Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men&apos;s black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number LCA103/C. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial. </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black plastic strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Alarm. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 9350768. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.326 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 Stars
106
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
3
1 Star
9
177 of 19392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 50 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:well
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good time keeping
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this watch for work. Keeps good time and the strap is comfortable. Looks good too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product great/reserving difficult
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I saw this product on the website and knew it was perfect straight away although I had a lot of difficulties reserving it on my mobile. Having purchased the product I am very please with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It has everything you could want from a budget digital watch. The instructions aren't great, but most things you can work out for yourself. I just can't get rid of the annoying beep on the hour! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:leeds
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent; very cheap.very good quality;as usual your staff at leeds headrow sistore were excellent;helpful,friendly,efficient "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good display, light and easy to use.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is light and has a good display. The strap is quite big so can fit a larger wrist like mine.
It is a good watch for the price with a handy light which lights the numbers rather than being back-lit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and Functional
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It works but is not the most stylish of items but then at the price what does one expect? I'd have preferred a permanent date display rather than having to push a button and I'd like to know how to turn off the hourly bleep. Apart from that, it's OK. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money watch
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this as my husbands usual watch was in for repair and he needed an inexpensive replacement whilst this was being done.
The watch is smart and functional and the time and date feAtures were cleAr and simple to use .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cheerful.
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price I think that this watch is great.
It's waterproof, has a back light and tells me the time. What more do you want?
The only slight down side is that it is a little chunky on the wrist, so I have to take it off when doing exercise.
I also haven't managed to set the right day of the week (although I haven't tried particularly hard). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is value for money
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The dial is easy to read and it is easy to use the different functions "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant piece of work
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Incredible watch, keeps brilliant time, annoying when it changes from time to something else but easy to change "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Canny Watch
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second one I've had and the first one lasted years, the display is easy to read, it's simple to operate all the functions, I use it every day for work which includes some underground damp/wet conditions and no problems. A cheap watch that does what it suppose to do, tells the time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my partner for work. This is the second one he has had. First one lasted 3 years with heavy use at work. Only broke because he caught it while fitting a window. This is an excellent product for the money would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I bought it.
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've had this watch for a few weeks now and it is still accurate. The large display shows the time clearly. The other functions do work but I only use the time display. The alarm is not very loud and if you need to use it regularly you would need to be in a quiet place. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice big characters
Posted15 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this as a day watch as the other watch strap split. The pro is that you can clearly see the time and the date button is useful too. It is also a light watch and so not so cumbersome as some metal watches.
I would recommend this to someone not too fussy and just want a watch
The con side is the strap sometimes comes out of the loop but not a big issue as I have worked out that as it is loose I move it closer to the buckle and this seems to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
digita watch
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great digital watch for the money . Very pleased great value . Big mo "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Constant Men's Black Watch
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The watch is bulky, function buttons are too easily operated in error. I should have taken more care before choosing this item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased this watch purely for the stop watch when running. Firts time I put watch on strap broke and I lost a pin and the strap so unable to return. I strongly recomend spending a little more and getting something of better quality. Very poor item. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mens Watch
Posted30 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worthing, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bargain! Basic features like Stop Watch, Date, Alarm all easy to use. Perfect for day to day use with clear clock face. Back light not great and strap looks a bit cheap. Best value for money ever! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>