Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.641 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 212 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
15
1 Star
33
151 of 21271%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
161 Questions | 175 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By irziks
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great if compare quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MeMyself&I
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" feels good and easy 2 use
v. happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday present
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Kingswinford, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as good and as easy to use as my Sony one but my sons happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would be great if did what it's supposed to!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put songs on, very clear sound. Easy to use. Would have highly recommended, if not for the ‘random’ function. All songs should be able to be played in random order, and the setting up of this is very easy. Only problem is – it didn’t work as it should. The album playing when set up would play in random order, but it would not play anything else. Took it back to Argos & it was replaced. Tried the new one & it’s exactly the same. Going to have to get another model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mp3 player
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:West midlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product and easy to use would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By elsa15
From:Fife, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product .good value for money. Good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is extremely easy to use
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By billhmvc
From:cleveland england
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" being a singer in 2 choirs, with lots of music to practice, I find the MP3 invaluable as I walk everywhere, its a great aid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very low volume
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TheOnlyReview
From:Middx
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Volume is incredibly low, even at the highest setting. It does sound abit better with in-ear/over ear headphones but still faint. I thought it might be a European volume limit but no such options in the settings. Easy to use and battery life is average. Would not recommend based solely on volume. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for running
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Neila
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product that I have used while running. Ear piece could be better. Sound brilliant and played continuous for 4 hours while I ran "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Floos
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for the mp3 beginner. Easy to put music on, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not very loud
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:rotherham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its ok for the price but not very loud at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By del
From:Derbyshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the two children learning guitar and drums and needed to listen to backing tracks to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery lasts forever
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie1990
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy for long car journey's, cheap option, decent sound system has shuffle what more do you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Product is worth the money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MegaStar
From:Wembley
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" working Good and I am daily using in my car. well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By christie
From:FIFE
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has a nice look & design sound quality is really good but I use my Phillips Headphones.
I don't know about the battery life as I haven't used it for a long period of time.
And would deffo recommend to a friend/friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job and you dont need i tunes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonya
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my product. Staff very helpful in my local store. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By southwalesgirl
From:mid glamorgan
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to replace an older goodmans model my daughter decided to pinch. For the money its very good. The earphones are pretty cheap so used my daughters over the head designed for kids ones and sound quality was brill. Also use it with a jack lead into my stereo in the car and am pleased with the sound. Agree with other reviewers some more basic instructions would be good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good player good prize
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Panzerdragoon
From:Tooting
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended if you don't want to spend a huge amount of money. Easy to use, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By viv
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to figure out / read instructions easy to download music to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>