Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.676 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
16
1 Star
33
162 of 22572%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
163 Questions | 180 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BUSH MP 3.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I easily loaded up 'MY' music and everything worked perfectly on my trip to Spa last weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better battery
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I noticed that the battery life is longer than it was before, which was a nice surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price it does what I needed it for and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the sound is good but the volume is fair low
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The volume only goes up half way . Its clear and doesn't skip on the plus side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a very good product
Cannot raise the volume
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter says: It's amazing! It's easy to use.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The internal usb connection is a real plus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor sound and issues with loading up mp3's
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wanted a cheap and cheerful player to take out with me on walks - so I wouldn't need to rely on draining my phone battery.
Unfortunately, half of the tracks I popped onto there (after converting from iTunes to MP3) simply failed. No reason, just came up with a 'format error' message. Bit of a pain in the bum when you're out and about to say the least. Also, sound quality - probably due to the mp3 compression - is very poor and the headphones supplied are useless. Avoid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product. Ended up buying 2 one as a present. The customer service was 10 out of 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mp3 player
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for a friend who has found it very easy to use and has good quality sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great if compare quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" feels good and easy 2 use
v. happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday present
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingswinford, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as good and as easy to use as my Sony one but my sons happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would be great if did what it's supposed to!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put songs on, very clear sound. Easy to use. Would have highly recommended, if not for the ‘random’ function. All songs should be able to be played in random order, and the setting up of this is very easy. Only problem is – it didn’t work as it should. The album playing when set up would play in random order, but it would not play anything else. Took it back to Argos & it was replaced. Tried the new one & it’s exactly the same. Going to have to get another model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mp3 player
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product and easy to use would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good mo3 player for the price I paid, and would recommend it to friends, and holds a lot of songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product .good value for money. Good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent battery life
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" if it wasnt for the fact that the head phones didnt work i would have given it a higher rating. luckily i had an old pair of head phones that worked much better than what actually comes with the product. the battery life is excellent so thats why i didnt want the hassle of returning it because i had already down loaded my music. overall i great buy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is extremely easy to use
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cleveland england
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" being a singer in 2 choirs, with lots of music to practice, I find the MP3 invaluable as I walk everywhere, its a great aid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very low volume
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Volume is incredibly low, even at the highest setting. It does sound abit better with in-ear/over ear headphones but still faint. I thought it might be a European volume limit but no such options in the settings. Easy to use and battery life is average. Would not recommend based solely on volume. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for running
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product that I have used while running. Ear piece could be better. Sound brilliant and played continuous for 4 hours while I ran "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>