Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.

<p>The Philips Azur GC4410/02 steam iron, with its steamglide ceramic soleplate, tackles tough creases with ease and provides great value for money. This 2400-watt iron heats up quickly and provides 40g/min of steam to work through the deepest creases easily. 130g/min of steam can be used in short bursts, together with a steam tip to reach tricky areas. Vertical steaming can also be used to refresh h</p><p>The Double Active Anti-Calc system prevents build-up of limescale. In addition, an extra-long 3m cable and a cord storage clip make this iron easy to use and store.</p><p>Iron power:</p><ul><li>2400 watts.</li><li>Steam output: 40g/min.</li><li>Shot of steam: 130g/min.</li></ul><p>Steam iron features:</p><ul><li>Capacity of water tank: 350ml.</li><li>Anti-scale for hassle free maintenance.</li><li>Anti-drip system to protect your clothes from water spillages.</li><li>Steamglide ceramic soleplate with button groove.</li><li>Variable and vertical steam.</li><li>Steam tip.</li><li>Self-clean.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3m power cord with cord storage.</li><li>Soft-grip handle.</li><li>Includes: water refill beaker.</li><li>Temperature ready indicator.</li><li>Weight: 1.55kg.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8710103303121.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.757 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,165 reviews
5 Stars
918
4 Stars
222
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
7
1 Star
2
1,136 of 1,16598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Review 1 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I hate ironing so when i do the deed i need a iron that actually works. This iron is the boss it takes no prisoners and irons out the toughest of creases the only drawback is that the cord is a lot shorter than my previous iron so i do not have as much flexibility as i previously did but hey its a better iron and i would buy another."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Floyd Mayweather of Irons!
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Zak
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This iron is truly unbeatable. Excellent in every way, and a bargain at the offer price.
No problems at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great iron long lead an irons perfectly :)
Would recommend.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted22 July 2013
Customer avatar
By dav
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"steams right to the end, never loose steam as water gets low heats up quick irons really nice, nearly the beast iron i have ever used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Steam is a bit of a let down
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By kazza
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I recently purchased this iron but unfortunately was a little let down. I had an older version of this iron for more than six years and the steam was very powerful, this model on the other hand is hardly powerful at all in comparison. It is good on the whole, but with better steam shortens the ironing time. The older model still is in working order but my daughter has it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great buy
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this item in sale, otherwise I would not have paid full price for the item, as i dont normally spend so much on an iron. However... it is very good. Nice long cable; plenty of steam; gets creases out... no complaints at all. I hope it lasts a long time. Would definately recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great iron
Posted14 July 2013
Customer avatar
By fancy
From:Lanashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good iron, very pleased as it gets rid of creases amazingly well! Has a permanent steam function as well as a shot of steam which makes ironing even easier, fab!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very satisfied
Posted12 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sylvia
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very satisfied with product overall"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New steam iron is great!
Posted12 July 2013
Customer avatar
By JenS
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with the iron. Even after reading previous reviews it can still be 'pot luck' with the one chosen so glad I made right choice. Irons smoothly and evenly. Good steam controls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By peter
From:scunthorpe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"good as top quality as it gets in the price range"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Betsey
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"After reading other reviews, decided to go ahead and buy this iron. Couldn't be more pleased with it. It is perhaps a bit heavier than some but I think that improves its ironing efficiency."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Philips Azur GC4410/02
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrisevans99
From:Mount Everest
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I read many steam iron reviews before buying this at the offer price, a bargain I might add. It ticks all my boxes with steam, weight, quality, water reservoir and product name. No issues after a month and very happy indeed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent iron
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By tig
From:hereford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and has no problems getting creases out. Much better than my old iron."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Iron
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ironman
Age:25 to 34
"Good value for money! Does the job just fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent iron
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ava
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This iron is excellent and I am fussy I hate to waste money, but this iron works well.
It is not heavy to use and heats up straight away. It does not leak water, it does not use a lot of water, and it does give out a lot of steam. It has a long lead, glides nicely. I hope that it last for ever because it is very good.
I hate it when someone gives a great review, then I buy that item and its pants!
I do not normaly bother with righting a review, but this iron is worth it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ramzan
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very good iron got it for half price iron clothes very easy take creases very fast"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AZUR IRON FROM PHILIPS
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By custard
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"pleased with purchace agood steam iron wat else can i saY ??"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Iron
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lyndylou23
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this at a bargain price but lovely iron and takes less time to do the ironing as gets the creases out really well. Would buy this again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has perfect for clothing.
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeet10
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is light weigh and quickly press clothes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips Azur GC4410/02 Steam Iron.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By pingu
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"this iron does a brilliant job without being too heavy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 53 Next >>>