Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.

<p>Looking for a heart felt gift for a friend or a loved one? The Constant ladies necklace and watch gift Sst is the ideal gift that will keep her smiling for weeks! The stone set silver and pink watch would look great on any wrist accompanied by a pink stone set, heart shaped necklace you can't go wrong!</p><ul><li>Set includes necklace and watch.</li><li>Analogue.</li><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Pink easy to read dial.</li><li>Zinc alloy case.</li><li>Silver-coloured zinc alloy bracelet.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9352711.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1889%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Review 1 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By GBSHTA
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this item as a birthday present for my 14 year old niece and she was delighted with it
.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous jewellery set
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By kerrie
From:hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely bracelet and necklace set comes in a nicely presented box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Happy
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Ipswich Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wore the watch for the first time on 15/02/2013 and the clasp must of been loose because from leaving my house and arriving at my short distance destination the watch had come off!! I read the time from it once. Not happy at all!!!. I did not want to rate it any stars!!!. It's a pretty watch but check the clasp before leaving the store."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely set
Posted06 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sophie
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I received this set for my 29th birthday off a friend,but think it is better suited to younger girls. The watch is lovely,very pretty and I've had people compliment me on how pretty it looks on,but for me the gems on the straps are slightly too girly. I haven't worn the necklace as I gave it to my 5yr old niece,but it was very pretty. Overall a lovely gift for younger girls."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks great, good value.
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Suffolk England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my niece who loved it. Looks more expensive than it was.
I took a few links out to adjust size as it was a little big.
All in all a great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very nice
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Sion mills
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It was a very good and looked very dear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely & Sparkley!
Posted23 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Stoke
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very Nice Gift For Any Female!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE this
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Lichfield, Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I had some birthday money, and needed a new watch, i looked at this and my 1st thought was it's too cheap, but having looked at all the reviews i took a chance, and i am very pleased i did!!!, the watch is a lovely fit, i hate watches that are too big, and the necklace for me was a bonus as i would have probably paid the same amount just for the watch, it comes in a lovely box, so if it's a present for someone all u need is a pretty bow on the top and you're sorted, i am 30 yrs old and i love this, so don't think it's just one for the kids, i think this watch is suited for all ages"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gift
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By ness
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with everything about it.
brought as a gift.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good buy!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dionne
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this as a Christmas present for my friend , and she loved it! the clasp on the watch was a little stiff but apart from that an amazing buy good quality for money and a lovely look to it !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great gift
Posted09 December 2011
Customer avatar
By crifujiko
From:east sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the gift for a little girl of 9 years for her fist communion. She loved a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By aseer
From:united kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this watch for my wife as a birthday present and she loved it. Its quality is solid, looks expensive and good value for money. It is stylish and fits really well on my wife's wrist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best products ever bought from argos!
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By 000
From:Planet Earth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Value for Money 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fitting 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product for my friend - it was the perfect b'day prezzie. It was great value for money, super stylish and fitted perfectly. The only down point was that the clasp you need to click for the watch to stay on your wrist was a little trickey and stiff. The neclace that is included is a bonus. I would be willing to pay that much for just the watch, but with this product you get it included! :) I would reccommend this product to anyone who wants a great value for money watch that is hard wearing and a sleek design. Thanks Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Constant Ladies' Necklace and Watch Gift Set.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
4 out of 5 recommend this product