Top-rated product

Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.

<p>The Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset enables you to push your gaming experience to a whole new level. This fantastic headset features in-line chat volume controls, mic mute and a chat mic ensure that you have a crystal clear communication on Xbox LIVE. Boasting a unique slotted off-the-ear design this must have headset also provides exceptional comfort. </p><ul><li>Wired.</li><li>Mic mute.</li><li>Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. http://www.turtlebeach.com/uk-live-chat.</li><li>EAN: 731855022472.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.17 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
94 of 11284%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value!
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tess
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Purchased these as a first time 'gamer' for my grandson, they are brilliant! They do exactly what is says on the box!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X box earphone
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Hollydog
From:Canterbury kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"They are good earphones, at a very reasonable price am hoping they will last, unlike the others I have purchased from other
Outlets.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very pleased with item.
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Maureen
From:Swansea
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased this for grandson. He is very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought 3 of these
Posted01 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ange
From:Burnley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son loves this i have bought him a few of these. Tried buying him headset for xbox 360 and psp3 and he wont use it so i have to then go buy him another one of these so its worth it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item. Very pleased
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By XboxmadSon
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect sound and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Turtle Headset
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By robert
From:Leeds, Crown Point
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Fab product, does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not designed for industrial use
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By john
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"My son uses his xbox far too much. However this headset started developing faults after just a couple of weeks."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By saz
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item...no problems at all..comfy for my son to wear..very clear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy easy to use
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lotty
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"brought for my 10 year old as last ones broke these are very sturdy and worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good microphone.
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ye old Jim bob
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The microphone is comfortable and sound is good, good value until I can afford a better one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but needs improvement
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tyboyce
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This is a good headset but because there is only one headphone part the other side has this piece so it won't come off but if your not ust to it like I wasn't it hurts your head but after a while it doesn't hurt so if you wanna put up with it which is only minor go ahead but it is a great headset"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle beach xc1 head set for Xbox 360
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tweedy1980
From:Rochdale, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The quality of sound and comfort from this head set is amazing there is no need to speak in a raised voice for people to hear you. A must has for all gamers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By flower
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant value for money
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chappy100
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item for my nephew. He loves it. Sturdy and great sound...really good quality item!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING HEADSET!
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TINA
From:MIDDLESEX
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this headset for my son as he specifically asked for it.
He says that they are the business, they look and feel great and a definite must have for all serious gamers. I think that they are great value for money too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hot Headphones
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Monsty
From:Bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item that does exactly what it says on the tin. Well I guess there all good, I have not seen my son since he got them. They are always on his head with his xbox. So happy son, happy mum."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grandsons present
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Simo
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Since his birthday using all the time, no complaints from him at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks good and is a reasonable price
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By happymum
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I did not want to pay a lot as my son also has the x box one, they are much more sturdy than the x box ones that he had"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By loulou
From:northumberland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Exactly what is says on the tin!!! Son very pleased with this product and does the job. Reasonable price too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach XC1 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price.....
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Canker
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's cheap and it does the job for my 8 year old playing Mincraft and Happy Wars with his friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>