Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.

<p>With its slim design and impressive 18.5 hour battery life, the 4GB Archos 18B vision MP3 player with FM radio is an ideal product to enjoy your music on the go. Bursting with features it boasts an easy to use drag and drop music transfer, built in voice recording, and a crisp 1.8 inch screen with TFT colour display, rounding off a great product. </p><ul><li>Bass boost enhancer at the touch of a button. Direct USB connection and drag and drop music transfer. Photo viewer, video conversion and FM radio.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.8 inch screen.</li><li>18 hours battery life and up to 6 hours video playback.</li><li>Stores up to 2000 songs and 40000 photos.</li><li>Built-in microphone.</li><li>FM tuner.</li><li>Voice recording.</li><li>Flash drive.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes earphones and user guide.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 28g.</li><li>Size H8.5, W4, D8.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0690590516236.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.247 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
90 of 10189%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Review 1 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
archos mp3
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By sawy
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Nice bit it of kit,very simple to use.downside is the slow reaction when using some function buttons and i replaced the rather too large earpieces but good sound and easy small pocket size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent present
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Roy
From:Bangor Co Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My wife bought me this for my birthday. It is compact, easy to use,good quality sound and long lasting battery life. Excellent choice for using everyday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stuff
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By j
From:Wxm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great piece of kit for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy operation
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Needed it to be easy,as we are both in our 70's and have been described as 'technonumpties'.However,no problems with this,and it has a good battery life!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Archos. Quality.
Posted24 May 2013
Customer avatar
By nascarlimey
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up. Easy to use. Easy to manoeuvre around. Great sound reproduction. Tried something cheaper from "scotland" but just didn't work for me. Spent a little more. Got more than I expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
"There are better players out there for sure, but for the money it's a fair purchase and the quality and price are a good match for those with a budget. Archos are quite reliable as a make, and thus far I have had no reason to complain about buying the 18B Vision"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"handy size to carry around, holds lots of music. Instructions not great but worked it out eventually.
did buy better earphones.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Used
Posted20 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
"I bought this from Argos in April 2013 and was just adding some music via my pc when I found loads of photographs, video and music going back to 2006!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor mp3
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i bought this for a birthday present for my boy and i am currently needing to get a 2nd replacement.the first one he had less than a week and it kept freezing then all wording turned chinese of its own accord and took days to clear.i took that back and this replacement (the same model) has been used less than a week again and it will not switch on,even though it is fully charged.not happy with this at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very easy to use and carry around, with a good playback."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good item but...
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I like the way it looks, its colours, and the screen, and everything inside wich is really easy to understand how it works.
The bad thing about it, is I just bough it few days ago, and already I have some lags, the screen freezes sometimes, and some words of the song's titles are sometimes frozen on the screen. It didn't fall or anything, it started really few days after the purchase."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product at reasonable price
Posted11 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JohnB
From:Warwick,UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Does the job though I am not using the product to its full potential - mostly used for radio."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Cleveland. uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have been shopping with you Argos for years, and I can not find fault with your staff, or with your products, the mp3 I have just bought is very good value for the price I paid, thank you all for all your help."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Pad7
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very pleased with this light small size MP3 Player with FM Radio. Good sound, easy to use. Can see anything wrong with it until now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really good buy
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"It's good value for money. Quick and very easy to download music on to it. The search options are great, you can search artist, album or song. A really great present."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By LORRO
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good little gadget my wife uses it for going to the the gym or running easy to use good sound exellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Player
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Ideal for Music on the go
Easy to use menu system cant fault it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So bad
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Empirical
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Poor usability, terrible sound, such a low quality!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not good
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By disapointed
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"couldn't get software to work had to return, didn,t have another one (luckily) so got money back and am still looking for something similar"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Archos 18B Vision 4GB MP3 Player with FM Radio - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eas to use
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Oshy
From:Worcs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my hubby. It is the only MP3 I found that also has a radio. It is easy to use and the screen is a good size. The earphones are huge though so I would recommend buying your own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>