Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men's black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality.</p><p>Model number LCA103/C</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black plastic.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9350768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.36 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
158 of 17292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Watch
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamble
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was a present but so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
sports watch cheap but not nasty
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ginges opinion
From:Northallerton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for the gym, running or any physical activities, basic but it has everything I need and its comfortable, cheap but not nasty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic watch for the price of 2 watch batteries
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Barny37
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When the battery on my everyday work watch died I thought why not buy a cheap watch instead of a new battery.
This watch is value for money and as such I would recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works well, looks nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent watch
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kate
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought because of good reviews comfortable affordable and easy to set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Cbirk
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing classy or special, but if you just want a hard wearing watch for normal work, then this it it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fiddly
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By eagle97
From:berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The watch constantly switches to stopwatch mode and then starts. To stop the stopwatch requires several button presses none of which are logical. I now have the instructions down loaded on the PC ready for when my son comes in with the thing stuck on stop watch. Other than that it functions OK but as mentioned it has a mind of it's own sometimes. Maybe our one is haunted. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does well
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By skrag
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought for work as it would get knocked about so wanted something cheap and cheerful this watch does just that good build quality and hasnt let me down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bargain watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Turtle27
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Unfortunately didn't last a week before it gave up the ghost, screen failed, otherwise good cheap watch "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By petitetablue
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is very nice and very convenient. My husband likes it very much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Patty
From:Largs, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was purchased as an everyday watch for work and proves ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Orr
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a simple watch for army training and this is great, it's strong and durable and still has great features, only had it for a month though so yet to see if it will last the duration but overall happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By carrie58
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just a great watch for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheaper Than a Battery!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris B
From:Stamford, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this watch because it was cheaper than buying a battery for my old work watch, and, it comes with a 5 year warranty! However the alarm function which I want to use is too quiet to be heard. The instructions that came with it are hard to understand but apart from that it is accurate and easy to read. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice simple to operate watch
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pug
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My learning disabled son finds this watch easy to manage. He needs 12 hour time , cannot understand 24 hour so this watch is ideal, being clear and simple to operate. A five year warranty is amazing for such an inexpensive product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very very good
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By PDD
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" An absolutly brilliant watch for money, I needed a cheap watch urgently just for work this watch is amazing for so little money , only thing I think would be an extra benefit is if it was water proof but the price would be higher, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Buy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Chappy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is just the job, it is nice and basic but keeps great time and has a large clear display with a super back light. It has an alarm and stopwatch feature, which is great for my jogging. Overall, this watch was a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:gloucester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good watch for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch It !!!!
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happytb
From:Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is excellent value for money, All i wanted was a watch to tell me the time, and be reliable, and this does it for me,with the added bonus of a five year gaurantee.
I would rate this 10/10
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TOP DOLLAR. VFM.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry.
From:Nottingham.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" large easy to read digital time numbers, and press a button and day and month pops ups. Backlight for night time and a stopwatch feature and alarm feature - what more to you want for your money ? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>