Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.

Playtime will never be boring again with these four pretty headpieces in the style of favourite Walt Disney characters Snow White, Cinderella, Belle and Sleeping Beauty. Do not wash or tumble dry. For ages 3 years and over. 10 year manufacturer's guarantee. WARNING(S): Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
3.182 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
6 of 1155%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted13 January 2012
Customer avatar
By dionne
From:cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" found wigs to be small fitting for my 4year old little girl only two of the wigs fit "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dysney Princess Wigs
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Janne
From:Rhondda Cynon Taf
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My Granddaughters (aged 7 and 4) wore them all Christmas Day.
The quality was very good and quite durable as they were swapped from head to head many times.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Play wigs
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" The black wig was not nice at all and they were all quite small. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
o.k
Posted27 December 2011
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" apart from not looking like the picture the kids like them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By john
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" bad quality even for a childs toy ,not very happy .returned to shop and received full refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great purchase and value for money
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By cmc
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" the four princess wigs were great value for money.
My little princess has had fantastic fun dressing up as all her favourite characters. I would like to add the cindarella bun style wig isa bit smaller than the other three.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By sue68
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" these wigs are for my granddaughter for xmas and they are very good she is going to love dressing up in them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very small
Posted14 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Elise
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My daughter is 6 and the longer wigs just about fitted on her head but the cinderella and snow white wigs weren't even close to fitting. The cinderella one in particular was very small. I returned them and was given a refund even though my daughter had tried them on. Definitely wouldn't recommend for older girls, maybe they'd be ok for 3-4 years old. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad hair
Posted29 September 2011
Customer avatar
By lala
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" 9yr old grand daughter completely disappointed - wrong for her - more suited for 3 - 6 year olds "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By booo
From:surrey
Gender:Female
" Granddaughters loved them...hours of fun to come! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Wigs - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted26 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Kiri
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Requested by my niece for her 6th birthday and she was thrilled!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.