader one, however I can't imagine it will feel as comfortable as the older editions 2 to 3 years into owning it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great presdie
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my hubby for Christmas.... He loved it! Free delivery and quick to arrive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was wanted
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hay-on-Wye, Hereford, Powys HR3, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my son - a Star Wars fan of long-standing. He was thrilled with it . Many thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First time purchase on-line
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item on-line.My first ever through Argos and was impressed by the ease of purchase and the item was in store on the day stated in an email.The item was perfect for my Star Wars fan son-in-law,who received it for Christmas.It was in a plastic bag which was adequate for wrapping up. I will definately shop with Argos this way in the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>