Top-rated product

Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p><br \><br \>Avoid the clutter of wires with the convenient behind-ear Gioteck EX01 Bluetooth Gaming Headset, which can be worn on both the left and right side of the head&#33; This dedicated headset ensures that you can enjoy crystal-clear audio from around the world whilst gaming. Boasting intuitive ergonomic controls, this cordless device is a must-have accessory for all PS3 gamers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Intuitive ergonomic controls that are both perfectly placed and easy to use. </li><li>2 reversible earhooks provided so that you can wear the headset on both sides of the head. </li><li>External speaker designed to sit comfortably on the ear, without entering the earhole itself to ensure maximum comfort. </li><li>EAN: 0812313013208. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.09 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
74 of 8983%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good headset for the price. Easy to set up and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for modest use
Posted13 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ely
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price it ticks all the Boxes. Obviously if you are a serious gamer investing in proper headphones is the way to go but these are fine if you are budgeting. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best quality
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Argos have all product is very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome headset
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best thing about this headset is that it has very good connection to the person you want to talk to. I would recommend this to people because I love everything about the headset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First of all I would only recommend this product to people who are used to wearing an earpiece headset, as if you are used to double sided headset this may seem a little uncomfortable. Overall the product has great sound quality, and the built in microphone works perfectly. I personally find the product very comfortable to wear, and with the long battery life, you can barely notice that you're wearing it for prolonged gaming! Overall this is an excellent product! Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good design can hear clearly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" such a comfort enjoyed it with delight, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect to be honest
Posted04 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Connected with both my ps3 and my phone with no hastle at all. Unlike a lot of other headsets very good sound quality along with a very good battery life. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking at getting a Bluetooth headset "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" it's ok but can only use it on one ear which isn't very good.But fair happy with it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Luton, Luton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice product regarding it's price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I like the product it does the job however it would be better if it could be reversed so it can be used on the other ear "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
needed one
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked everywhere for one thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!!!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this headset easy to use and set up, charge lasts long enough as well. Haven't had to charge it very often since bought. Great value for money also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good to use and hear people on
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can hear people really good the comfort is great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap not cheerful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased 2 of these for my boys ps3`s they were easy to set up but the sound quality was very poor, both of my boys complained of interference crackle and hiss and they did not fit the ear very well. returned them without problems and paid a little extra for a wired headset instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
third one
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" this is my third one not through bad design but simply because of bad placement when not in use. sound quality is great only downside is the design. does not seem to fit very compfactably on the ear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ascot, Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead SL5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 11 year old son to use with his playstation to replace the wired head set that our dog chewed through. He is very pleased with his new head set.
I cannot comment on sound quality or comfort because I have not used this gadget, assuming they are ok if my son isn't complaining.
The child is happy - I am happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for my sons as their previous "expensive" ones broke these are great for the price and so far no complaints from my children! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this product. Good price for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>