Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>This Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge is an iconic must-have accessory, perfect for Coca Cola fans. Ideal for parties, this fridge will look great in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge. With plenty of space to store 40 regular size drink cans, wine or beer, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577631. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 131 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
125 of 13195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My drinks fridge
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased my fridge for my drinks for when my mates to getting playing on Xbox "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenager top gadget
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitley Bay, Whitley Bay, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son chose this for his bedroom absolutely brilliant ideal purchase for teenager compact but holds a good amount. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for keeping drinks cold in our summerhouse. The first one was dameaged but customer services found me another immediately and replaced it. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi argos this product is absolutey fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely fantastic the space is more than enough. And I would defiantly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy one. 5***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coca Cola Mini Fridge - Cool!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury, Banbury, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right size for a teenage bedroom and can obviously hold more than just cans of drink - Mum fills it up once a week with stuff and it saves him having to come down stairs when he has friends around or wants the odd drink - good quality and quiet - don't be fooled by cheaper models that are plasticy, noisy, and have sharp edges! - buy quality and you won't regret it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Snack fridge
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a good little snack fridge for my child's games room. It holds drinks , chocolate and food snacks. I purchased a fridge thermometer to keep a check on temperature and for most part when the fridge door remains closed its around 4 °
Would recommend especially at sale price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect little fridge my 18yr old granddaughter loves it it is brilliant for whatever drinks and nibbles she likes to keep in her bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money . Great fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was my son's main Christmas present he loves it , we were worried it may be to big & loud for his small bedroom but he still sleeps soundly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fridge good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cola fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newton stewart
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product well recommended great size and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good .. Does what it says .. Would recommend .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good instant sucess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab cool
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for any kids bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ICE COLD COKE YEAH!!!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" PURCHASED THIS FANTASTIC LITTLE FRIDGE AS DRINK SO MUCH COKE I NEEDED EXTRA SPACE NO SPACE IN REGULAR FRIDGE ITS A GREAT DESIGN FITS ON KITCHEN UNIT NO PROBLEM LOOKS FAB GREAT COLOUR WITH COKE LOGO ON DOOR AN ADDED FEATURE IS THE DOOR IS REVERSIBLE HOLDS 48 REGULAR CANS OF COKE WHICH DONT LAST LONG IN MY HOUSE WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WHO ENJOYS ICE COLD COKE!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AN EVERYDAY ESSENTIAL
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this product as and addition to our current fridge freezer, as we were expecting family over from Canada.
To my surprise this product was deceptively bigger than I had hoped, but also comfortable to move.
It's robust, with good solid hinges for the door, and also colourful, which complements my white gloss kitchen.
This is certainly something that I would recommend, and once our guests have left, i will be using it as my party fridge
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca cola fridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with my purchase .excellent service in store .thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>