Top-rated product

Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.

<p><br \><br \>The Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset enables you to push your gaming experience to a whole new level. This fantastic headset features in-line chat volume controls, mic mute and a chat mic ensure that you have a crystal clear communication on Xbox LIVE. Boasting a unique slotted off-the-ear design this must have headset also provides exceptional comfort. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wired. </li><li>Mic mute. </li><li>Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. Http: //www. Turtlebeach. Com/uk-live-chat. </li><li>EAN: 731855022472. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 135 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
117 of 13587%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another great product from turtle beach
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By angry rumble
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up great sound quality at a budget price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
turtle
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By craig
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent quality at an acceptable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Spoon
From:Haverhill
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my son who is 10, because they are a bit larger than some other headsets on here they seem to be better Quality, I bought my son the cheaper pair from Argos and didn't last two seconds due to them being so flimsy, overall fantastic headset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value quality sound
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Glam mum
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money as my ten year old bought them with birthday money & is over the moon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wired headset
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By abilou
From:solihull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect value for money, my son loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but nice
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Work great, no problems, what else do you need? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for what I wanted!
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, just wanted a headset for my partner to use with his Xbox on live. He seems very happy with it, no complaints! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy mummy
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My boy finds these headphones a lot more comfortable than the cheaper option. They have lasted longer as well so worth spending a little extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By NK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my son, he had a pair before & wanted the same style again!
He said there perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great headset
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By michael
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for grandson he loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HEADSET
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By perfect mum
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value decent quality product ticks all the boxes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 10 year old says its perfect and works great! He should know, he uses it enough!! Over 3 weeks and still going strong, which is good for him and his rate of breakages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my son loves this headset.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as his last one broke after ages and lots of playing. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headset for x box
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jules
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my 9 year old son, had since Xmas and still loves playing games by talking to school friends, no problems, no hiccups, working fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By BRAINZ92
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is perfect for gaming and the 1 ear design lets u hear people around u the sound quality is perfect and crisp I have told my friends to switch headsets and the all say is amazing I even brought another 1 just to make sure I had 1 if my other got damaged "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit on the large side
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By sh37
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son thinks the headset is ok but could be better. Sometimes his friends can't hear him and he says that sometimes "it lags"!
He thinks the previous headset was better. However, this one has lasted longer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
huh? whadyasay?
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By foz
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent headset for the money... now my sons can sit in separate rooms and scream at each other minimising physical injuries whilst gaming... godsend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gamer head set
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bugs Co Meath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Decent product for the price. Nothing fancy but does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphone
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Richa
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought them for my son for xmas and he loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach XC1 Wired Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Marie3081
From:Cwmbran, Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 9 year old after his genuine xbox headset broke after a day of use. He's had it now for 2 weeks and it's working perfectly, he says the sound is better and it's more comfortable. Very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>