Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.

<p>It's bubble time! Octobubble Orchestra is a fun and colourful interactive bath toy that features bubble blowing technology, a fantastic bath time treat.</p><ul><li>Introduces shapes, colours, sea animals and instruments through fun melodies, sing-along songs and phrases.</li><li>Pressing a piano key during a melody will play the instrument shown on the key or moving the roller ball will play fun sounds.</li><li>There are 5 big different coloured piano keys, a roller button and flashing light.</li><li>The suction cups to allow attachment to bathroom tiles.</li><li>Helps develop the child's social and emotional development, speech and language development, hand to eye co-ordination, visual development, sound awareness and creativity.</li><li>Weight 1440g.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 12 months and over.</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3417761135037</p>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
74 of 7697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Review 1 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted06 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma B
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I find good bath toys hard to find so I was really pleased when I found this one. It's great fun.... The bubbles are great! Lots n lots of small bubbles. The music and rhymes are lovely to. I got it for my 11 month old but my 6 year old cant stop playing with it! Only one issue..... Going to get through a lot of bubble mixture:) overall a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
first one was faulty
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By dawney
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" i had my eye on this for ages and managed to get it in sale. this is the most interesting bath activity toy that i have seen as it blows bubbles and has keys to press that sing songs or teaches.
(the first one i got i had to return immediately as the bubble part stopped working on the first day, Thank God the replacement one seems to be working fine. my baby really likes it.)
The bubbles come out very small but there are loads of them, i have to turn it off at times as they pump out so much they are in the way, i like it tho because at least it works. however i don't think it is very clear on how to fill it up, and there is a lot of wastage of the bubble formula especially if it slips off of the wall or the side of the bath it just spills out, also there is only a little bottle of bubbles, i don't know where you can get replacements or if you could you the bubble solution that you buy with the wands for kids. other than these problems the toy is actually great.:)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
octopus
Posted16 May 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my 1yr old loves it plenty of bubbles cant get her out of the bath well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Octobubbles
Posted18 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Becky
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic bath time fun for babies with sounds and bubbles! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My grandsons love it and have great fun at bathtime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy little ones!
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Gianna
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great size toy to stick to the side of the bath. Doesn't seem to stick onto tiles, although the side of bath is where you'd want it anyway, i think.
Plays lovely little nursery rhymes. A good feature is you can still have the music/lights etc playing while having the bubbles turned off.
Throws out a lot of bubbles...good size bubbles too, & seems to last well. My son of 3 1/2 loves it even though this was bought for my 6 month old daughter...Great 1st bath toy! They love it & i love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB BATH TOY
Posted28 January 2013
Customer avatar
By CHELLE
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great value for money, easy to use
great fun!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great xmas present
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By emma29198
From:warwick
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely item, easy to use, nice bright colours, my nephew loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bath toy.
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JANEY
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Purchased this item for my daughters first birthday.She absolutly loves it.The bubbles that come out of it are great fun and very entertaining.Best bath toy I have purchased so far.The music is great.Keeps her entertained at bath time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy for the price
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By gema
From:wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" my daughter has just turned 1 so she doesnt really play with it just yet. but she loves it when the bubbles come out of the snorkle on the octopus. My only bad point about the toy is where do you get another botttle of bubble stuff when that one runs out. Overall i think its a good buy.!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved it!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Cheltonian
From:Gloucestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" waiting for us when we arrived, present for grandchild who absolutely loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bubble fun
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my granddaughter loves this lots of bubble fun to be had you can use any bubble solution in it, The only thing I would say is a bit silly having a bath toy that sticks with two suckers which will and does fall into the bath that states not to be immersed in water surely they could seal it to protect the electronics? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Generally pretty pleased with this - my 9 month old likes it very much. Only 2 problems I have found with it:
1 It doesn't stick to the tiles in my bathroom because they have a textured surface
2 I haven't managed to get it to produce bubbles yet! I think that it because the reservoir is not full enough, but as it seems to take so long to fill the reservoir out of the bottle supplied I gave up (you need to squeeze it really hard and it still comes out only 1 drop at a time or dribbles everywhere.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By CANDYTOPS
From:Milton Keynes
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my year old Grandson and he loves bathtime in fact he dosn't want to come out if the bath now!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
would recommend
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lynne
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This bath toy is colourful, easy to play with large keys for those little hands. My grand daughter laughs every time the bubbles come out of the octopus as she tries to catch them. A fantastic bath activity toy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This item is a good value for money and is very enjoyable for young children "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas present
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Featch
From:West Mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought for a 4 month old who hasn't told me her opinion yet! I have seen one working, it impressed me enough to buy this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By NJO
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Purchased as part of grandaughters first birthday present on the request of her mum and on first inspection I am very impressed, it looks well made and seems to have a lot of functions on it, I think she will really enjoy this and get a lot of fun out of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OCTOPUSSI !!!!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By YUMMY
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Brilliant for in the bath. Lots of bubbly fun. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech Octobubble Orchestra Bath Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
christmas present
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By gilly jue
From:angus
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Bought for?My Child
No. Children?1
" I bought it for my 9 month old and he loves it in the bath. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>