Top-rated product

James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.

<p>Ideal for dry spices, herbs and coffee this Spice and Coffee Grinder from James Martin makes a unique spice attachment that lets you grind small quantities of spices. In addition, the grinder comes with a spice booklet which includes a selection of James&apos; personal spice mixes and recipes. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>150 watts. </li><li>Stainless steel grinding blade. </li><li>1 grinding setting. </li><li>Bean container capacity 50g. </li><li>Removable container. </li><li>Size H18, W8.3, D8.7cm. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5037127014462. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 207 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
16
179 of 20786%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Review 1 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy with the purchase . Nice design easy to use. using every day for coffee beans to make my morning espresso. working perfect . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Penzance
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the product was good value and exactly what I required. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to use and store
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product easy to store easy to use , have recomended and 2 friends have bought this already!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spice grinder
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good spice and coffee grinder. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spice grinder
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a spice grinder and this is the best one. Easy to use and very stylish.
I recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Coffee grinder
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to without excelling, but for the price is finr "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
too small
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product is too small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spice blender
Posted14 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this spice blender i purchased is fantastic value for money. It works really well and has been well thought out in the design. cable folds away nicely, very easy to clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant device, has a small volume attachment and is easy to clean "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is easy to use, a reliable brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has covered all necessary features
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is reliable and it covered all herb mixing you want to have when you are cooking to add extra and own discovery ingredients in cooking , one word , amazing . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent grinder, especially for small amounts
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as wanted to grind small amounts of spices for cooking. Excellent for both this and coffee beans. Easy to use. Easy to clean. Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
James Martin Grinder
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wish I brought this the James Martin Grinder first it grinds perfectly I'm so in pressed, it's quiet, small but ...PERFECT....I'm impressed big time !!!.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Used twice then didn't work!!!
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought product used twice then had no power to it. No idea of what the problem is. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Coffee grinder
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, top can be removed for easy cleaning. Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product does exactly what we wanted and a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round easy to use item. Grinds perfectly in seconds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best part is being able to remove and wash the container.
The earlier model cannot be washed and hence it was difficult to use if for spices and then coffee beans again.
Over all works well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what I wanted it to, small and reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for James Martin ZX809X Spice and Coffee Grinder - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
a bit of a grind
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The grinding tray is a bit small so it takes a long while to grind a bag of coffee beans. perhaps better for spices than coffee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>