Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.

<p>This Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre drinks cooler is an iconic must-have accessory, perfect for Coca Cola fans. Ideal for parties, this drinks chiller will look great in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge. With plenty of space to store 40 regular size drink cans, wine or beer, this drinks cooler will keep all your drinks perfectly chilled. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: hus-el194-hu. </li><li>Fits anywhere in the home, kitchen, utility, living room or games room. An iconic coca-cola logo and red cabinet featuring a reversible glass door. </li><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 6 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+. </li><li>Energy consumption: 95kWh/year. </li><li>Noise level 40dB. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H51, W43, D46cm. </li><li>16.8. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577631. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.685 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(143 reviews) 137
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 143 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
137 of 14396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain!
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this on sale. A saving of £30 off RRP. Perfect as a drinks cooler and even stored yoghurts. Mine fits perfectly on top of the fridge freezer.
Door hinge can be on the left or right hand side.
My only moan is the temperature control is at the rear but overall a very useful item.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini frige great
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the coke mini fridge and think its great the delivery from argos wasnt great but was sorted out the same night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Coca cola fridge looks cool in my room
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:paisley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a must buy, 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gteat product
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I did a lot of research before I settled for this item.And I am glad that I bought this Husky mini fridge.
It is good looking,holds enough cans/bottles and more importantly is quiet enough to be in the bedroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Donegal, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted it for keeping beer/drinks cool as this takes up too much room in my main fridge. The Husky is so neat and takes up no room, just a matter of taking it out of the box and plugging it in. PERFECT "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky coca cola drinks cooler
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The fridge is great just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love my little drinks fridge❤️ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the office
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size, can keep items really cold (almost freezing). Quite and neat. A nice addition to the office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks fab
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:ponardawe
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing look on this product and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cooler not fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Port Talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This item looks excellent, it fits on my worktop perfectly, there is plenty of room inside for my usage, mostly soft drink cans and chocolates, I was a little disappointed though as I expected it to be a colder than it is, I have it set at its coldest setting, maybe a good idea to call it a cooler rather than a fridge, my friends like the design and quality of the unit, I have recommended it to a few of my family and friends, excellent unit for the price and I'm mostly happy with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hackney
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent little fridge, would recommend to friends.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My drinks fridge
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased my fridge for my drinks for when my mates to getting playing on Xbox "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenager top gadget
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son chose this for his bedroom absolutely brilliant ideal purchase for teenager compact but holds a good amount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for keeping drinks cold in our summerhouse. The first one was dameaged but customer services found me another immediately and replaced it. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi argos this product is absolutey fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely fantastic the space is more than enough. And I would defiantly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy one. 5***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coca Cola Mini Fridge - Cool!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right size for a teenage bedroom and can obviously hold more than just cans of drink - Mum fills it up once a week with stuff and it saves him having to come down stairs when he has friends around or wants the odd drink - good quality and quiet - don't be fooled by cheaper models that are plasticy, noisy, and have sharp edges! - buy quality and you won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snack fridge
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good little snack fridge for my child's games room. It holds drinks , chocolate and food snacks. I purchased a fridge thermometer to keep a check on temperature and for most part when the fridge door remains closed its around 4 °
Would recommend especially at sale price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Drinks Cooler.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect little fridge my 18yr old granddaughter loves it it is brilliant for whatever drinks and nibbles she likes to keep in her bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>