Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.608 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
19
2 Stars
15
1 Star
33
141 of 19971%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
160 Questions | 175 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very low volume
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By TheOnlyReview
From:Middx
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Volume is incredibly low, even at the highest setting. It does sound abit better with in-ear/over ear headphones but still faint. I thought it might be a European volume limit but no such options in the settings. Easy to use and battery life is average. Would not recommend based solely on volume. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for running
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Neila
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product that I have used while running. Ear piece could be better. Sound brilliant and played continuous for 4 hours while I ran "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By del
From:Derbyshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for the two children learning guitar and drums and needed to listen to backing tracks to play with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This Product is worth the money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MegaStar
From:Wembley
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" working Good and I am daily using in my car. well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job and you dont need i tunes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonya
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my product. Staff very helpful in my local store. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By southwalesgirl
From:mid glamorgan
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to replace an older goodmans model my daughter decided to pinch. For the money its very good. The earphones are pretty cheap so used my daughters over the head designed for kids ones and sound quality was brill. Also use it with a jack lead into my stereo in the car and am pleased with the sound. Agree with other reviewers some more basic instructions would be good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good player good prize
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Panzerdragoon
From:Tooting
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended if you don't want to spend a huge amount of money. Easy to use, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By viv
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to figure out / read instructions easy to download music to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A tin of baked beans sound better
Posted08 June 2015
Customer avatar
By musicmaker
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" So poor Im actually amazed Bush bother to sell it. Beyond terrible sound quality, confusing and annoying navigation, the voice recorder sounds like a dalek no matter what bitrate you use. Going straight back to the store! The Philips GoGear is definitely superior in all of the above. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's ok for the money. It doesn't really shuffle your songs. It just keeps playing the same few over and over. It's pretty quiet and you can't push the headphones in all the way or the sound distorts. Ok for walking the dog though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks attractive
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tasha
From:West Sussex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Same review as the other mp3 player that I purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great !
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Soby91
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have brought this product as a gift to give someone abroad. It is great and easy to use. It comes in a great colour & another advantage is the memmory. Would recommend this product to anyone as a gift or to use personally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Instructions & Screen
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:Wallsend, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The instruction leaflet that comes with this product is of no use at all as the writing is far, far too small. No one in my family can read any of it. So using the device as been a matter of guess work. The screen information is also too small to be able to see it, with or with out the back light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Easy enough controls to use
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pippy
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Colourful and light weight. I liked the play list order, it is clear. Power charge from laptop very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and slim
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Diggo
From:Birkenhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and compact. The only problem on the design were the earplugs which seemed chunky and not a comfortable fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chib786
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, earphones could have been better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
complicated. not user friendly
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By djc77
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not easy to navigate menus system to find and select albums or songs. also does not lock when playing as advertised "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 4gb mp3 player
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dogonastring
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Absolute rubbish, a definite design fault, this is the third bush mp3 player which the voice part of the sound has just dropped out and stopped working. The latest only lasted two weeks before the sound went, avoid at all costs "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the money
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie67
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok for my sons first MP3 player. Not that easy to use but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>