Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.

<p>Suitable for TV's up to 42 inches, this sleek and stylish TV stand provides 3 glass shelves for your storage needs. Produced from toughened black glass and featuring integrated cable tidy holes in the rear panel, your TV and connected devices such as DVD or Blu-ray players will look great situated on this sophisticated stand. </p><ul><li>Maximum TV weight 70kg.</li><li>Cable tidy holes in rear panel.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H51, W100, D45cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
68 of 7294%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Review 1 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted26 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"On unpacking , I noticed 2 of the corners of each shelf appeared to have some of the matt black coating on the underside to be missing. I returned the unit and opened a replacement at the store, unfortunately this one was worse with fingerprints embedded in the black surface. We tried a third which had a whole handprint in the black finish. Money refunded without a problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By marg
From:merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"stylish good looking tv stand. So very easy to put together,and didn't have tons of screws and endlesshard to fathom instructions
. Im small in height and not very strong but was able to put this together by myself in less than half an hour. All the other review that said this gets dusty quickly are wrong, a week later and mine is still sparkling. Excellent purchase especially with the half price offer when bought with a tv.
delighted with this stand.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality stand
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lizz
From:Maidenhead
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Glass is solid and looks great with a beautiful flashy telly on top. The only problem is marks or dust show up on the glass too easily! Means constant cleaning... Maybe wood would have been a better idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
table
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"easy to assemble, done in 10 mins,
lovely piece of furniture
downside, price is a bit hefty if you dont buy a tv along with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to build up
Posted09 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Lumpy
From:Melrose
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble, although best to have someone there to help with putting the glass shelfs on. Looks very slick along with the new telly. Would recommend this to be a good buy for the price I got this (half price with the new telly)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to Assemble
Posted27 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble - would recommend 2 people.
Looks modern clean and tidy.
If you're not into dusting, this is probably not the stand for you! The dust shows up very easily on the black glass."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart bit of furniture
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Rowley Regis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent TV stand everyone has commented on it. Being glass weighs a bit and you have to get the duster out daily. Easy to put together but advise a bit of help owing to the weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simples
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By nick
From:oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"First of all i am a diy disaster zone, so i was so relieved that all i had to do was tighten two bolts with an allen key. Solid and looks great well pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tv stand
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Looks expensive and matches the Bush 3d tv with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, looks a smart bit of kit with new TV , and didn't cost the earth!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ratty
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great stand for my telly, easy to set up & looks good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice looking
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Fizzyfood
From:Oxford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to put together, clean lines, looks good and just the right size for a 37-42" TV. Holes on the back upright take all the mess of the cables out of sight. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By vigo65
From:Highlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"very happy with this buy, plenty of room for the TV, satelite box, blue-ray player and xbox 360, and still place for my forgetful boys to let games boxes lying around!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good budget stand
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This stands looks good and with lots of space on 2 shelves for additional devices.
The only negative things I can mention are that it is little fiddley to assemble. Make sure it completely solid before putting anything on it and moving it. The legs may seem that they are on but as I found out they can come loose easily. The panel at the back for cables is handy but the holes could do with being a bit lower as they are still visible even with a device in front of them. In my case a sky box and DVD player. Many players are very slim now and it seems a shame to have a great looking stand spoilt by having to look at cables looping through it
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 November 2012
Customer avatar
By millicent
From:Gloucestershire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Looks nice n fancy and fits perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent build quality
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Del
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very stylish and well made, fits 42 inch perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to put together
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:nottinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Part of a deal with tv.
happy with purchase.
Easy to put together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy with stand
Posted21 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for half price as i bought it with a tv. Not sure if i would have paid the full price for it though. It is a very good stand but bigger than i thought. Would recommend it but unlike me make sure that you measure where it is going to make sure you have enough room for it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality looking product
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When i got it home i was expecting it to be very hard to assemble but i did it within 15 minutes. It is a lovely looking stand and it has thick tempered glass which gives you peace of mind about cracking/breaking. I would definately recommend it to people. A good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Black Glass TV Stand with Chrome Legs - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
black glass tv stand
Posted18 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Petronela
From:west sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very easy to assemble , i am only 4 foot nothing and managed to do it all by myself , looks fantastic and doesnt take much room!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>