Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.647 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 170 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
29
122 of 17072%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
150 Questions | 162 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It broke after 6 weeks use
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hg
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this product on 2nd February 2015 and 6 weeks later on 16th march it is failing to be detected yet its usb port is fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3 player
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Perkis
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is the first MP3 player I have bought and once I got
the hang of using it and am very impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian52
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For simply playing selected music......no video ,gaming etc I could not recommend a better or more cost justified option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bess
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would highly recommend this product because everything is good about it at a low-ish price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AlyChis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No hassle easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 4GB
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Petey6
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions lacking in both various items / how to get things working properly. Some items mentioned on instructions with no note of how to get there. As a result, asked for and received money-back (well done for that, Argos), to buy another product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By diz
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellant price / quality ... difficult to fault , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product excellent battery life easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By evie
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little MP3 player. It was easy to set up, sound is good and excellent buy for a budget price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat - Sounds ok
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Weebilly
From:North Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this unit to replace faulty Philips one.
Had to use a magnifying glass to read instructions for icons.
I can put lots of cd`s in but cant figure out how to make them play random. I can randomize individual cd tracks when playing a cd but not on all cd`s. Nice unit, small and compact .Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By starrkie
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Christmas present for technophobic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good, spend more money and get a decent one.
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The random play is rubbish, it goes back to the exact same songs in the exact same order each time you play it on random. Not really random at all! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 4gb mp3 player with led display black
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wend
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant product does what it says and was a very quick delivery thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
spend a bit more money
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The sound quality is rubbish and there is a terrible crackling sound in the back ground between song starts. The display is tiny and makes no sence as you can't get to what you want to and just end up going round in circles trying to find what your looking for ie album or song! The battery life seems ok and easy to down load from cds off the computer but I wish id spent a bit more money and got a better make. I wouldn't recommend to be honest.:-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little player
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By barlow307
From:co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 11 year old son as Xmas present,really simple to add music and charged up fine although which it came with a plug to make it easier for him to charge,he his really pleased with it and has used it lots ,nice little player for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyd
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my boyfriend to go in his car stereo. Works really well and he loves not having to use CDs anymore. Great gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant mp3
Posted19 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lukej65
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this mp3 the features are great i also like the display color change feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anne64
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Liked the design and ease of use,unfortunately my one was faulty,there wasn't a good connection for the headphones.Was put off by this and asked for money back instead of replacement "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mp3 player easy to use, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player great value
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cw
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value easy to use and would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>