Top-rated product

Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.

<p>Simple and easy going, the shock resistant Constant LCA103/C men&apos;s black digital multi function watch is a perfect present for young ones and adults with a busy lifestyle. The large digital screen enables you to view the time in clear and bold quality. <br \><br \></p><p>Model number LCA103/C. </p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Grey dial. </li><li>Plastic case. </li><li>Black plastic strap. </li><li>Buckle clasp. </li><li>Quartz movement. </li><li>Backlight. </li><li>Digital display. </li><li>Date and day display. </li><li>Alarm. </li><li>Stopwatch. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 5 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 9350768. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.343 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(242 reviews) 231
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
83
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
10
222 of 24292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 55 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Review 1 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Alan
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshier
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it's a nice watch and just what I need at the time for the gym "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very satisfied
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, Luton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Decent quality, great price, big digits, all necessary functions, comfortable to wear, light, nice design. This watch is all I need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great watch at a cheap price
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a watch to wear at work and didn't want to pay much as they get damaged quite quickly. This watch is very stylish and looks more expensive than it was made even better as it was on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good watch
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch has large easy to read digits. It also had a light and it is easy to adjust "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Digital watch
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is practical and has a clear face easily readable Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect watch for my 12yr old son. Didn't want to pay a lot and great style for him. Instructions were difficult to understand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average watch
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This watch is super basic. It doesn't do much. It tells the time has one alarm and has a chronometer, nothing else. The instructions on how to set the time are not clear (it required a lot of guess work and button pressing and button pressing in combination).
If you want a big watch that tells you the time. It's a fine watch. I'm not sure if it is water resistant (doesn't say anywhere) and it too fiddly for me. I'm no longer wearing it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gone up from last year but still a bargain
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Accurate timekeeper and big display. Night illumination is great. It luminesces the digits rather than just a side bulb throwing a feeble light across the LCD. It also continuously displays which day of the week it is. Great as I just lose track! It is light weight which is good for comfort but only a plastic strap. Its also a bit too bulky (probably unnecessarily so) to be unisex which must limit its potential sales. I remember non water resistant watches so this is nostalgic for me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent simple watch
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch is nice I recommend it, simple nice watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this watch for my son to wear for school. He is really pleased with it and said its very comfy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought mainly as a stopwatch for jogging, etc, but useful as a spare watch for when my more expensive watch might get dirty or scratched (e.g. when gardening). Had it for a few weeks now and it keeps excellent time. Not yet needed to use the alarm function, but will no doubt do so when travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good cheap value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Keighley, Keighley, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch has everything and more for the price.
I would highly recommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought it for my husband ..he really likes it and we cant argue about the price,,,very good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good colour, good functionaing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch for the money
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wooler, Wooler, Northumberland NE71, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my husband n he loves the design n features on it n clear face great watch n good value for money Mrs Preece "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent budget watch
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent budget watch, does everything it should and looks good too. When my son needed a second watch for football refereeing he had no hesitation in requesting a second one of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" An OK watch for the money. Looks good but the buckle on the strap is cheap and sharp on the wrist. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice watch, good large and clear display for use in sport. Only reservation is the quality of the instructions; they are written in poor English and you need a magnifying glass to read them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Constant Men's Black Digital Multi Function Strap Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gents watch
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a replacement, identical to previous watch . Good quality and excellent value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>