Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Keep your favourite soft drinks, wine and beer in easy reach in the iconic Husky Coca-Cola Refrigerator. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Great for parties, slots nicely in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge - the ideal gift for adults or teenagers. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577631. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
74 of 8092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little drinks fridge
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Wazza
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well love the name. Shape colour and a great size for the price been great addition to are garden party's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Danny52
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" For me this is small and compact, and can fit just about in any space. It also has on the inside to me a surprisingly amount of space I actually thought, it was quite small judging by the picture, I am very happy with what I can fit in here can's/bottle/milk drink carton's definitely worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good, Just In Time For Summer.
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jammer525
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi.
I brought this fridge after six months or so of deciding whether I actually needed one, what size to get and how much to spend.
Finally after checking lots of reviews I decided to bite the bullet and buy this fridge and I am very impressed.
I keep it on setting 3 and can fit 3 wine bottles, 2 2 litre lemonade bottles and 10 plus cider cans.
My only issues really is the back of the fridge and underneath is a bit messy with a few sharp edges and excess paint but apart from that it is superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fridge. can't recommend enough
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Baz
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased as a wedding gift and we chose this particular model as I have owned the Stella Artois version for 11years now, and its been no trouble whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky coca cola fridge
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:United kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this item fantastic it keeps my drinks just how I like them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a 16 year old teenager this is ideal for me, it means I can just get a can out whenever I want.
Perfect for teenagers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great looking fridge
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By weekevc
From:fife
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking fridge, plenty of room inside. Only downside is that it can be a bit noisy at times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By laney
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves his new fridge "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
husky, coke cola fridge
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By khal
From:merthyr-tydfil
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with product bought as a Christmas present for my son he's very pleased. he keeps his coke cola chilled and chocolate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No light and top shelf too small to stack two cans
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumbles39
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" In fairness got what I paid for - just frustrating that the designers couldn't have added two features which would have made the product so much better.
First, there's no light when you open the door - it's not something I checked on pre-purchase as I expected it to be there.
Second, the height of the shelving makes it impossible to stack two 300ml cans on the top shelf - which severely limits the capacity of the fridge (if that's what you are using it for).
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great for kids bedroom but poor quality of finish
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dazzygreen
From:Newark-on-Trent, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This item was purchased for my son (16) bedroom, great little funky fridge but quality of item could be better as poor fitting edges / corner but does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fridge
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Morrismuts
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great fridge nice size lovely design only downside no inner light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By MMack
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a great wee fridge, fits well into our office environment.
Would recommend to anyone whi is looking to buy a cans fridge for the office. Unobtrusive and great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Fridge
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Good sized fridge for my bedroom, not to Noisey and chills really well. Was a bit worried because of the box because it was a tiny bit bashed up but the fridge seems absolutely perfect. The corners on the edge of the fridge are a tiny bit crude but are simply sanded or filed down if your that picky which worked extremely well for me. The fridge comes with a 1 - 5 setting (5 coldest). there are people saying this breaks but it seems solid and would buy it again in a heartbeat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huskie cola mini fridge
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shotgundave
From:West Moors, Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" We went camping in our trailer tent and took along our huskie fridge as we didn't have a camping fridge the fridge kept all our food cold on hot days even though it was packed solid bit awkward to carry on holiday but 100% outstanding done the job as good as a fridge should do A+++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Damaged from factory.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Huw
From:Ogmore Vale, Bridgend, Bridgend CF32, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Had to return this fridge as it had a deep scratch on the top, obviously done in the factory as it was packaged on top of the scratch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FRIDGE
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BIFF14
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" VERY PLEASED WITH COCA-COLA FRIDGE.
WE ARE USEING IT ON OR BOAT THANKS.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPACE SAVER FOR HOUSE FRIDGE
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charles F.
From:Montrose, Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Keep mine in the garage. Very quiet running and inside shelf adjustable so will accommodate stand up bottles if required with the minimum loss of space. A bit more expensive that a normal fridge of same size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase for camping
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this fridge to take camping instead of the usual cool box. It kept plenty of food as well as drink nice and chilled and was very quiet. Not too bulky so it fitted in our estate car ok along with all our other camping stuff.
Very happy with this purchase, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coke fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By slev
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" quality product to keep drinks cool "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>