Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.749 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(331 reviews) 311
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
20
1 Star
47
241 of 33173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
186 Questions | 208 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush MP3 player
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For short time I have used it, it has been very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Îs small and great producț MP3
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well at the first when i sow it i dident think that it will be verry greatfull "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my mp3 player is fantastic
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pembrokeshire uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shame about volume
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super little player - nice and compact easy to see display window,only downside is the volume does not remember the setting so have to adjust every time it is switched on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor features
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to travel next day, I had no time to research how good or bad this MP3.
volume very low, too complicated and annoying to use, expansive for what is worth, it is one of the worse MP3 player I have ever had!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush MP3 Playet
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson who is 7, he loves it. His mum said it's great for him an the easiest MP3 to use for downloading music onto
Another plus side was the affordable price.
I recommend it to you all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bradford
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was for my 13yr old son we found it easy to use and upload songs brilliant 1st mp3 player "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice price easy to use
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little device if you don't want to shell out too much on this gadget... Easy to use dies the job, if you are looking for amazing sound quality you would probably want to invest in nothing a bit better... But iis easy to use and add music to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little MP3 Player. Easy to use and easily fits in your pocket. Can fit loads of track on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 4GB MP3 Player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great addition to other gadgets I own that allows me to listen to mp3 music very easily and with good quality sound reproduction. For it's price it does what I want, with easy operation and loading of music, small size and a very reasonable price. Fits in my pocket and I can therefore listen whenever I want. No negative concerns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mP3
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness highlands
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for pod casts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small graphics
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrew, Renfrew PA4, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" hard to read display, sound level set too low can`t hear it and a pain to override it. no shuffle setting either, should have paid more and upgraded to a better player "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, Inexpensive MP3 Player
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent player for those who like to listen to music when they are out and about.
The player is an excellent gift to buy for a birthday or Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to use in car and to take on holiday just right size sounds good and easy to download songs onto "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First thing I needed to do was re-charge it on the computer. The USB part on this has been installed up-side-down....meaning that I could not see the screen to even know if it was re-charging as it was pointing at the table.
Sound is ok but I have a different make and that is better.
Thankfully I only bought this as a 'back-up' system but I am disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was given same Mp3 player as Christmas gift my daughter liked it too so we purchased same Mp3 for her as she loves listen to music and found her phone didn't have enough memory to hold many songs, Mp3 can hold hundreds of songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush mp3 player
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good for price ,wanted this to play in car
does what it says
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 9 year old so didn't want anything too expensive. She loves the bright pink colour. Easy to upload to. Volume restrictor so she doesn't accidentally play it too loud. Great sound quality. Overall, for the price a nice little MP3 player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheaply priced for what it is
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted this for commuting .... it basically does what it says but the volume isnt that great. Apart from that its easy to use and once charged up lasts for days. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loved it
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is as it shows in the catalogue.It was a birthday present for my daughter and she has it always with her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>