Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.

Every girls role-play fantasies can become a reality with this giant wooden fashion dolls house from Chad Valley. With simple home assembly and brightly coloured printed graphics, this is the ideal play house for all your kids fashion dolls. This beautifully designed house has been specially scaled to fit your fashion dolls and features 3 storeys with 5 different rooms.Comes complete with a full set of furniture, a set of stairs, a sun terrace, and with its open fronted design, allows easy access for all 3 levels.Doll not included.Colours may vary.Styles may vary.Size H114.6, W80, D30cm.For ages 3 years and over.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
57 of 5997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Review 1 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Delightful Birthday Present
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By LM
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My soon-to-be 4 year daughter wanted a big mermaid castle for her birthday. Unable to get a large mermaid castle (!) I searched for a good sized dolls house of good quality and reasonable price. I was delighted with Chad Valley Glamour Mansion as it was everything I was looking for. I built the house in 2 hours and found the instructions easy to follow and it looked fab. The furniture included was also of a good quality (wood) although the bath (as I read in previous reviews) is plastic and could have been better. My daughter loves her dolls house and all the furniture and hasn't mentioned the lack of mermaids. I did want more pieces of furniture and found it difficult to find matching wood items but found that the brightly coloured plastic barbie furniture fits in well with the overall look of the house. Good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By helen
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, we managed to put in together very quickly, very solid and a lot bigger than it looks in the book the picture does not do it justice best dolls house eva i love it and so does our daughter n her younger brother "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chad valley glamour mansion
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By markus
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" this was a very good toy and excerlent value for money compaired to othere dolls houses even better when it was offerd at half price its large and very sturdy and a ideal toy for a small child wanting a dools house for her barbie or sindy dolls as compared to the ones that are sold by companys marketed as barbie dolls houses its made off thick m.d.f and easy to assemble and is 3 storys high has 5 rooms and enough furniture to get started it stands a good 3ft high meaning the child playing with it isnt cramped for space and has plenty of room to place her dolls in my friends little girl loves it and since buying it has played with it every day a well made well useful toy well done chad valley "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I love this almost as much as my daughter. Really well made, the picture does not do it justice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice house
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By loopyloo
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" good size. not bad for price. furniture sparse. nice and colourful. daughter likes it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:lincs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i bought this for my daughter as her barbies stayed in a box due to current home being small and in practical. the house is excellent value for money and she spends hours playing with her barbies now. the bath is of poor quality but other items of furniture are ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted15 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I looked at other dolls houses which seemed so expensive and most of them were only plastic, so this seemed like a real bargain. It has a few items of wooden furniture which are lovely (as mentioned in a previous review the bath is a little disappointing, but my daughter doesn't seem to mind at all), the only let down is the stickers don't stick, but I think it looks better without them. Overall an excellent purchase, hours of entertainment for my daughter, very pleased with this purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brillant value for money
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Janine
From:Northamptonshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I brought this house for my 2 daughters 4yrs and 6yrs for xmas. Its very easy to put it together and sturdy too. fits barbie dolls perfectly i filled ours with barbie furniture. both my daughters love it and i'm sure they will for many years to come. I painted the wooden furniture that came with house to brighten it up. It is on the large side so make sure you have the room. Top quality item cannot find any faults with it at all. would defiantly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great value for money
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By b12
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great value for money . could use barbie big dolls or very small dolls.
however furniture was rather rubbish/wood furniture was ruff and unpainted.
although we have brought different furniture now we are very happy with dolls house itself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great joint present
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kelly3
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 3 girls (aged 10, 4 and 2) for Xmas,and they are thrilled with it.
All 3 of them play together,the different levels of the house means they all have space to use their dolls and no arguments!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By clare
From:bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" got one for my 8 year old she loved it and so did my 4 year old so i got one for her to now they play as nabours its so cute . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargain
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Debs81
From:Hamilton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Got this for my daughter's Christmas. She is 2 & half and absolutely loved it. I am sure my daughter will have many years of fun with this. It is sturdy but quite tall, so would recommend if possible to attach to a wall. I liked the fact the furniture came with it. Many equivalents required the furniture to be purchased separate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kristina
From:somerset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my daughter (she is 5) just love it. great buy for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By pippa
From:herefordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this product. Very sturdy, bought for my 8 year old who had wanted a proper Barbie house, but after reading the reviews which said these were very flimsy I ordered this product. My daughter was very happy with it and has already played with it alot. highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By pam
From:Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent quality, easily assembled. Children love it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT HOUSE
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By DIBDOB
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" BRILLIANT HOUSE FOR BARBIE DOLLS AND BRATZ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality dolls house
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By hope
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely dolls house bought it for my 4 year old great quality and helps her use her imagination. The best part is its easy to share with her big sister who is 7 going on 8. It's also very pretty. Slightly large so if you don't have space beware. I've rated it 4 only because the is always room for improvement and it could be cheaper... But am sure my girls would give it 5 out of 5' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Co Londonderry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My 6yr old just loves this, great size for barbie dolls etc, great price to as it was in sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value and quality
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mum of 7 yr old
From:Gravesend
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves the dolls house and it's far better quality than many more expensive alternatives. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chad Valley Glamour Mansion Dolls House.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value House for Barbie
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lola
From:Dorset
" I was amazed to find this Barbie size house at such a fantastic price. It was half what you would pay for a Barbie branded house. I was prepared to be disappointed with the quality, but actually it is if anything better quality than the branded option. being made of strong wood, not cardboard or plastic, it is also quite large.
The furniture is ok - sofa a bit small, bath made out of plastic (like a yoghurt pot) and the stickers on the 'wardrobe' and kitchen unit come off straight away, but we had some furniture already and asked for some from friends for Christmas gifts, so it all worked out well.
I would definitely recommend this item - my daughter is four and loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>