Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men&apos;s black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number LCA103/C. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial. </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black plastic strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Alarm. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 9350768. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.349 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
79
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
216 of 23592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 55 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gone up from last year but still a bargain
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Accurate timekeeper and big display. Night illumination is great. It luminesces the digits rather than just a side bulb throwing a feeble light across the LCD. It also continuously displays which day of the week it is. Great as I just lose track! It is light weight which is good for comfort but only a plastic strap. Its also a bit too bulky (probably unnecessarily so) to be unisex which must limit its potential sales. I remember non water resistant watches so this is nostalgic for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent simple watch
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is nice I recommend it, simple nice watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my son to wear for school. He is really pleased with it and said its very comfy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought mainly as a stopwatch for jogging, etc, but useful as a spare watch for when my more expensive watch might get dirty or scratched (e.g. when gardening). Had it for a few weeks now and it keeps excellent time. Not yet needed to use the alarm function, but will no doubt do so when travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cheap value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Keighley, Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch has everything and more for the price.
I would highly recommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my husband ..he really likes it and we cant argue about the price,,,very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good colour, good functionaing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch for the money
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wooler, Wooler, Northumberland NE71, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my husband n he loves the design n features on it n clear face great watch n good value for money Mrs Preece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent budget watch
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent budget watch, does everything it should and looks good too. When my son needed a second watch for football refereeing he had no hesitation in requesting a second one of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" An OK watch for the money. Looks good but the buckle on the strap is cheap and sharp on the wrist. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice watch, good large and clear display for use in sport. Only reservation is the quality of the instructions; they are written in poor English and you need a magnifying glass to read them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gents watch
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement, identical to previous watch . Good quality and excellent value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple easy to use
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A++++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy, value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant men's digital watch
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son needed a stopwatch with a light for his running club and this is perfect and was reasonably priced. Very comfortable to wear and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allday everyday anywhere anytime all purpose watch
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:earth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Id wear it 365 days a year. I have bought 4 - new one each time from when the old one fades away for different reasons, mostly battery power ( : I wear it to bed, in the shower, to work, shopping, at night (watch light) even when cooking. The ONLY time I am not wearing it is when skateboarding just encase I break it !!! This watch is a cheap, perfect multi-function watch for everyday and everywhere, anyplace, anytime use. It fits like a glove and near impossible to take off . . . . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good simple little watch
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this purely for exercising, timing my exercises etc, and it is perfect for that! Don't expect a really awesome high tech watch, this is cheap and simple watch for simple things :) Happy with purchase and delivery time was perfect, thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had this watch before but sadly broke it so bought another. as usual really pleased with it and would definitely recommend it to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to read
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my husband. Easy to operate. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>