Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Keep your favourite soft drinks, wine and beer in easy reach in the iconic Husky Coca-Cola Refrigerator. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Great for parties, slots nicely in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge - the ideal gift for adults or teenagers. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 5 to 15&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577631. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.581 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
87 of 9394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca cola mini frige
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Radstock, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a well design fridge and is grate for anybody's room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Deal, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic little fridge, very quiet and keeps things very cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfull Little Fridge
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little fridge. Holds loads of things and keeps them nice and cool. Great for a work office. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product.
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There is plenty of room for keeping your drinks and once the fridge reaches the cold temperature it keeps the drinks nice and cold. There is a little background noise but nothing to worry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 12 year old son. This is a well made fridge, with plenty of room. It has come in very useful as a second fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds West yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really handy fridge, keeps all the kids supplied in nice cold drinks for the sunny days, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This probuct is great
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does just what it says and keeps all my drinks cool, would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this. Took two days to start getting cold but well worth the money. Fits snugly in the corner of the lounge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for boyfriend
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolkd
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for lazy people!
Very good quality.
Works brilliantly too :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky 48ltr fridge
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works extremely well and lives up to expectations, I only have one comment that perhaps the shelf tray should be slightly heavier duty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We purchased this as it looked nice. It is a great piece of kit and does what is says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tidy little fridge
Posted05 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Had to take first one back due to scratches on the front and the door corner was broke.
Replacement was much better quality. Overall a tidy smart little fridge.
Downside - apparently one leg is height adjustable but only by millimeters which is pointless. Had to stick a bit of paper under the back to level out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little drinks fridge
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well love the name. Shape colour and a great size for the price been great addition to are garden party's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" For me this is small and compact, and can fit just about in any space. It also has on the inside to me a surprisingly amount of space I actually thought, it was quite small judging by the picture, I am very happy with what I can fit in here can's/bottle/milk drink carton's definitely worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good, Just In Time For Summer.
Posted04 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi.
I brought this fridge after six months or so of deciding whether I actually needed one, what size to get and how much to spend.
Finally after checking lots of reviews I decided to bite the bullet and buy this fridge and I am very impressed.
I keep it on setting 3 and can fit 3 wine bottles, 2 2 litre lemonade bottles and 10 plus cider cans.
My only issues really is the back of the fridge and underneath is a bit messy with a few sharp edges and excess paint but apart from that it is superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great fridge. can't recommend enough
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased as a wedding gift and we chose this particular model as I have owned the Stella Artois version for 11years now, and its been no trouble whatsoever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky coca cola fridge
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this item fantastic it keeps my drinks just how I like them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a 16 year old teenager this is ideal for me, it means I can just get a can out whenever I want.
Perfect for teenagers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great looking fridge
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking fridge, plenty of room inside. Only downside is that it can be a bit noisy at times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my son loves his new fridge "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>