Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>This Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge is an iconic must-have accessory, perfect for Coca Cola fans. Ideal for parties, this fridge will look great in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge. With plenty of space to store 40 regular size drink cans, wine or beer, this fridge will keep all your food and drink nice and cool. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577631. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
118 of 12495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect little fridge my 18yr old granddaughter loves it it is brilliant for whatever drinks and nibbles she likes to keep in her bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money . Great fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was my son's main Christmas present he loves it , we were worried it may be to big & loud for his small bedroom but he still sleeps soundly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fridge good size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cola fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newton stewart
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product well recommended great size and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good .. Does what it says .. Would recommend .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good instant sucess "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab cool
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for any kids bedroom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good item !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ICE COLD COKE YEAH!!!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:GLOUCESTERSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" PURCHASED THIS FANTASTIC LITTLE FRIDGE AS DRINK SO MUCH COKE I NEEDED EXTRA SPACE NO SPACE IN REGULAR FRIDGE ITS A GREAT DESIGN FITS ON KITCHEN UNIT NO PROBLEM LOOKS FAB GREAT COLOUR WITH COKE LOGO ON DOOR AN ADDED FEATURE IS THE DOOR IS REVERSIBLE HOLDS 48 REGULAR CANS OF COKE WHICH DONT LAST LONG IN MY HOUSE WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WHO ENJOYS ICE COLD COKE!!!!!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AN EVERYDAY ESSENTIAL
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this product as and addition to our current fridge freezer, as we were expecting family over from Canada.
To my surprise this product was deceptively bigger than I had hoped, but also comfortable to move.
It's robust, with good solid hinges for the door, and also colourful, which complements my white gloss kitchen.
This is certainly something that I would recommend, and once our guests have left, i will be using it as my party fridge
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca cola fridge
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with my purchase .excellent service in store .thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" both my sons have these in they're bedrooms, to which they both love, excellent size and they look fab ! Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product with plenty of space and good temp
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fridge for putting in your bedroom or having out for a party, can hold plenty of stock and has an ajustable shelf to even fit 1 little size drinks in, great for a Christmas or birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Coke cola fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:morley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very gd special at Christmas when your fridge is full "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Malling
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gift for my 16 year old son for his bedroom. Absolutely thrilled, perfect little fridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Coca Cola iconic-looking drinks cooler
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does the job whilst looking amazing and is a real talking point. It was bought as a gift and received with much enthusiasm and excitement! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tonbridge
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is spacious inside, solid and strong and great in any room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my son loves it
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy for bedroom
looks great
Does Wat it said
love the colour
love the design
love the idea
portable
easy to clean
see Wat you have
would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>