Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.

Learn and Go with Lightning McQueen. He has two modes of play: vertical mode for racing games and horizontal mode for learning games. Explore letters, numbers, counting and logic in Learning Mode, and enjoy racing games in Racing Mode. The Cars based sound effects and fun melodies add to the great learning experience.Helps improve the child's speech and language skills, hand-to-eye co-ordination and visual development.Helps the child develop their skills in letters, numbers, counting and logic.Weight 0.7kg.Size H24.1, W25.4, D7.8cm.Batteries required: 3 x AAA (included).For ages 4 years and over.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 3417761210031.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Review 1 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Educational Toy
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Becci
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Incorporates my sons love of cars as well as being educational.
It has a number of counting and spelling games.
And not overly expensive for what it is which is what I liked about this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jane
From:derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" the grandson loved it it was for his 3rd birthday even his older brother had to have a play. it was easy for him to use and he loved the voice of lightning mcqueen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By halfpint99
From:hants
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i bought this for my nephew who is 4 and he loves it.bit smaller than thought but great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome toy
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Kaye
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this toy for my son Kevhin who loves Lightning McQueen so much. I am in UK for a short visit but will be back to the Phiulippines by July. He hasn't recieved it yet but I showed it to him via a webcam and he is jumping for joy. I even demonstrated to him how it works and he love it already. He is truly excited and i'm sure he will enjoy endlessly with this toy when he started playing with McQueen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vtech disney car 2 lighting mcqueen
Posted21 May 2012
Customer avatar
By christine
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Best Purchase Ever
Brought it for my Grandsons 4th birthday once he unwrapped it he did not play with anything else
It did everything and more than expected
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cars2 learn and go
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By jane
From:chesterfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" good educational present just right for 3-4 years "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great toy
Posted23 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this is the best toy my son got for his birthday, he just wont put it down, his ds dont get a look in anymore, highly recommend it, good price to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cars Game
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Natasha
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My Son is 3 and loves computers, cars and generally gadgets and he loves this car game. Really pleased and keeps him quiet ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart buy
Posted17 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My son enjoys it and its really a value for money. Kids will be learning whilst they are playing at the same time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted07 August 2011
Customer avatar
By anna
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this as a bithday present for my 5 yr old son, as he is mad about lightening mqueen. He is delighted with this car learning toy and has played with it everyday. It is a good size for travelling and is a fab 2 in 1 idea as when he is not learning he can play just with the car. Very impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for VTech Disney Pixar Cars 2 Lightning McQueen Learn and Go.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product