Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tamagotchi Tama - Go.

The newest version of Tamagotchi offers fans a whole new way to play with the Tamagotchi characters at home and on-line. Look after your pet to keep it happy and communicate with other Tama-Go then attach the Gotchi character to unlock special games! Set includes new Tama-Go and Gotchi character.The newest version of Tamagotchi offers fans a whole new way to play with the Tamagotchi characters at home and on-line.Look after your pet to keep it happy and communicate with other Tama-Go.Then attach the Gotchi character to unlock special games!Set includes new Tama-Go and Gotchi character.One supplied.Colours and styles may vary.Size H10, W5, D5.5cm.Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).For ages 8 years and over.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 989%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Review 1 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favourite Birthday Present!
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Cloggs
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"... according to my 9 year old who absolutely loves it. It is such a cool toy as it NEEDS to be looked after and she loves the responsibility ... downside is that she won't leave it alone, but it's so nice to purchase a toy that is played with for longer than 1 day, that I'm really chuffed ... great price too, thank you Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tamagotchi-tama go
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By shoppaholic
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"on the box it says 6y+, however seems to be quite difficult to play with it as it has only 3 buttons,takes time to get the hang of it even for an adult let alone for a child, was on offer otherwise I wouldn't buy it, nice colour, small toy so practical for the car or travels, overall good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Tamagotchi
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Sandylein
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this Tamagotchi Tama-go for my sons aged 5 &7 years old. They each got their own, and they have lots of fun with it. The Tama-go is a bit bigger than the old school Tamagotchis and runs on AAA batteries. The bigger size is better for younger kids. The only thing is that if the Tama-go gets dropped, the screen goes blank, however, after re-adjusting the batteries the screen will re-appear and it will prompt you to "download" your former settings,( this just requires a pressing of a button) so you don't loose your Tamagotchi and have to start all over again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its ok
Posted30 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Grant
From:Essex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Well i have it now but theres a little trick to make age go faster but it wont chage so its point less and i waited to 6 got marrid then you got leave for 2 days i have its still not had baby so youll have to reset or it will die on its own"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-17points
2of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it!
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By susan
From:devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My eight year old daughter loves this toy so it serves its purpose! Beeping is a little annoying but there is a pause facility which I take advantage of while she's at school!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
21of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice toy
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does what it says really,good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tamagotchi tama-go
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By frou
From:buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my daughtert loves this! good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product.
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kym
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Kids love them, have 8 year old twins and they play with them together as you can connect them. i even find myself feeding them through the day while the boys are at school. well worth the money. only downside is that theres no back light so has to be played with in a well lit room. Bought whilst on offer so very worth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+26points
28of 30voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Tamagotchi Tama - Go.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product