Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W3, D1cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.608 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 186 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
130 of 18670%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
154 Questions | 168 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good player good prize
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Panzerdragoon
From:Tooting
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Highly recommended if you don't want to spend a huge amount of money. Easy to use, good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shazza
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's ok for the money. It doesn't really shuffle your songs. It just keeps playing the same few over and over. It's pretty quiet and you can't push the headphones in all the way or the sound distorts. Ok for walking the dog though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Instructions & Screen
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kenny
From:Wallsend, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The instruction leaflet that comes with this product is of no use at all as the writing is far, far too small. No one in my family can read any of it. So using the device as been a matter of guess work. The screen information is also too small to be able to see it, with or with out the back light. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compact and slim
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Diggo
From:Birkenhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and compact. The only problem on the design were the earplugs which seemed chunky and not a comfortable fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chib786
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, earphones could have been better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
complicated. not user friendly
Posted05 April 2015
Customer avatar
By djc77
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" not easy to navigate menus system to find and select albums or songs. also does not lock when playing as advertised "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 4gb mp3 player
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dogonastring
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Absolute rubbish, a definite design fault, this is the third bush mp3 player which the voice part of the sound has just dropped out and stopped working. The latest only lasted two weeks before the sound went, avoid at all costs "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for the money
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Debbie67
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok for my sons first MP3 player. Not that easy to use but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Cassie
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Arrived broken, could not get any sound "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
It broke after 6 weeks use
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hg
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I got this product on 2nd February 2015 and 6 weeks later on 16th march it is failing to be detected yet its usb port is fine. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3 player
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Perkis
From:Leicestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is the first MP3 player I have bought and once I got
the hang of using it and am very impressed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian52
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For simply playing selected music......no video ,gaming etc I could not recommend a better or more cost justified option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great little product
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does exactly what its meant to and easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor sound quality
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Same songs from phone on this player sound absolutely terrible, often "tinny" or even out-of-syn. These same tracks sounded great on my phone. Will be returning this to the store today. Chris "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bess
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would highly recommend this product because everything is good about it at a low-ish price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Could be so much more
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Kerry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's over look and usage ability it very good. However sound is very disappointing which is a pity because it holds more songs than you would ever need, battery life is good and it is very easy recharge, it's light and easy carry. It would benefit from a clip so it could be attached to your pants while walking. Overall due to sound quality I would not be recommending it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Master Joiner
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instruction book useless, cannot be read without a magnifying glass. LCD display too small to see when eyes are older. Had difficulty getting to RANDOM "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
only recharges when it wants to
Posted30 March 2015
Customer avatar
By badbad21
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" its good value for money but the stupid thing only recharges when it wants to "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AlyChis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No hassle easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 4GB
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Petey6
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions lacking in both various items / how to get things working properly. Some items mentioned on instructions with no note of how to get there. As a result, asked for and received money-back (well done for that, Argos), to buy another product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>