Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p><br \><br \>Avoid the clutter of wires with the convenient behind-ear Gioteck EX01 Bluetooth Gaming Headset, which can be worn on both the left and right side of the head! This dedicated headset ensures that you can enjoy crystal-clear audio from around the world whilst gaming. Boasting intuitive ergonomic controls, this cordless device is a must-have accessory for all PS3 gamers. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Intuitive ergonomic controls that are both perfectly placed and easy to use. </li><li>2 reversible earhooks provided so that you can wear the headset on both sides of the head. </li><li>External speaker designed to sit comfortably on the ear, without entering the earhole itself to ensure maximum comfort. </li><li>EAN: 0812313013208. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
63 of 7782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
needed one
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ste3000
From:greater manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looked everywhere for one thank you Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!!!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mini ducku
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this headset easy to use and set up, charge lasts long enough as well. Haven't had to charge it very often since bought. Great value for money also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really good to use and hear people on
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jordan
From:Leeds
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can hear people really good the comfort is great too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap not cheerful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mick wstone
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased 2 of these for my boys ps3`s they were easy to set up but the sound quality was very poor, both of my boys complained of interference crackle and hiss and they did not fit the ear very well. returned them without problems and paid a little extra for a wired headset instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
third one
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Steven
From:Huddersfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" this is my third one not through bad design but simply because of bad placement when not in use. sound quality is great only downside is the design. does not seem to fit very compfactably on the ear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MG
From:Ascot, Ascot, Windsor and Maidenhead SL5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 11 year old son to use with his playstation to replace the wired head set that our dog chewed through. He is very pleased with his new head set.
I cannot comment on sound quality or comfort because I have not used this gadget, assuming they are ok if my son isn't complaining.
The child is happy - I am happy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly85
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for my sons as their previous "expensive" ones broke these are great for the price and so far no complaints from my children! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Hegeduslasz
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this product. Good price for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
HELP!!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ridgster
From:In a house
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I don't know how to use it and I need information but design and everything is good #thumbs up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gioteck Headset PS 3
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By wizbit51
From:Inverclyde,greenock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to replace one my son's friend "borrowed" so I can recommend it as he missed not having his anymore, I also bought one for my grandson and he's happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleasantly surprised
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dzamo
From:Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good connections with sony xperia a laptop for the gaming and calling..... lightweight....easy pairing with other devices... just perfect.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the price
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By li
From:Hull, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is good for the price the sound is low even when you turn the volume right up but it connects well and my son has never complained
You get what you pay for so if you want louder sound pay more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple yet great
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sugar28
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By May
From:Slough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for for my 14yr old grandson as a Christmas present. He loves it and uses it every chance he can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little item
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By blingbling
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item good price and so easy to connect, sound is clear and mike picks up well good item for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ps3 Headset
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Momed
From:Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my son to interact with his friends while playing minecraft! He's happy with it I'm happy. Straight forward to operate, no need to look at manual. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gioteck earpiece
Posted29 November 2014
Customer avatar
By proGamer123
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Earpiece great for gaming! Great reception, MIC and sound quality. I was shocked how long its battery lasts for because its so cheap! Left me for playing over 5 hours! Great appearance, ease of use and comfort. Definitely recommending this item for gamers who are serious about their playing time.10/10 for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
geoteck exo1
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By suejane48:
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter is absolutely so happy it's the best one she has had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bad features
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Ogg
From:Newtown, Powys, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Doesn't sit very good on the ear "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:Wyberton, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" its was faulty which didn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>