Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.741 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 321 reviews
5 Stars
126
4 Stars
97
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
19
1 Star
46
235 of 32173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
184 Questions | 206 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice price easy to use
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little device if you don't want to shell out too much on this gadget... Easy to use dies the job, if you are looking for amazing sound quality you would probably want to invest in nothing a bit better... But iis easy to use and add music to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little MP3 Player. Easy to use and easily fits in your pocket. Can fit loads of track on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 4GB MP3 Player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great addition to other gadgets I own that allows me to listen to mp3 music very easily and with good quality sound reproduction. For it's price it does what I want, with easy operation and loading of music, small size and a very reasonable price. Fits in my pocket and I can therefore listen whenever I want. No negative concerns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mP3
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness highlands
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for pod casts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small graphics
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrew, Renfrew PA4, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" hard to read display, sound level set too low can`t hear it and a pain to override it. no shuffle setting either, should have paid more and upgraded to a better player "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, Inexpensive MP3 Player
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent player for those who like to listen to music when they are out and about.
The player is an excellent gift to buy for a birthday or Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to use in car and to take on holiday just right size sounds good and easy to download songs onto "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was given same Mp3 player as Christmas gift my daughter liked it too so we purchased same Mp3 for her as she loves listen to music and found her phone didn't have enough memory to hold many songs, Mp3 can hold hundreds of songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush mp3 player
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good for price ,wanted this to play in car
does what it says
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheaply priced for what it is
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted this for commuting .... it basically does what it says but the volume isnt that great. Apart from that its easy to use and once charged up lasts for days. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Falls apart quickly
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a usb built in lets you drag and drop MP3 songs into it no fuss with batteries.what ruins this product it falls apart for no reason I have bought two of these in two months first time the head phone input connector was loose at first i thought it was my head phones but plugged them into my pc and they worked fine. second time with in two days of having it brand new the white middle play button fell out while i was listening to it on the train seated.I think the problem is cheap plastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love it i can listen to my music and i can put my CV and other stuff on it that are important to me and it easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness, Highlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this mp3 is powered by usb, great sound, no batteries to worry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 4GB Player
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Bush 4GB MP3 player due to my iphone battery life draining beyond belief when listening to music. The product provides a good alternative for when i am out and about. The device is easy to set up, and the instruction book is not really required as the display screen and control panel are easy to use. The device is a good size, and fits easily n pockets, also the memory is large enough to store a large amount of music. The only drawback for me is the low sound level, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product needs clearer set-up instructions
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton on Trent
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I followed the instructions to 'drag & drop' the files from a music CD onto the MP3 player. However, when I came to play the music on the player, it said the disk was empty. I plugged it back into my PC and the files were there!
The instructions did not indicate that this was not possible.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use and put music onto it. No fuss what so ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Mp3 player
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this product to use when on a flight for my holidays. Downloaded music without any problem. Easy to use. Satisfied with its performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and simple to use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughters bought these with birthday money and they just love them. Easy to set up and easy to use. Great colour too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work!
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased for my daughter's birthday and it won't charge. It does not work and will be returned as soon as I can get to a store. Very disappointed with Argos products which includes a broken storage tower recently delivered. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>