Top-rated product

Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.

<p>The Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset enables you to push your gaming experience to a whole new level. This fantastic headset features in-line chat volume controls, mic mute and a chat mic ensure that you have a crystal clear communication on Xbox LIVE. Boasting a unique slotted off-the-ear design this must have headset also provides exceptional comfort. </p><ul><li>Wired.</li><li>Mic mute.</li><li>Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. http://www.turtlebeach.com/uk-live-chat.</li><li>EAN: 731855022472.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.186 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
80 of 9782%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Headphones
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Monsty
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item that does exactly what it says on the tin. Well I guess there all good, I have not seen my son since he got them. They are always on his head with his xbox. So happy son, happy mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandsons present
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Simo
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Since his birthday using all the time, no complaints from him at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good and is a reasonable price
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By happymum
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did not want to pay a lot as my son also has the x box one, they are much more sturdy than the x box ones that he had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly what is says on the tin!!! Son very pleased with this product and does the job. Reasonable price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price.....
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Canker
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's cheap and it does the job for my 8 year old playing Mincraft and Happy Wars with his friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By PipO
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not wanting to spend an exorbitant amount on a headset, this has covered all bases, good quality, comfortable, and affordable. A great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jen86
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought for 2boys who love them and say the are comfy to wear don,t hurt them and are worth the money would buy more of that make for xbox"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Meme
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does what is says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox 360 head set
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great hubby loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Leyland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for my son whos 10 and he thinks they are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By A
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First class headset as they are built for purpose.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Good for the Price
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Scouse Chris
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son really likes this headset and uses it daily on his Xbox.
I would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic headphones...
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jas73
From:Kenr
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great entry headphones to the popular brand
Turtle beach...bought for my son to play on xbox
And certainly no complaints from him!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't use but
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My son has been through two headsets in 3 weeks previous to buying these. One set where the original bought with the x box and the other where the same as the 1 ST, just mentioned.
Three weeks tomorrow my son will have been using these and no complaints no broken headset.
That's what we wanted!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value good product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Justeve
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 11 year old and took out insurance - great value and he is really pleased too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and cheapest i could find
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rome
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product from turtle beach. Found online and was cheapest with argos by a £5. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By busy mummy
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic headset, little boy loves it, works perfectly, worth every penny!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset, very comfy and good fit.
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By DannyBoy
From:Cheshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"What is good to know if you haven't seen this, it's not a complete cup that wraps around your ear. It's an open design in the middle so it does not block external sounds out when your playing online with sound from tv. I was concerned that it was going to block external sound from one ear but that was not te case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ada
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Had two sets as first had no sound and second exactly the same neither one worked on my sons xbox"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chezz
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Earphones very comfortable to wear do everything they should they were a Xmas gift so far so good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>