Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.705 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
81 of 11272%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
116 Questions | 123 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Assassin22
From:London UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So this product is a great value for money and just great in general, you can download music from your laptop onto it, you can record your voice, and you can also plug it into the side of your TV in the USB Port so you can listen to your music on the TV as well. The only bad thing is the menu as its a long hassle to choose the band and song etc, but great otherwise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DON'T IGNORE THE REVIEWS
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin.
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I read the reviews on this MP3 player before I purchased it but to my regret I ignored them. The sound quality is terrible and as the point of an MP3 player is to listen to music poor sound quality is unacceptable. I thought for the price it was bound to be a good one but it was terrible so don't waste your money and don't make my mistake and ignore the reviews."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I still like this style of MP3 for it's size and shape. It is easy to load and does exactly what I want. The sound is excellent.Much better than my previous one. I'm one of the old school!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush 4gb mp3
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cannyshopper
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i will have to take it back cant get it to work downloaded music but will not play"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny's Mum
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my son as he lost expensive ipod. He says this is just as good. Quality of earphones not good but no worse than the ones you get with an ipod. He says it's always worth buying better earphones anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is not as good as I thought it'd be
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Humera246
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The headphones aren't very loud and it isn't very easy to use as it is very complex."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good xmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:barry
Age:25 to 34
"I had this as a xmas present its a good mp3 player the only thing that is a bit annoying I didnt have a usb cable to charge it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie39
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband who has never used an MP3 player before so it needed to be very user friendly - and it is!
The display screen is clear and the tone is good. Very pleased with the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mini35
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little MP3 player for the price. Easy to use although files needed syncing rather than just copying straight over, as per instructions. Bought for my 11 year old son who is more than happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By D-j 65
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"My granddaughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amyh
From:Southend
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this because we was going on holiday for 5 days and the battery is still fine after charging it on the 8th February. I used this about 2-3 hours a day would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice sound quality
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By suey
From:malvern
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price this is a good MP3 player would def reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product isn't very good
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Darlington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It keeps turning off and I have to keep on charging
It up all the time the sound keeps on turning down
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By careful christian
From:bournemouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"rather dull item, but does what it says. okay for a child but at its price its ok. nothing to go wild about"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kilburn dace
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good the the price, does what I wanted it to do so no complaints. The ear pieces are a bit uncomfortable but you get what you pay for, a half descent pair cost more than this mp3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By hana
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"nice product, works perfectly and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighter-sized mp3 player
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Laura
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Great little product. Well worth the price. Easy to use. Not a whole lot of memory or battery time, but definitely good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By billy
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good price and very easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By buffybomb
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wouldn't be without this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Oldham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Super quality item and unobtrusive when carried in jacket. One thing to note:- If you, as I do, listen only to the type of music that needs to be played in track order, i.e. classical, musicals etc then when you rip the cd to put onto the player, rip it as "a single track" and not just as a cd. The single track rip is available on all good cd ripping programmes. This player is well worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>