Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men's black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality.</p><p>Model number LCA103/C</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black plastic.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9350768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.342 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
104
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
168 of 18491%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 48 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is value for money
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By hunter
From:lancashire, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dial is easy to read and it is easy to use the different functions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of work
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Time Lord
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Incredible watch, keeps brilliant time, annoying when it changes from time to something else but easy to change "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Canny Watch
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jakej
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one I've had and the first one lasted years, the display is easy to read, it's simple to operate all the functions, I use it every day for work which includes some underground damp/wet conditions and no problems. A cheap watch that does what it suppose to do, tells the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Bubby
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my partner for work. This is the second one he has had. First one lasted 3 years with heavy use at work. Only broke because he caught it while fitting a window. This is an excellent product for the money would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it.
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had this watch for a few weeks now and it is still accurate. The large display shows the time clearly. The other functions do work but I only use the time display. The alarm is not very loud and if you need to use it regularly you would need to be in a quiet place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice big characters
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By JimBob - Notts
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this as a day watch as the other watch strap split. The pro is that you can clearly see the time and the date button is useful too. It is also a light watch and so not so cumbersome as some metal watches.
I would recommend this to someone not too fussy and just want a watch
The con side is the strap sometimes comes out of the loop but not a big issue as I have worked out that as it is loose I move it closer to the buckle and this seems to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
digita watch
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Big mo
From:East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great digital watch for the money . Very pleased great value . Big mo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Constant Men's Black Watch
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Fozzie
From:Great Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The watch is bulky, function buttons are too easily operated in error. I should have taken more care before choosing this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nelly
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this watch purely for the stop watch when running. Firts time I put watch on strap broke and I lost a pin and the strap so unable to return. I strongly recomend spending a little more and getting something of better quality. Very poor item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mens Watch
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bargain! Basic features like Stop Watch, Date, Alarm all easy to use. Perfect for day to day use with clear clock face. Back light not great and strap looks a bit cheap. Best value for money ever! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Busy lady 5
From:Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my daughter needed 2 stop watches so she could referee football matches. So I went for these watches as she needed two and I didn't want to pay to much with her needing two. I looked at them first before I purchased them and they looked perfect for the job. When I got them home my daughter was really pleased with them and she was surprised that they were really reasonly priced. I would recommend these to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamble
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a present but so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sports watch cheap but not nasty
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ginges opinion
From:Northallerton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for the gym, running or any physical activities, basic but it has everything I need and its comfortable, cheap but not nasty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic watch for the price of 2 watch batteries
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Barny37
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When the battery on my everyday work watch died I thought why not buy a cheap watch instead of a new battery.
This watch is value for money and as such I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well, looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought because of good reviews comfortable affordable and easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cbirk
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing classy or special, but if you just want a hard wearing watch for normal work, then this it it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fiddly
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By eagle97
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The watch constantly switches to stopwatch mode and then starts. To stop the stopwatch requires several button presses none of which are logical. I now have the instructions down loaded on the PC ready for when my son comes in with the thing stuck on stop watch. Other than that it functions OK but as mentioned it has a mind of it's own sometimes. Maybe our one is haunted. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does well
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By skrag
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for work as it would get knocked about so wanted something cheap and cheerful this watch does just that good build quality and hasnt let me down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>