Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>Avoid the clutter of wires with the convenient behind-ear Gioteck EX01 Bluetooth Gaming Headset, which can be worn on both the left and right side of the head! This dedicated headset ensures that you can enjoy crystal-clear audio from around the world whilst gaming. Boasting intuitive ergonomic controls, this cordless device is a must-have accessory for all PS3 gamers.</p><ul><li>Intuitive ergonomic controls that are both perfectly placed and easy to use.</li><li>2 reversible earhooks provided so that you can wear the headset on both sides of the head.</li><li>External speaker designed to sit comfortably on the ear, without entering the earhole itself to ensure maximum comfort.</li><li>EAN: 0812313013208.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.986 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
58 of 7182%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly85
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for my sons as their previous "expensive" ones broke these are great for the price and so far no complaints from my children! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hegeduslasz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this product. Good price for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HELP!!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ridgster
From:In a house
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't know how to use it and I need information but design and everything is good #thumbs up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gioteck Headset PS 3
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By wizbit51
From:Inverclyde,greenock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace one my son's friend "borrowed" so I can recommend it as he missed not having his anymore, I also bought one for my grandson and he's happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleasantly surprised
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dzamo
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good connections with sony xperia a laptop for the gaming and calling..... lightweight....easy pairing with other devices... just perfect.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By li
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good for the price the sound is low even when you turn the volume right up but it connects well and my son has never complained
You get what you pay for so if you want louder sound pay more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple yet great
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sugar28
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By May
From:Slough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for for my 14yr old grandson as a Christmas present. He loves it and uses it every chance he can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little item
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By blingbling
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item good price and so easy to connect, sound is clear and mike picks up well good item for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ps3 Headset
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Momed
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my son to interact with his friends while playing minecraft! He's happy with it I'm happy. Straight forward to operate, no need to look at manual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gioteck earpiece
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By proGamer123
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Earpiece great for gaming! Great reception, MIC and sound quality. I was shocked how long its battery lasts for because its so cheap! Left me for playing over 5 hours! Great appearance, ease of use and comfort. Definitely recommending this item for gamers who are serious about their playing time.10/10 for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
geoteck exo1
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By suejane48:
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter is absolutely so happy it's the best one she has had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bad features
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ogg
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Doesn't sit very good on the ear "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Wyberton, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" its was faulty which didn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jay124
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and easy to set up out of the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolutely rubbish do not buy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound quality poor
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" From reading other reviews i thought the product would have been reliable and perfect for hearing whilst gaming. When i used the headset online, i could hardly hear my friends online, no matter how much i turned the volume up on the device it didn't increase in sound. Very dissapointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 13 year old son. He uses it every day with no complaints. Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent BT Headset
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DaddyCee
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Bluetooth headset that is easy to configure for the Sony Playstation 3 as well as working with mobile phone handsets (best of both worlds)
Only criticism is the poor 6 hour talk time between charges, though the headset is easily charged within 3 hours from flat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy setup
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frog_saunders ps3
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for ps3, simple connection through blue tooth, no problem understanding what other people are saying in game, great volume levels,battery lasts a long time,, all in all, im happy with it. You wont get better for the price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>