Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men's black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality.</p><ul><li>Model number LCA103/C.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black plastic strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9350768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.396 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
142 of 15492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good watch for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch It !!!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happytb
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent value for money, All i wanted was a watch to tell me the time, and be reliable, and this does it for me,with the added bonus of a five year gaurantee.
I would rate this 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOP DOLLAR. VFM.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry.
From:Nottingham.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" large easy to read digital time numbers, and press a button and day and month pops ups. Backlight for night time and a stopwatch feature and alarm feature - what more to you want for your money ? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too cheap to be any good
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil T
From:Whitchurch, Whitchurch, Shropshire SY13, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The light did not work. Great service when returning the watch back to the store and all others in stock were faulty too. If you want a cheap and easy to use watch, I'd spend just a little bit more and opt for a different and more reliable watch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Gift.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Haze
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased as a gift, great price, looked more expensive than it cost, very nice looking watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By CB
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a very good watch at a very competitive price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy
From:Crewe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent value for money but the light night to see the time is a bit dim and difficult to read but lovely watch for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Neil
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" a bargain. feels good quality. battery was almost dead on first one i bought and exchanged it no prob for another. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Mens Watch
Posted11 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Frankie
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good clear display and backlight. Has kept good time during the past month. Wrist strip only has one support band and it could do with two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value !
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trebor
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" For those with poor sight this is a really good cheap buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NONE
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" DOES THE WHAT IT SAYS ON THE LABEL. VERY GOOD ALL ROUND WATCH. WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE AND MIGHT BUY ANOTHER ONE SOON. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful little watch
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Del
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice clear display.keeps good time can't fault this watch for the price it's good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good all round watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tricky
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" It does what it says it does, a good all round watch that has great features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Co Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Obviously this is not an expensive watch, and it was bought as a short term standby. It tells the time accurately, has a stop watch (never needed) and has an alarm, which is quite quiet. Overall it is value for money, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:north lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value for the money, ideal for work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Exams
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:45 to 54
" Bought this watch for my son to use during his GCSE's. It has a great easy stopwatch facility (which makes no noise) that he has used to check the time allocated to each question. He thinks its a great little watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
Age:25 to 34
" Good and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looked good but lasted one day
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Curly
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" From what I could tell, for the price it was going to do the job well. Simple to use, nice big and clear numbers and adequate functions for cycling. But, it broke on it's first outing. To be fair I did come off my bike in spectacular fashion. Whether the watch should have held up better or not is hard to say. The pin buckled and the strap came away from the watch. Given the price I'll prob try one more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dave
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good value for the price. Does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr s mccracken
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" could not be any better than what it is keeps great time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>