Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Keep your favourite soft drinks, wine and beer in easy reach in the iconic Husky Coca-Cola Refrigerator.</p><ul><li>Great for parties, slots nicely in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge - the ideal gift for adults or teenagers.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577631.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
61 of 6594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huskie cola mini fridge
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shotgundave
From:West Moors, Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"We went camping in our trailer tent and took along our huskie fridge as we didn't have a camping fridge the fridge kept all our food cold on hot days even though it was packed solid bit awkward to carry on holiday but 100% outstanding done the job as good as a fridge should do A+++++"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Damaged from factory.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Huw
From:Ogmore Vale, Bridgend, Bridgend CF32, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had to return this fridge as it had a deep scratch on the top, obviously done in the factory as it was packaged on top of the scratch."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
FRIDGE
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By BIFF14
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"VERY PLEASED WITH COCA-COLA FRIDGE.
WE ARE USEING IT ON OR BOAT THANKS.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SPACE SAVER FOR HOUSE FRIDGE
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Charles F.
From:Montrose, Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Keep mine in the garage. Very quiet running and inside shelf adjustable so will accommodate stand up bottles if required with the minimum loss of space. A bit more expensive that a normal fridge of same size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase for camping
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this fridge to take camping instead of the usual cool box. It kept plenty of food as well as drink nice and chilled and was very quiet. Not too bulky so it fitted in our estate car ok along with all our other camping stuff.
Very happy with this purchase, well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coke fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By slev
From:Cannock, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"quality product to keep drinks cool"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Husky Coca-cola 48 ltr fridge
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good size and it keeps the drinks cold, but quite noisy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mel70uk
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got this fridge when the normal fridge broke down and had to wait for an engineer to fix it. Kept all the basics in and kept all nice and cool."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By judy
From:tyne & wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"So cool in more ways than 1.
This looks good on top of a bench and is perfect in a small kitchen or bedroom.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice cooler
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By steven8572
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice compact cooler which fitted in well in our finally finished games room . It chills well and has a moveable shelf for differently sized drinks .
The only downside is the noise - it clicks and pops to itself maybe trying to make contact with other fridges ?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca-Cola Mini Fridge
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great Little fridge, I bought this to keep just drinks in, and its perfect, looks good with the Coca-Cola logo.
Chills as good as our normal fridge, and holds a lot of cans, as well as full size bottles of wine.
Very pleased with my purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent small fridge
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By keri
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son wanted this for his bedroom and it fits in perfectly with the colour scheme of his room. The capacity of this fridge is amazing he has it fully stocked with all his drinks and snacks. It has a clever thermostat which is located at the back of the fridge. We were worried about the noise of the fridge at first, but our concerns were soon put to rest as the fridge is very quiet and although you do here it humming away, it's not that intrusive. Ideal for a bedroom or office."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
good looking
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I'm sure it was a one off, but we had two of these break within a couple of days.
We ended up getting a refund and buying a proper fridge instead, which is a pity as it looks ace!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kierno9468
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this this is so loud not a good idea for a bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emzie87
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product to just hold cans of pop and it keeps them perfect for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louisa
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant I bought this for my boys bedroom and they love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sammyt
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge eye catching design and even fitted into the boot of the car perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and great service from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:lpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this coca cola fridge for my 19 year olds bedroom to store his water bottles.He loves it,so does everyone.Looks lovely and modern and it's quiet enough to sleep nearby!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stuart
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"had one before so thought we would have another one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>