Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men's black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality.</p><ul><li>Model number LCA103/C.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black plastic strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9350768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.415 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
121 of 13093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jenniferjollyface
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Hubby bought this for work so just wanted a cheapie. To be honest he wears this sort until the strap breaks, the watch itself is usually still going strong but would cost more to replace the strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value watch i could find comes with alarm too
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i wanted this watch for active wear outdoors because of the price if it broke i wouldn't need to loose any sleep. its spot on with an alarm and stop watch. you cant go wrong...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By silverback
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent watch for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernhard
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money & good customer service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARGAIN!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By thisiswhatithink
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my dad who is a tennis coach and therefore needs to keep an eye on the time. The numbers are nice and clear and the illuminating light makes them easy to see in the dark too. The stopwatch function also comes in handy not only for his work, but also around the home. Furthermore, he says the strap is comfortable and sits well on the wrist. For this price you really can't go wrong and I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By yogateacher
Age:25 to 34
"Simple to use, very cheap and looks a lot better and more expensive than I thought it would. I needed a watch with a large face and easy to read numbers as I am a yoga teacher and need to take occasional swift glances to check how long my class has been running for. This watch has just that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value.
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A nice big dial (so I don't need my reading glasses to tell the time) and all the usual features of date, alarm and stop watch. Easy to adjust. Why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Screen easy to read
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Other Half
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for my husband's birthday, a watch for daily use while at work, it's great. Lovely big numbers so he doesn't need to put his glasses on. Very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for the price
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Justin
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This watch is great value for the price as I have a fully waterproof watch in for repairs. I keep forgetting to take the watch off when hitting the shower gets wet keeps on running. Not guaranteed waterproof just showered with it on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USE ABILITY
Posted03 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ASH
From:TYNE AND WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"GREAT A WATCH THAT THAT I CAN LOOK AT AND READ THE TIME WITHOUT NEEDING MY GLASSES EVEN IN THE DARK
DOE WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN SO TO SPEAK
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works great!
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By stevo9
Age:35 to 44
"Wonderful cheap watch and does what it is designed to do!
Perfect fit and good stop watch.
Definitely value for money!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value watch
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By consumedbynature
From:Worcester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch for use at work as it is cheap and it's not the end of the world if it gets damaged. It does the job and has a nice light. The only negative is that it is a bit complicated to set up and I can't work out how to switch off the hourly chime. You can't go wrong for six quid though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By garyc
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"needed a replacement strap for a cheap casio watch used for work but then saw this watch in the argos catalogue which was cheaper than a replacement strap. it's accurate, has night illumination, stopwatch, day/date display and a 5 year warranty, what more could you want from a cheap watch?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By princess
From:london
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this watch for my seven year old son, and he loves it!
It has everything he needs and he loves wearing it! Def a good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Watch
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By JonnyC
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good for the money nice clear display. I had brought one of these for my dad a few years back and his is still working good. I needed a new watch so got myself one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Impressed
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Thestick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I had to return this for a refund because I could not get all the features to work. Whether the watch was faulty or maybe the instructions were wrong I could not tell. These thngs always seem to have instuctions which are a joke. But these reached an all time low - I could not even find what he "Day" display was supposed to look like even if I could have made it work, etc. etc"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
replacement watch
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Arthur
From:South West Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I bought it as a replacement watch as my job as a bus driver requires me to have a good time keeping watch.
Very cheap but a well made watch.
The plastic strap may get a bit sweaty in warm weather, but it is basic and is ok.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Frosty jack
From:Cradley, Halesowen, West Midlands B63, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin...great price......brilliant for work as the numbers are large so no need to keep putting ones glasses on all the time......Cant fault in any way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the price
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This watch works great, easy to use and set up. the display looks pretty cool when you use the light because it makes the numbers turn blue.
The alarm however is very quiet and can hardly be heard.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constantly good product!!!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mark
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great looking watch at an unbelievable price! Cheap strap and a little difficult to set up but WOW! excellent value for money. Great little backlight feature as well. We were so impressed we bought 2, one for me and one for the wife. Brilliant!!!! 5 star rating for this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>