Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.713 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 310 reviews
5 Stars
118
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
19
1 Star
46
226 of 31073%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
184 Questions | 206 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was given same Mp3 player as Christmas gift my daughter liked it too so we purchased same Mp3 for her as she loves listen to music and found her phone didn't have enough memory to hold many songs, Mp3 can hold hundreds of songs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush mp3 player
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good for price ,wanted this to play in car
does what it says
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little MP3 player
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought to use in car and on hol easy to setup and put music onto. Good sound and ideal size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheaply priced for what it is
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted this for commuting .... it basically does what it says but the volume isnt that great. Apart from that its easy to use and once charged up lasts for days. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Falls apart quickly
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has a usb built in lets you drag and drop MP3 songs into it no fuss with batteries.what ruins this product it falls apart for no reason I have bought two of these in two months first time the head phone input connector was loose at first i thought it was my head phones but plugged them into my pc and they worked fine. second time with in two days of having it brand new the white middle play button fell out while i was listening to it on the train seated.I think the problem is cheap plastic "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 4GB Player
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Listening to Podcasts
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased the Bush 4GB MP3 player due to my iphone battery life draining beyond belief when listening to music. The product provides a good alternative for when i am out and about. The device is easy to set up, and the instruction book is not really required as the display screen and control panel are easy to use. The device is a good size, and fits easily n pockets, also the memory is large enough to store a large amount of music. The only drawback for me is the low sound level, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush Mp3 player
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this product to use when on a flight for my holidays. Downloaded music without any problem. Easy to use. Satisfied with its performance. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small and simple to use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughters bought these with birthday money and they just love them. Easy to set up and easy to use. Great colour too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work!
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Purchased for my daughter's birthday and it won't charge. It does not work and will be returned as soon as I can get to a store. Very disappointed with Argos products which includes a broken storage tower recently delivered. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is very dissapointing
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowde, Wiltshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very dissappointed with this product, the sound is not good, volume very low, headphone socket does not work properly, only get sound in one speaker, if you jiggle the jack you may get sound out of the other speaker instead. Tried my own headphones - which work fine on other things - and have exactly the same problem. Will be returning item a.s.a.p. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small enough to carry in my pocket wherever I go, sound is great, easy to download, why pay more when yo have great sound on this product. Would recommend to friends x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush MP3 player
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item easy to use. Good sound quality easy fits in pocket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product review
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The bush 4GB MP3 player is a great little device ideal for keeping in your pocket without taking up to much room. It is easy to use with on screen menu options and its manual that comes in the box to explain how to set it up. Good sound texture with equilizer settings lets you control it's sound out put for your comfort. Overall a great little device for your own use or as a gift for someone your buying for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great little mp3 player
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used to have an excellent ARCHOS player which looks remarkably like this one and works pretty much the same functionality-wise. It's pretty basic but the sound's great and it does everything you need an mp3 player to do. Plus, you don't need to have a USB cable to connect it to a computer which is handy. All in all, I've no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, used with a large speaker to entertain quests at our AGM meeting in February. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit skeptical about buying this item due to another item i had bought had to be returned as it stopped working. For what i needed it for it was perfect, much better than the one before. good sound, though i did use other earphones as the ones supplied were not very comfortable. i would of paid a bit more for the product if it had better earphones in it, so there;s an opportunity there guys.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little player nice and compact easy to see display window "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty?
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The volume doesnt go loud enough and its faulty after one day of use - the usic has gone all electronic sounding - some kind of technical sound issue so taking it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mr
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent item great little mp3 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and handy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk,uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent size for using when walking dogs etc. Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>