Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.775 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(338 reviews) 318
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 338 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
100
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
20
1 Star
47
248 of 33873%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
187 Questions | 210 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player looks cool easy to use
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this MP3 player a a gift for my sons 9th birthday as he has most things these days but I purchased this after getting fantastic help and service from the staff in Stockwell street Glasgow it's easy to use holds loads of songs the display tells you the artist and song selected my son loves it finds it simple to use can plug in the ear phones that came with it plus it's easy to carry around unlike a mobile phone plugs into a USB port to save or del music easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter love it
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:In the kitchin
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value and easy to use. I bought it for my daughters 11th birthday, she has no trouble transferring music from a computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son is very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 easy to download music great memory space
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab insteument "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush MP3 player
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For short time I have used it, it has been very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Îs small and great producț MP3
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well at the first when i sow it i dident think that it will be verry greatfull "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my mp3 player is fantastic
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pembrokeshire uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shame about volume
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super little player - nice and compact easy to see display window,only downside is the volume does not remember the setting so have to adjust every time it is switched on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mp3 does just what I need
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Henstridge, Templecombe BA8, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product for price and loved that i can use my love2shop voucher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor features
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to travel next day, I had no time to research how good or bad this MP3.
volume very low, too complicated and annoying to use, expansive for what is worth, it is one of the worse MP3 player I have ever had!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush MP3 Playet
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson who is 7, he loves it. His mum said it's great for him an the easiest MP3 to use for downloading music onto
Another plus side was the affordable price.
I recommend it to you all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bradford
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was for my 13yr old son we found it easy to use and upload songs brilliant 1st mp3 player "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink and works perfectly
Posted11 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my MP3 player is just the right size for me, easy to upload music and then find what I feel like listening too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice price easy to use
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bucks
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little device if you don't want to shell out too much on this gadget... Easy to use dies the job, if you are looking for amazing sound quality you would probably want to invest in nothing a bit better... But iis easy to use and add music to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little MP3 Player. Easy to use and easily fits in your pocket. Can fit loads of track on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 4GB MP3 Player
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great addition to other gadgets I own that allows me to listen to mp3 music very easily and with good quality sound reproduction. For it's price it does what I want, with easy operation and loading of music, small size and a very reasonable price. Fits in my pocket and I can therefore listen whenever I want. No negative concerns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snazzy for a cheap price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Sounds great but the earphones are cheap and horrible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mP3
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness highlands
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for pod casts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small graphics
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrew, Renfrew PA4, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" hard to read display, sound level set too low can`t hear it and a pain to override it. no shuffle setting either, should have paid more and upgraded to a better player "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great, Inexpensive MP3 Player
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent player for those who like to listen to music when they are out and about.
The player is an excellent gift to buy for a birthday or Christmas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>