Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men&apos;s black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number LCA103/C. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial. </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black plastic strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Alarm. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 9350768. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 211 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
73
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
10
194 of 21192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 53 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CONSTANT MENS BLACK DIGITAL WATCH
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a decent but cheap watch to put on my motorbike , as I like to know the time , and I found this one . nice price , easy to set up and has great easy to read time display . the watch has other functions such as day and date , alarm and stop watch . great for everyone really . for the price I would buy again . comes in a little plastic display case , so would make a ideal gift . looks a bit more expensive than it is . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent watch
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is an excellent watch, the time is very clear, the backlight is very useful at night and very clear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has gadgets.
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BANES
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a nice cheap watch with lots of different gadgets. This is why I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Mens Digital Watch
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 3 of these these watches from Argos - over two days - so the same batch was involved.
The watches are easy to use - easy to set - nice large digits - useful stopwatch and alarm.
However 1 of the 3 watches - the backlight did not work - there was a high pitched whine - but no illumination on the screen.
The other two - all features worked - in backlight mode - 3 colours are present - red / blue etc. So rating around 8/10.
I took the faulty watch back - Argos exchanged it no problem,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for its features and price
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for everyday use bought this watch for the price and because the strap needed replacing on my old watch the watch cost less then putting a another new strap on my old watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Malvern WR13, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My partner is very happy with his watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product has great features
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenhithe, Greenhithe, Kent DA9, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good and excellent and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Digital watch
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this watch purely for the stop watch function for my running before I invest in a Garmin. Looking for a cheap option that does the job. This watch is perfect. Actually very good quality for the price. Highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It's already stopped working in 2 days
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It's like a lottery if you are lucky it will work. But I would suggest not to buy it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is great for every day use, good price with easy to read face plus the added bonus of date, comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple watch with all the features needed. Very comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Medway, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" If you're out there looking for a cheap watch which has decent enough features which can benefit you at work or in any activity. The strap can be a pain though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch that's cheap as chips.
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On receiving the watch I was pleasantly surprised by it's looks and quality. I set the time, date, and removed the hourly chime. Excellent in the dark hour's for checking the time as it illuminates blue with one simple press of the top left side button, and the digits are nice and big too. The watch keeps good time.
Fantastic value, and I would definitely recommend it to any one as a cheap as chips watch, with the reliability of a watch costing much more.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant multi function digital watch
Posted09 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is for the price is a bargain. It has digital display, stop watch, date and day display. It is very comfortable to wear. For a fairly fully featured watch at a very reasonable. I would.recommend this watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple, useful and great value for money
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chichester, Chichester, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this as I am a FA youth coach for football and needed a basic stopwatch, I've ended up using this for work with people commenting on my nice watch, it seems to have been robust having worn it for a few weeks now and can't complain for the price I have paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal as second watch for work does everything I need cheap as buying a new battery almost can not complain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durable and good functions
Posted03 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It might look a bit bulky, but it has a good range of functions - the light is pretty handy - and great for sports, especially swimming! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:well
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good time keeping
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this watch for work. Keeps good time and the strap is comfortable. Looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>