Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>Avoid the clutter of wires with the convenient behind-ear Gioteck EX01 Bluetooth Gaming Headset, which can be worn on both the left and right side of the head! This dedicated headset ensures that you can enjoy crystal-clear audio from around the world whilst gaming. Boasting intuitive ergonomic controls, this cordless device is a must-have accessory for all PS3 gamers.</p><ul><li>Intuitive ergonomic controls that are both perfectly placed and easy to use.</li><li>2 reversible earhooks provided so that you can wear the headset on both sides of the head.</li><li>External speaker designed to sit comfortably on the ear, without entering the earhole itself to ensure maximum comfort.</li><li>EAN: 0812313013208.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.964 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
45 of 5680%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jay124
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good price and easy to set up out of the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Absolutely rubbish do not buy"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound quality poor
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"From reading other reviews i thought the product would have been reliable and perfect for hearing whilst gaming. When i used the headset online, i could hardly hear my friends online, no matter how much i turned the volume up on the device it didn't increase in sound. Very dissapointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 13 year old son. He uses it every day with no complaints. Good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent BT Headset
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DaddyCee
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great Bluetooth headset that is easy to configure for the Sony Playstation 3 as well as working with mobile phone handsets (best of both worlds)
Only criticism is the poor 6 hour talk time between charges, though the headset is easily charged within 3 hours from flat."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy setup
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frog_saunders ps3
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for ps3, simple connection through blue tooth, no problem understanding what other people are saying in game, great volume levels,battery lasts a long time,, all in all, im happy with it. You wont get better for the price,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Saj
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Read all the reviews before buying this product so was a bit sceptical. However after buying it I feel it's good for what you pay for it. The sound problem that everyone has said about it aren't too bad if you adjust the volume levels. Overall it's a good mic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jessica2013
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"had to return 1st item as it didnt work at all but the replacement works just fine excellent value for money my son doesnt stop playing his games online now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps3 wireless ear set
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shay
From:Egham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The best so far easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ear pice for ps3
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vlad
From:Gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for my teenage son he says it's good but not that loud but he wasn't bothered so good product!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son to use with his PS3. I would definitely recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yavor72
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Very nice one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PS3 head set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mareth
From:Peasedown St John,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really good for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By just me
Age:35 to 44
"Cant get it to work. . No matter how any one trys. Useless thing.."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works but not well enough
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jak456
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
"I bought this headset as i thought it was good after reading the reviews. however, it is almost impossible to hear a friend on the ps3."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful, in quality and looks!!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By my_bro_is_akone
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This headset is not entirely for advanced gamers but if you want to just have a laugh with your mates and play a game with them, this device is just for you. I would have given it a five, but because the sound breaks up quite a bit, I had to reduce one star. Sorry GioTech :-) But yeah, I would highly recommend this Headset to those who want to just have fun, not play like serious gits who stare at their screens 24/7 with big bags under their eyes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Muffy267
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought it for my son who plays a lot of games on his PS3 online and since he's had it he has not said anything bad about it, and for the money it's good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Loogaborooga
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Admittedly, I bought this because it was the cheapest headset available, and the overall quality of the build is fair.
However, I am extremely disappointed with the lack of volume and the fact that the ear-piece sits over your ear rather than in ear like most bluetooth headsets I have used in the past. I found I have to reduce the volume of my TV by about 20% to be able to hear anything from the headset. I've since switched to using skype on my phone with my handsfree headphones instead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Samsung Galaxy S3 Sim Free Mobile Phone - Pebble Blue.
 
 
 
 
 
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shabana
From:East London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My Son Loves chatting to his friends through PS3 and now we are about to move the other end of London he can keep in touch with his friends"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Ms Mai1
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Since buying this gadget for my son who is 13 I've hardly seen him, although I do tend to hear him laughing with his friends a great gadget he is pleased with it,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>