Top-rated product

Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.

<p>The force will definitely be with you as soon as you wear this Jedi robe.</p><ul><li>Available in sizes: one size.</li><li>Composition: 100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>EAN: 5055437901463.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
51 of 5494%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Review 1 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By anon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic quality robe plus you get to pretend to be a Jedi master!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent, the robe is
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This robe is excellent for those cold winter nights, but it may prove to be too warm to use in the summer months.
Having said that, you can get a bit of a draft up the sleeves if you move your arms around.
It appears to be well made from good quality material, but Ihave yet to see how it stands up to a few washes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star Wars Jedi Robe
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Personal purchase
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really excellent quality,it is super,also washes beautifully. I would recommend this fleece robe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic robe, really soft & good size. Worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must have
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pebbles81
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase Reason:Gift
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Packaging presentation 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of purchase 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my husband
It's soft and warm
well made and is a good size it is also longer than the robes I have bought in the past
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fabulous robe
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joolster
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my partner. Lovely and soft and very warm. I have yet to wash it, but it is great quality so I have no worries on a cool wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very warm & soft
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Available in 1 size, which is massive on my mum but she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleeves can be a pain but I love it anyway
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great robe, soft, good thickness and well made.
It is very long, and the sleeves can get in the way because of the design but hey that's exactly what you'd expect so I can't complain!
Definitely a good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft and Cosy.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelle
From:Honiton, Devon EX14, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product was bought for my son he's 16, he wears it around the house all the time, when he's not wearing it, I do, it's soft, warm and they haven't scrimped on the material, the only downside is, the sleeves are wide at the end, I know it's the design, but they really are just too big, you can't even wash your hands without them trailing in the water, otherwise we both love this dressing gown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By julie
From:suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this robe for my son and he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
May the force be with you
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Luke Skywalker
From:Tataouine, Tunisia
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my brother in law. He loves it...... unless of course he hates it and has used the force to convince me otherwise!
"These are not the reviews that you are looking for""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For All Star War Fans
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Blader
From:Aberdeen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality. Although one size it's suitable for even the slimmer buyers with good wrap around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Star Wars Jedi Robe
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiffy
From:South Africa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very happy with the robe! I live in South Africa and I ordered one which my cousin picked up for me in store and brought over with him on his holiday to South Africa. VERY happy with it! It is so soft and looks legit! Can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas! Only suggestion I have would be to make the colour of the robe a bit darker, so it looks more like the colour of the Jedi robes in the movies :)
Thank you!! :-D
Tiffany
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for shower...
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Edward
From:Camberwell, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Its comfortable but for a shower don't work... is not a bath robe..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My boys brought this for my husband for fathers day and he loved it! He didn't take it off.its really soft and fluffy too.it is very large though as its one size.but excellent for any star wars fan"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Luke S
From:Nottinghamshire
"Very soft material and nice on the skin. Not as thick as some of the usual towel robes but this suits me as I live in warmer climate. Robe is larger than the picture would indicate. I'm 185cm/ 6"1 and quite broad and this just fits without looking too huge. Has pockets too which is useful for phone when pottering round apartment hung over in it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Super soft and big enough to slouch in. Fantastic product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks like a Jedi, talks like a Jedi...
Posted20 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Was worried it might look a bit naff, but the quality was decent. Friend wore it all through his birthday dinner and weirdly convinced us all to pay his bill.
Spooky.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feel the Force
Posted14 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Wanting something to keep me warm on these long cold dark evenings, I bought one of these robes based on the many other positive reviews.
It is wonderful; it covers my entire body and keeps me fabulously warm. Highly recommended especially to Star Wars fans!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Jedi Adult Fleece Robe.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Betty
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought it for my son - its soft, warm and he absolutely loves it - not bad quality either - I would definately recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>