Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Keep your favourite soft drinks, wine and beer in easy reach in the iconic Husky Coca-Cola Refrigerator.</p><ul><li>Great for parties, slots nicely in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge - the ideal gift for adults or teenagers.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577631.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
54 of 5795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By judy
From:tyne & wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So cool in more ways than 1.
This looks good on top of a bench and is perfect in a small kitchen or bedroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice cooler
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By steven8572
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice compact cooler which fitted in well in our finally finished games room . It chills well and has a moveable shelf for differently sized drinks .
The only downside is the noise - it clicks and pops to itself maybe trying to make contact with other fridges ?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca-Cola Mini Fridge
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great Little fridge, I bought this to keep just drinks in, and its perfect, looks good with the Coca-Cola logo.
Chills as good as our normal fridge, and holds a lot of cans, as well as full size bottles of wine.
Very pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small fridge
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By keri
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son wanted this for his bedroom and it fits in perfectly with the colour scheme of his room. The capacity of this fridge is amazing he has it fully stocked with all his drinks and snacks. It has a clever thermostat which is located at the back of the fridge. We were worried about the noise of the fridge at first, but our concerns were soon put to rest as the fridge is very quiet and although you do here it humming away, it's not that intrusive. Ideal for a bedroom or office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
good looking
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I'm sure it was a one off, but we had two of these break within a couple of days.
We ended up getting a refund and buying a proper fridge instead, which is a pity as it looks ace!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kierno9468
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this this is so loud not a good idea for a bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emzie87
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product to just hold cans of pop and it keeps them perfect for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louisa
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant I bought this for my boys bedroom and they love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sammyt
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge eye catching design and even fitted into the boot of the car perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and great service from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:lpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this coca cola fridge for my 19 year olds bedroom to store his water bottles.He loves it,so does everyone.Looks lovely and modern and it's quiet enough to sleep nearby!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stuart
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"had one before so thought we would have another one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gin
From:Wickford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our teenage son for his bedroom or Man Cave as he likes to call it, it is an ideal size for his man cave and lots of room for his stash of diet coke and the odd packet of sweets. The fridge itself is very quite. We were very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kerria1
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this fridge as seemed ideal for price! I wasn't disappointed. very low noise when switched on and temp gauge perfect for deciding how cold you want cans. Absolute bargain!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryle
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job well, frees up much needed space in my other fridge.looks great in my dining room, had several people comment on how good it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great size, great price and great service. Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Bunny
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colettoo
From:Canvey Island
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a Christmas Present for my teenage son. He was absolutely delighted with it. Fully stocked with Cokes and ease of reach in his bedroom :-). Well made, bright and cheers up any room !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca coca fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Denny123
From:Whitby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is brillent my grand daughters xmas preasent she loves it and wouldent be without it she kebeps her water and soft drinks in it so after cross treader traing she can have a nice cold drink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this coca cola huskey fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fatima
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This frisge is very good as dbs sound is not dusturbing as iv kept it in my room where my kids are sleeping. It has ample storage wether you store drinks or other fridge items. Perfect n good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wee fridge :) ideal teenager Xmas presen
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Livingston
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Ideal for kids room although would suit any room. Very quiet. Keeps cold and can store a lot. Bought for my son at Xmas, filled it with cans etc.. Was a wee bit diffrent and wasn't expecting it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>