Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men&apos;s black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number LCA103/C. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial. </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black plastic strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Alarm. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 9350768. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.336 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
125
4 Stars
76
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
207 of 22692%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
44 Questions | 54 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent budget watch
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent budget watch, does everything it should and looks good too. When my son needed a second watch for football refereeing he had no hesitation in requesting a second one of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" An OK watch for the money. Looks good but the buckle on the strap is cheap and sharp on the wrist. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice watch, good large and clear display for use in sport. Only reservation is the quality of the instructions; they are written in poor English and you need a magnifying glass to read them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gents watch
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement, identical to previous watch . Good quality and excellent value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple easy to use
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A++++++++++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:DERBYSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very happy, value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant men's digital watch
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son needed a stopwatch with a light for his running club and this is perfect and was reasonably priced. Very comfortable to wear and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Allday everyday anywhere anytime all purpose watch
Posted14 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:earth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Id wear it 365 days a year. I have bought 4 - new one each time from when the old one fades away for different reasons, mostly battery power ( : I wear it to bed, in the shower, to work, shopping, at night (watch light) even when cooking. The ONLY time I am not wearing it is when skateboarding just encase I break it !!! This watch is a cheap, perfect multi-function watch for everyday and everywhere, anyplace, anytime use. It fits like a glove and near impossible to take off . . . . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good simple little watch
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this purely for exercising, timing my exercises etc, and it is perfect for that! Don't expect a really awesome high tech watch, this is cheap and simple watch for simple things :) Happy with purchase and delivery time was perfect, thank you! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" had this watch before but sadly broke it so bought another. as usual really pleased with it and would definitely recommend it to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to read
Posted04 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my husband. Easy to operate. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for the price
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a watch to time my training, this is perfect for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Constant mens black digital multi function watch
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Large digital screen
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent buy good quality for a small price. Large screen so easy to read and a comfortably strap for every day wear. Really pleased with purchase as brought for my husband "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Nothing special
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Seems of reasonable build quality but the instructions were severely lacking and the design seems quite non-intuitive. Decided to return the item and spend a bit more on a more familiar branded watch (Casio). "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
CONSTANT MENS BLACK DIGITAL WATCH
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was looking for a decent but cheap watch to put on my motorbike , as I like to know the time , and I found this one . nice price , easy to set up and has great easy to read time display . the watch has other functions such as day and date , alarm and stop watch . great for everyone really . for the price I would buy again . comes in a little plastic display case , so would make a ideal gift . looks a bit more expensive than it is . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent watch
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is an excellent watch, the time is very clear, the backlight is very useful at night and very clear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product has gadgets.
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:BANES
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a nice cheap watch with lots of different gadgets. This is why I like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Mens Digital Watch
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought 3 of these these watches from Argos - over two days - so the same batch was involved.
The watches are easy to use - easy to set - nice large digits - useful stopwatch and alarm.
However 1 of the 3 watches - the backlight did not work - there was a high pitched whine - but no illumination on the screen.
The other two - all features worked - in backlight mode - 3 colours are present - red / blue etc. So rating around 8/10.
I took the faulty watch back - Argos exchanged it no problem,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for its features and price
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea,UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for everyday use bought this watch for the price and because the strap needed replacing on my old watch the watch cost less then putting a another new strap on my old watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>