Top-rated product

Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.

<p>Keep your favourite soft drinks, wine and beer in easy reach in the iconic Husky Coca-Cola Refrigerator.</p><ul><li>Great for parties, slots nicely in your kitchen, lounge or bedroom and frees up space in your main fridge - the ideal gift for adults or teenagers.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy consumption: 110kWh/year.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm.</li><li>EAN: 5060055577631.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.66 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
50 of 5394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
good looking
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I'm sure it was a one off, but we had two of these break within a couple of days.
We ended up getting a refund and buying a proper fridge instead, which is a pity as it looks ace!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks good
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By kierno9468
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"this this is so loud not a good idea for a bedroom"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emzie87
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this product to just hold cans of pop and it keeps them perfect for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louisa
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant I bought this for my boys bedroom and they love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By sammyt
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little fridge eye catching design and even fitted into the boot of the car perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small fridge
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Henry
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent product and great service from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:lpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this coca cola fridge for my 19 year olds bedroom to store his water bottles.He loves it,so does everyone.Looks lovely and modern and it's quiet enough to sleep nearby!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
husky fridge
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By stuart
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"had one before so thought we would have another one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Fridge
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gin
From:Wickford, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our teenage son for his bedroom or Man Cave as he likes to call it, it is an ideal size for his man cave and lots of room for his stash of diet coke and the odd packet of sweets. The fridge itself is very quite. We were very pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent choice!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kerria1
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this fridge as seemed ideal for price! I wasn't disappointed. very low noise when switched on and temp gauge perfect for deciding how cold you want cans. Absolute bargain!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Maryle
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does the job well, frees up much needed space in my other fridge.looks great in my dining room, had several people comment on how good it looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cathy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great size, great price and great service. Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Bunny
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Colettoo
From:Canvey Island
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Purchased as a Christmas Present for my teenage son. He was absolutely delighted with it. Fully stocked with Cokes and ease of reach in his bedroom :-). Well made, bright and cheers up any room !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coca coca fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Denny123
From:Whitby, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product is brillent my grand daughters xmas preasent she loves it and wouldent be without it she kebeps her water and soft drinks in it so after cross treader traing she can have a nice cold drink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed with this coca cola huskey fridge
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By fatima
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This frisge is very good as dbs sound is not dusturbing as iv kept it in my room where my kids are sleeping. It has ample storage wether you store drinks or other fridge items. Perfect n good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent wee fridge :) ideal teenager Xmas presen
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Livingston
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"Ideal for kids room although would suit any room. Very quiet. Keeps cold and can store a lot. Bought for my son at Xmas, filled it with cans etc.. Was a wee bit diffrent and wasn't expecting it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very popular present
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"grandson very pleased with the fridge, as were all his friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little red fridge
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Terresa
From:Tilbury, Thurrock, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great product fit perfect into my room"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a fridge
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Blofeld1965
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"It keeps things cold and you can store beer in it as an alternative to coca cola if you want. What more could anyone want?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Coca-Cola 48 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coca cola fridge
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By ALLY01
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had one of these for years. This was a replacement item.
Looks very smart. Quiet operation. Keeps all the cans lovely and cold. Frees up much needed space in my fridge. Liked the fact that this fridge compared to my old one had a shelf which stops the cans from rolling out.
Would recommend this fridge to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>