Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Keep your favourite soft drinks, wine and beer in easy reach in the iconic Husky Coca-Cola Refrigerator.</p><ul><li>Great for parties, slots nicely in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge - the ideal gift for adults or teenagers.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577631.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.711 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gin
From:Wickford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our teenage son for his bedroom or Man Cave as he likes to call it, it is an ideal size for his man cave and lots of room for his stash of diet coke and the odd packet of sweets. The fridge itself is very quite. We were very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kerria1
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this fridge as seemed ideal for price! I wasn't disappointed. very low noise when switched on and temp gauge perfect for deciding how cold you want cans. Absolute bargain!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryle
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job well, frees up much needed space in my other fridge.looks great in my dining room, had several people comment on how good it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great size, great price and great service. Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Bunny
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colettoo
From:Canvey Island
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a Christmas Present for my teenage son. He was absolutely delighted with it. Fully stocked with Cokes and ease of reach in his bedroom :-). Well made, bright and cheers up any room !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca coca fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Denny123
From:Whitby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is brillent my grand daughters xmas preasent she loves it and wouldent be without it she kebeps her water and soft drinks in it so after cross treader traing she can have a nice cold drink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this coca cola huskey fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fatima
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This frisge is very good as dbs sound is not dusturbing as iv kept it in my room where my kids are sleeping. It has ample storage wether you store drinks or other fridge items. Perfect n good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wee fridge :) ideal teenager Xmas presen
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Livingston
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Ideal for kids room although would suit any room. Very quiet. Keeps cold and can store a lot. Bought for my son at Xmas, filled it with cans etc.. Was a wee bit diffrent and wasn't expecting it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very popular present
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"grandson very pleased with the fridge, as were all his friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little red fridge
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Terresa
From:Tilbury, Thurrock, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product fit perfect into my room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a fridge
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Blofeld1965
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It keeps things cold and you can store beer in it as an alternative to coca cola if you want. What more could anyone want?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ALLY01
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had one of these for years. This was a replacement item.
Looks very smart. Quiet operation. Keeps all the cans lovely and cold. Frees up much needed space in my fridge. Liked the fact that this fridge compared to my old one had a shelf which stops the cans from rolling out.
Would recommend this fridge to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky cola fridge
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Winnie
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Very happy with it. It's more quiet than I thought."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal drinks fridge
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiker123
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect for keeping cans cold can easily fit 30 cans in, only downside we found is you can't put cans right to the back of the fridge as they tend to freeze up, but keeps cans well chilled, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Just perfect for our use, compact but still large enough to hold cans and bottles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Mini Fridge
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Cazzii
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I purchased one of these for my son and he loves it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky coca-cola 48 Litre Fridge
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Deborah
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"fully delighted with my new mini fridge. would recommend this to all my friends and family."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted20 June 2013
Customer avatar
By JIMMY SAVILE
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good for storing cans of white lightning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Caz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have returned this fridge, as it had several dint's in it, the overall quality is poor with sharp edges, especially underneath, it would scratch a work surface, unless you put something underneath it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
4of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fridge
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By DougyB
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works well in daughters bedroom slightly damaged when we opened the box but to much of a task to take back"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>