Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.699 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
18
1 Star
43
207 of 28672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
173 Questions | 191 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and handy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk,uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent size for using when walking dogs etc. Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very convenient
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" USB makes this very convenient - plugs straight in, no wires.
Files copied over, no problem.
Instructions, clear, and easy to understand.
Buttons quite small and fiddly, text on screen display not very easy to read, symbols impossible to understand.
Main difficulty is getting volume up loud enough with headphones, because of the volume limiter, which is difficult to override, but played in car perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unlistenable MP3 player
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this MP3 with my Christmas voucher. Loaded a couple of my favourite albums on to the very basic hard drive and when I began listening it sounded like I was holding a tin can with a piece of string and my friend was playing the album through the other tin can a hundred yards away. This MP3 player would only be appropriate to a deaf person hearing sound for the very first time. Absolutely awful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but...
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's. Great product but the option of when you increase the volume it asks if your sure when you say yes it still doesn't work but if you press M it lets you increase as much as you want . And third party earphones don't work very well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This item also was faulty and useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barrhead
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great very loud and crisp listening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly what i wanted. I have had no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9year old son as a Christmas present and he's listening to the music on it every day.it's easy to use,fits in his pocket.very happy with it so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mums 'stick'
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my technophobe mother, easy to use as she can work it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 4GB MP3 player for longer
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Abroad
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Honestly it`s competing with mobile with similar function, however advantage its size, you coul use both equipment without bothering much about your mobile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor Interface
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The user interface for this product is incredibly poor, it is complicated to use and the instructions are difficult to understand, it took me four hours to fully understand and re write the instructions into a language that the person I had bought it for could understand, having owned several MP-3 players from competitors I wish I had bought on of those instead. Sound quality and battery life are good redeeming the product slightly, however it was too complicated and I would rate it poorly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product it's excellent really recommend
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product it's excellent really recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small, convenient
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Neat design, fast transfer of audiobooks, great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product exceded my expectations.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was able to store and play more than I expected, this turned out to be a great purchase and I would recommend it to my friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product amazing!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is small and easy to carry around. The sound is Goood. It holds. Great amount of songs which suites my needs. The screen is readable and it's easy to navigate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a good product for a Christmas present would recommended this to people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleethorpes, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item good price easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 7yr old loves his music and this was ideal for him very happy to recommend to friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great design
Posted14 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my teenager, he loves the fact it's a mp3 but also a us that can be plugged into my car stereo. Good design and a good price too ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>