Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.661 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
9
1 Star
20
90 of 12771%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
132 Questions | 139 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Utter Rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Do not under any circumstances buy this item. First one would not load any music, it said it had done it, then when you unplugged it it said empty disk. Took it back and swapped it and the second one did exactly the same thing. This item is complete rubbish. DO NOT BUY IT!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"As a older purchaser, i found this quite difficult to use, some sort of instructions would of been useful"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheeful
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laudski
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Works as you'd expect. Kids love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By the poet
From:Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to order,easy to pick up,easy to put music in,easy to charge up,easily the best for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
item did not work
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By begbie12
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"item purchased did not work,i returned it to the store and purchased a more expensive mp3 player of a different make"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Although this item was bought as a gift we have the above feedback which is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By leirana
From:kings lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good condition, good soud quality and battery life. Mp3 is not expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is a load of rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i bought this mps player & 3 times i tried to record a dvd from my lap top,it said it was recording but each time the disc was blank, I WOULD'NT RECCOMEND BUYING THIS LOAD OF RUBBISH,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dodgy volume
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Danni1
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good cute design, small enough which is convenient. Only had it for half a day and the volume kept going up and down, had to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant sound!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel95
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Wow - this product is a bargain for the price! My first one broke within a week, but I took it back and they refunded it no probs. The second one thankfully seems to be a bit more robust! overall though this product is a bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size for the pocket
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my wife to use on a flight. Very small, so fits easily in her handbag and 4GB size stores more than enough music."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mp3 player
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By rastela
From:Boston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"not loud music playing..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Assassin22
From:London UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So this product is a great value for money and just great in general, you can download music from your laptop onto it, you can record your voice, and you can also plug it into the side of your TV in the USB Port so you can listen to your music on the TV as well. The only bad thing is the menu as its a long hassle to choose the band and song etc, but great otherwise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DON'T IGNORE THE REVIEWS
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin.
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I read the reviews on this MP3 player before I purchased it but to my regret I ignored them. The sound quality is terrible and as the point of an MP3 player is to listen to music poor sound quality is unacceptable. I thought for the price it was bound to be a good one but it was terrible so don't waste your money and don't make my mistake and ignore the reviews."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Aberdeen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought new earphones with rubber ends for inserting into ears better. Good battery life and charges in an hour or so, only downfall is could be done with a clip or lanyard type to secure, fits fine in my pocket as work nightshift, quite hard to download music onto not sure if it's the MP3 player or programme used on laptop as doesn't always recognise the cd, huge memory on it but 1 cd is from a compilation and the 1 cd on the MP3 player has song titles from another of the CDs worth buying though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Sony MDRX50 In-Ear Headphones - Black.
4.6 out of 5(105)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I still like this style of MP3 for it's size and shape. It is easy to load and does exactly what I want. The sound is excellent.Much better than my previous one. I'm one of the old school!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush 4gb mp3
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cannyshopper
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i will have to take it back cant get it to work downloaded music but will not play"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny's Mum
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my son as he lost expensive ipod. He says this is just as good. Quality of earphones not good but no worse than the ones you get with an ipod. He says it's always worth buying better earphones anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is not as good as I thought it'd be
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Humera246
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The headphones aren't very loud and it isn't very easy to use as it is very complex."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good xmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:barry
Age:25 to 34
"I had this as a xmas present its a good mp3 player the only thing that is a bit annoying I didnt have a usb cable to charge it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>