Top-rated product

Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.

<p><br \><br \>The Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset enables you to push your gaming experience to a whole new level. This fantastic headset features in-line chat volume controls, mic mute and a chat mic ensure that you have a crystal clear communication on Xbox LIVE. Boasting a unique slotted off-the-ear design this must have headset also provides exceptional comfort. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wired. </li><li>Mic mute. </li><li>Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. Http: //www. Turtlebeach. Com/uk-live-chat. </li><li>EAN: 731855022472. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
127 of 14588%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach XC1 wired headse
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, easy to use and comfortable. good value for money
reserved on line and collected within two hours of order
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This headset plugs into the Xbox controller, so there are no leads trailing across the room. Good sound quality. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is perfect for communicating on line
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:brixham, torquay, devon.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earphones are very comfortable, for long periods on line, ear piece fits well, without having to adjust, light weight, microphone is compact, easy to pack away for travel, well made and made to last, would recommend them highly.the volume is good standard, clear hearing when talking to a friend on line , the design is good ideal for children and design is modern "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good headset
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good headset for the price. My son said that they are comfy too. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After trying various other headphones, this was by far the best... It done what it said, plug in and your up and running, littleman was Happy! So gets a thumbs up from me.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox headset
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After buying my son other brands which have only lasted a week or so i brought these and they are great . Great quality sound and very sturdy for my hyper 9 year old son "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good headset, comfortable and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Previously had a venom headset I couldn't stick with is for long it was really uncomfortable but this for a cheap mic is very good even though its only 1 ear the sound quality and comfort is amazing for long time use very light deoesnt feel heavier on one side . overall amazing mic for a low amount of money don't hesitate to buy unless your looking for 2 ear muffs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:erskine
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money and also bought my son one too would highly recommend this product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great product from turtle beach
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up great sound quality at a budget price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality at an acceptable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverhill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son who is 10, because they are a bit larger than some other headsets on here they seem to be better Quality, I bought my son the cheaper pair from Argos and didn't last two seconds due to them being so flimsy, overall fantastic headset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value quality sound
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money as my ten year old bought them with birthday money & is over the moon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wired headset
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:solihull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect value for money, my son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but nice
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Work great, no problems, what else do you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for what I wanted!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, just wanted a headset for my partner to use with his Xbox on live. He seems very happy with it, no complaints! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boy finds these headphones a lot more comfortable than the cheaper option. They have lasted longer as well so worth spending a little extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, he had a pair before & wanted the same style again!
He said there perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headset
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for grandson he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HEADSET
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value decent quality product ticks all the boxes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>