Top-rated product

Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>The force will definitely be with you as soon as you wear this Jedi robe.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes: one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Keep away from fire.</li><li>EAN: 5055437901463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(133 reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
128 of 13396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harwich, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice thickness, well designed, and looks amazing. Would recommend to anyone...unless you're with the galactic empire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It is very large!
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my teenage son - sizing is very generous / but overall a reasonable item. Returned due to generous sizing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hedingham bathrobe
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fallowfield, Manchester, Manchester M14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bit long but keeps you nice and warm and great for star wars fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely fleeced dressing gown
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely dressing gown, thick & soft. Comes as one size which is quite big that's the only downfall but big dressing gowns are cosier! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
star wars Jedi robe
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a friend for May 4th, they loved great for star wars fans "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Star Wars Jedi Warm Robes
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is brilliant warm jacket and bit flappy on length of side of Fleece robe arms but overall excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jedi Robe
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soft and comfortable - great gift for my boyfriend - he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for keeping cosy
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Jedi Fleece Robe for my boyfriend and he loves it. It keeps him nice and warm, plenty of room for movement. The sleeves are long enough to keep his hands warm too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star Product for my future son in law Stag Do
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brentwood, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Just as described. Other sellers selling same product at higher price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great robe
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partners birthday and he's a huge Star Wars fan he was over the moon at 31 that he could "pretend" to be a Jedi with this robe, it's lovely and warm soft material, good style too. Can't fault this item to be honest. I'd definitely recommend this item for any Star Wars fan whether male or female fits to suit everyone :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gift
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to reserve. Recieved quickly in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very soft and well made.More than happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Starwars jedi Robe
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barrhead, Glasgow, East Renfrewshire G78, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this robe for myself and am very happy with it, would recomend it to other shoppers good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Looks much better on than in the catalogue "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Quality
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I ordered this product online using the click and collect service, it was fast and efficient. The size is huge, it will easily wrap round 38 to 40inch waist with some to spare. The fleece material makes for a very warm wear good for the winter.
Overall I have a pleased star wars fan.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jedi Robe bought as present
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my brother. Great design, good quality material, fits well for 6'0" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for the Oh. It's enormous! Sweeps along the floor, and is very roomy in true Jedi style. Good value for money. Great novelty value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwick, UK
Age:17 or under
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it for my brother and he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for any Star Wars fan!
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful product, very warm and cosy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The force is strong here
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is by far the best robe I have ever had. It is so soft and so warm. There isn't a day that I don't wear it. Perfect for star wars fans. No need to look elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>