Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men's black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality.</p><ul><li>Model number LCA103/C.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Black plastic strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Backlight.</li><li>Digital display.</li><li>Date and day display.</li><li>Alarm.</li><li>Stopwatch.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 9350768.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.403 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
133 of 14492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value !
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Trebor
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"For those with poor sight this is a really good cheap buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NONE
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"DOES THE WHAT IT SAYS ON THE LABEL. VERY GOOD ALL ROUND WATCH. WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE AND MIGHT BUY ANOTHER ONE SOON."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheap and cheerful little watch
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Del
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Nice clear display.keeps good time can't fault this watch for the price it's good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good all round watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By tricky
From:West Mids
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"It does what it says it does, a good all round watch that has great features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Does what it says
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:Co Durham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Obviously this is not an expensive watch, and it was bought as a short term standby. It tells the time accurately, has a stop watch (never needed) and has an alarm, which is quite quiet. Overall it is value for money,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:north lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Good value for the money, ideal for work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for Exams
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
Age:45 to 54
"Bought this watch for my son to use during his GCSE's. It has a great easy stopwatch facility (which makes no noise) that he has used to check the time allocated to each question. He thinks its a great little watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jay
Age:25 to 34
"Good and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looked good but lasted one day
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Curly
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"From what I could tell, for the price it was going to do the job well. Simple to use, nice big and clear numbers and adequate functions for cycling. But, it broke on it's first outing. To be fair I did come off my bike in spectacular fashion. Whether the watch should have held up better or not is hard to say. The pin buckled and the strap came away from the watch. Given the price I'll prob try one more!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dave
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good value for the price. Does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mr s mccracken
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By steve
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"could not be any better than what it is keeps great time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Time to get something better
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hedgey337
From:Pembroke Dock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"They say you only get what you pay for and this is it! It's got a nice big display but the functionality and layout is confusing and the strap is naff! Save your money towards maybe a Casio."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SOMBIE
From:U.K.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"cracking watch for the money my son uses stopwatch for timing his running and exercise . it's better than more expensive ones we had before"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jenniferjollyface
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Hubby bought this for work so just wanted a cheapie. To be honest he wears this sort until the strap breaks, the watch itself is usually still going strong but would cost more to replace the strap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best value watch i could find comes with alarm too
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"i wanted this watch for active wear outdoors because of the price if it broke i wouldn't need to loose any sleep. its spot on with an alarm and stop watch. you cant go wrong...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By silverback
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"excellent watch for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Bernhard
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good value for money & good customer service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BARGAIN!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By thisiswhatithink
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my dad who is a tennis coach and therefore needs to keep an eye on the time. The numbers are nice and clear and the illuminating light makes them easy to see in the dark too. The stopwatch function also comes in handy not only for his work, but also around the home. Furthermore, he says the strap is comfortable and sits well on the wrist. For this price you really can't go wrong and I would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By yogateacher
Age:25 to 34
"Simple to use, very cheap and looks a lot better and more expensive than I thought it would. I needed a watch with a large face and easy to read numbers as I am a yoga teacher and need to take occasional swift glances to check how long my class has been running for. This watch has just that."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value.
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A nice big dial (so I don't need my reading glasses to tell the time) and all the usual features of date, alarm and stop watch. Easy to adjust. Why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>