Top-rated product

Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.

<p>The Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset enables you to push your gaming experience to a whole new level. This fantastic headset features in-line chat volume controls, mic mute and a chat mic ensure that you have a crystal clear communication on Xbox LIVE. Boasting a unique slotted off-the-ear design this must have headset also provides exceptional comfort. </p><ul><li>Wired.</li><li>Mic mute.</li><li>Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. http://www.turtlebeach.com/uk-live-chat.</li><li>EAN: 731855022472.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.154 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
74 of 9181%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PipO
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not wanting to spend an exorbitant amount on a headset, this has covered all bases, good quality, comfortable, and affordable. A great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jen86
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for 2boys who love them and say the are comfy to wear don,t hurt them and are worth the money would buy more of that make for xbox"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Meme
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what is says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox 360 head set
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great hubby loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Leyland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my son whos 10 and he thinks they are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By A
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First class headset as they are built for purpose.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good for the Price
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Scouse Chris
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son really likes this headset and uses it daily on his Xbox.
I would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic headphones...
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jas73
From:Kenr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great entry headphones to the popular brand
Turtle beach...bought for my son to play on xbox
And certainly no complaints from him!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't use but
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son has been through two headsets in 3 weeks previous to buying these. One set where the original bought with the x box and the other where the same as the 1 ST, just mentioned.
Three weeks tomorrow my son will have been using these and no complaints no broken headset.
That's what we wanted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value good product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Justeve
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 11 year old and took out insurance - great value and he is really pleased too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and cheapest i could find
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rome
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product from turtle beach. Found online and was cheapest with argos by a £5. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By busy mummy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic headset, little boy loves it, works perfectly, worth every penny!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset, very comfy and good fit.
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DannyBoy
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"What is good to know if you haven't seen this, it's not a complete cup that wraps around your ear. It's an open design in the middle so it does not block external sounds out when your playing online with sound from tv. I was concerned that it was going to block external sound from one ear but that was not te case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ada
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had two sets as first had no sound and second exactly the same neither one worked on my sons xbox"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chezz
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Earphones very comfortable to wear do everything they should they were a Xmas gift so far so good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
had to get replacement within 3 days
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"brought for my sons xmas box,had to replace within 3 days due to none working mic"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Baldy
From:Burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"To much wireing with these headphones, Pay a bit more and buy wireless"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox turtle beach headset
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By andy
From:Cromer, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very very good headphones !!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good Value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PhilG
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought three pairs for Christmas presents for boys aged 7 - 14. The headset is well constructed and is ready assembled to plug in and play. Excellent value for money. Be very careful when opening the box. It's plastic and sealed so scissors are required. The lead from the headset is difficult to see through the plastic and can easily be cut"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By justb
From:Newcastle
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great for the money, we took out 3 year replacement too as boys seem to go through these like hot cakes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>