Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p>Avoid the clutter of wires with the convenient behind-ear Gioteck EX01 Bluetooth Gaming Headset, which can be worn on both the left and right side of the head! This dedicated headset ensures that you can enjoy crystal-clear audio from around the world whilst gaming. Boasting intuitive ergonomic controls, this cordless device is a must-have accessory for all PS3 gamers.</p><ul><li>Intuitive ergonomic controls that are both perfectly placed and easy to use.</li><li>2 reversible earhooks provided so that you can wear the headset on both sides of the head.</li><li>External speaker designed to sit comfortably on the ear, without entering the earhole itself to ensure maximum comfort.</li><li>EAN: 0812313013208.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.933 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
47 of 6078%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gioteck earpiece
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By proGamer123
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Earpiece great for gaming! Great reception, MIC and sound quality. I was shocked how long its battery lasts for because its so cheap! Left me for playing over 5 hours! Great appearance, ease of use and comfort. Definitely recommending this item for gamers who are serious about their playing time.10/10 for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
geoteck exo1
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By suejane48:
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter is absolutely so happy it's the best one she has had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bad features
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ogg
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Doesn't sit very good on the ear "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Wyberton, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" its was faulty which didn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jay124
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price and easy to set up out of the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Will
From:Burgess Hill, West Sussex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Absolutely rubbish do not buy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound quality poor
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" From reading other reviews i thought the product would have been reliable and perfect for hearing whilst gaming. When i used the headset online, i could hardly hear my friends online, no matter how much i turned the volume up on the device it didn't increase in sound. Very dissapointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 13 year old son. He uses it every day with no complaints. Good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent BT Headset
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DaddyCee
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Bluetooth headset that is easy to configure for the Sony Playstation 3 as well as working with mobile phone handsets (best of both worlds)
Only criticism is the poor 6 hour talk time between charges, though the headset is easily charged within 3 hours from flat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy setup
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By frog_saunders ps3
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for ps3, simple connection through blue tooth, no problem understanding what other people are saying in game, great volume levels,battery lasts a long time,, all in all, im happy with it. You wont get better for the price, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Saj
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Read all the reviews before buying this product so was a bit sceptical. However after buying it I feel it's good for what you pay for it. The sound problem that everyone has said about it aren't too bad if you adjust the volume levels. Overall it's a good mic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jessica2013
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" had to return 1st item as it didnt work at all but the replacement works just fine excellent value for money my son doesnt stop playing his games online now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ps3 wireless ear set
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Shay
From:Egham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The best so far easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ear pice for ps3
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vlad
From:Gateshead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my teenage son he says it's good but not that loud but he wasn't bothered so good product!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophia
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son to use with his PS3. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By yavor72
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
" Very nice one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PS3 head set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mareth
From:Peasedown St John,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Really good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By just me
Age:35 to 44
" Cant get it to work. . No matter how any one trys. Useless thing.. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works but not well enough
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jak456
From:Essex
Age:18 to 24
" I bought this headset as i thought it was good after reading the reviews. however, it is almost impossible to hear a friend on the ps3. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful, in quality and looks!!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By my_bro_is_akone
From:Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This headset is not entirely for advanced gamers but if you want to just have a laugh with your mates and play a game with them, this device is just for you. I would have given it a five, but because the sound breaks up quite a bit, I had to reduce one star. Sorry GioTech :-) But yeah, I would highly recommend this Headset to those who want to just have fun, not play like serious gits who stare at their screens 24/7 with big bags under their eyes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>