Top-rated product

Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>The force will definitely be with you as soon as you wear this Jedi robe.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes: one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5055437901463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
69 of 7395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Jedi Robe
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really cool Jedi Robe , Really happy with the product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So So Comfy
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best Robe i have ever had! So soft im larger than your average bear and was swamped with fabric! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sons are very happy with robes fit well and both are over six foot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday present!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son as a present from the dog! He loves it, he is over 6 feet tall and it fits well. Bit of static from the material but otherwise a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Size
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impressed with overall size as i'm 6ft 3" tall.
It finishes 4" above the ankles is very warm doesn't shrink after been washed and put in tumble dryer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
May the force be with you.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Material felt cheap,bad static qualities,keeps clinging, definitely had some kind of force but it wasn't
Jedi.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice long men's dressing gown with hood.
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not many men's dressing gowns are down to the ankle (depending on height!) - my 18 year old son loves this - and a large hood to hide in! The fact it's Star Wars Jedi just adds to the fun! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Biggleswade, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome product. Very warm and cosy. Plus it looks cool. May the force be with you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jedi fleece robe
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son and he loves it, it is long and has the baggy sleeves, is warm too!
I liked it so much I bought myself the sith galactic robe.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really comfortable
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son who wore it most of Christmas day really soft and comfortable would buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely love this - perfect for that lazy day! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very happy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son was very pleased, the length is great as he is very tall and dressing gowns normally only come to his knees but this one is way below. I would recommend this to friends. So easy to order online and collect in store. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The force is strong with dis robe
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a fancy dress outfit for StarWars themed New Years eve party and was stunned at the prices charged. So thought why not buy this robe..looks the part with the hood etc and then I also have a new bathrobe to use afterwards.
Brilliant price and in sale as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 16 year old son. He loves it. It's lightweight fleece so not too thick, but is still snugly. The sleeves are very wide like a Jedi outfit which took some getting used to but can also be used for fancy dress I guess!
I'd definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Dressing Gown
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son and he loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star wars Jedi robe
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Abercynon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a lovely Xmas present Very pleased with the product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Jedi!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fitted my 6'l son and he loves it. You're never too old for Star Wars! Hope it will wash OK... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted20 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Royston, Royston, Hertfordshire SG8, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with gown. Long, soft and warm. Bought gown for husband as a gift. He loves it. Looks like a jedi with hood up and arms in sleeves. Would recommend gown. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic quality robe plus you get to pretend to be a Jedi master! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, the robe is
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This robe is excellent for those cold winter nights, but it may prove to be too warm to use in the summer months.
Having said that, you can get a bit of a draft up the sleeves if you move your arms around.
It appears to be well made from good quality material, but Ihave yet to see how it stands up to a few washes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>