Top-rated product

Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.

<p><br \><br \>Avoid the clutter of wires with the convenient behind-ear Gioteck EX01 Bluetooth Gaming Headset, which can be worn on both the left and right side of the head&#33; This dedicated headset ensures that you can enjoy crystal-clear audio from around the world whilst gaming. Boasting intuitive ergonomic controls, this cordless device is a must-have accessory for all PS3 gamers. <br \><br \></p><p>Intuitive ergonomic controls that are both perfectly placed and easy to use. <br \><br \></p><p>2 reversible earhooks provided so that you can wear the headset on both sides of the head. <br \><br \></p><p>External speaker designed to sit comfortably on the ear, without entering the earhole itself to ensure maximum comfort. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with PS3. </li><li>EAN: 0812313013208. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.178 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
7
90 of 10784%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Review 1 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PS3 headset
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Harling, Norwich, Norfolk NR16, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well worth the price , very easy to conect and pair with my console, volume is good quality and it's comfortable, battery life is more then enough for a days gaming , all round good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
better than i thought
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i thought this was going to be rubbish but it was actually pretty good. Even my friend (who has a venom vibration headset) got this one instead Its smaller than I thought. Overall good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fit
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fit good sound fab all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" easy to use brought for myself till in used after 4hrs on line ... not only use for PS3 ... can be used on Mobile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would recommend this product
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product quality for the price.
I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a headset for PS console.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 7 year old to talk to friends did not want to spend a lot due to his age just in case it was broken but overall I would use it myself so good all round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My partner absolutely loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for a small price love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this product for my friend
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall it is a good product, however the sound quality can sometime be a little fuzzy because i cannot hear my friend clearly (the one who has the product). Also she said that she sometimes struggles to hear me, even though the the volume on her mic is turned up fully, because the speaker rests on your ear, not in your ear or over. However, with that being said,she said the comfort of the fit is okay but could be better, connectivity is great, connects to ps3 easily and never loses connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
razzaq
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great for ps3 uses "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for price
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent for price works just as good as the more expensive ones bought for my son as hours of fun and chat now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport Gwent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not really that good, better off paying a little extra and getting a better make "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is good when playing games online
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son .he's very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value of money... Bought for my son on his birthday. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant headset
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had this product not long ago, dot understand why you would go for the expensive one when this is perfect? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headset
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does what it says. Once it is set up it works fine my granddaughter was very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's really good
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am really happy with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
son over tge moon with it
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kidsgrove
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price, comfey does what its men to one happy young lad with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Gioteck EX01 Wireless Gaming Headset for PS3.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good headset for the price. Easy to set up and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>