Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.

<p>Listen to your favourite songs on this Bush 4GB MP3 player. Complete with LED display, 4GB memory and built in rechargeable battery, the stylish black finish rounds off a great product. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004149.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.628 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
22
97 of 13771%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
135 Questions | 145 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
4GB MP3 Player
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall the MP3 player is good, however if it is switched off the player loose the position / song that was last playing, it has to be left on pause to pickup where it was last playing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap n cheerful
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By VJC
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Has to be the fiddliest mp3 player I have ever bought, but low in price and works.
tips for buyers!
use usb extender cable to charge/download. (doesn't come with one as can plug directly into usb slot#
iTunes #maybe others) use mp4 files. you will need to convert to mp3 before using.
to charge/download. turn on at end then button on front BEFORE connecting.
switch between folders. pause music, press M until folders show, >> to folder you want, M to select folder, >> to song, >II to play song"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My music
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumpy
From:Jersey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This MP3 player has helped me to listen to my favourite music on demand"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Taking it back
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pierrethedog
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"After second charge it has wiped all the songs, and now has only 1gb capacity.....after100odd songs it is full."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too hard to access ur music
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By zizwe
From:Barnet, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I need a more expensive one with more features-I`m returning it. Even if I have to accept vouchers.TOO BASIC to be convenient."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Drako111
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great MP3 Player but I had to change the earphones as I couldn't get them in my ears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the picture doesn't do it justice, it looks better.
it's simple to put music on and easy to use, would recommend to anyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unforunate
Posted31 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mik
From:Sweden
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this as it is cheaper to buy mp3 in England than in Sweden. Tested product and the sound quality was awful. went back to Argos and the staff were brilliant and offered us a money or replace. We took money and paid some more for a different mp3 which was much better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bowwowwow
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really pleased with this product really easy to download"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Utter Rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Do not under any circumstances buy this item. First one would not load any music, it said it had done it, then when you unplugged it it said empty disk. Took it back and swapped it and the second one did exactly the same thing. This item is complete rubbish. DO NOT BUY IT!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"As a older purchaser, i found this quite difficult to use, some sort of instructions would of been useful"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap and cheeful
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Laudski
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Works as you'd expect. Kids love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By the poet
From:Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to order,easy to pick up,easy to put music in,easy to charge up,easily the best for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
item did not work
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By begbie12
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"item purchased did not work,i returned it to the store and purchased a more expensive mp3 player of a different make"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Although this item was bought as a gift we have the above feedback which is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By leirana
From:kings lynn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good condition, good soud quality and battery life. Mp3 is not expensive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is a load of rubbish
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:solihull
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i bought this mps player & 3 times i tried to record a dvd from my lap top,it said it was recording but each time the disc was blank, I WOULD'NT RECCOMEND BUYING THIS LOAD OF RUBBISH,"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dodgy volume
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Danni1
From:Cheshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Good cute design, small enough which is convenient. Only had it for half a day and the volume kept going up and down, had to return it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant sound!
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel95
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Wow - this product is a bargain for the price! My first one broke within a week, but I took it back and they refunded it no probs. The second one thankfully seems to be a bit more robust! overall though this product is a bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great size for the pocket
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By George
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought for my wife to use on a flight. Very small, so fits easily in her handbag and 4GB size stores more than enough music."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>