Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Badge It Making Kit.

<p>Ideal for those long summer school holidays! Get creative with friends to make and collect high quality, uniquely designed badges. Simply use the template to cut round photos, pictures from magazines or your own drawings to create something wonderful.</p><ul><li>Badge It is the quick and easy way to make high quality metal badges to collect and wear.</li><li>Comes with everything you need to make 15 x 3cm badges.</li><li>Styles and colours may vary.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H30, W13, D12cm.</li><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Badge It Making Kit.
Review 1 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good badge maker
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product my 7 year old daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's awesome
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By JD
From:Cambs
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Not just for girls. Hours of badge construction fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful, but good fun!
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By AJ
From:Surrey
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This badge maker is good for a bit of fun. The badges created look like they won't last very long, but it was good fun making them. I would definitely recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a badgit
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By the original jazz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" think everyone is familiar with the badge make, my only thing about it is it should have a few more refills, seeing as it's mainly for kids, and they make alot of badges on their first day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Planter
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good Wooden Planter for small tree outside front door
Looks good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
average
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By happy
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" its ok works sometimes needs alot of pressure child cannot do on own "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Took three attempts to get it right. (Both the top and backing of the badge need to be separated before you start.) My daughter is delighted. Works as expected to make badges. Suggest you order the refill pack straight away. The first ten as enclosed go very quickly. A decent buy-if you get the refills at the same time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
badge it
Posted09 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jen
From:watford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" didnt work,tried another and that was the same,it didnt seal the badges "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Banner
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's a good product, my daughter really enjoyed it, but managed to use all the enclosed badges within 2 days. Hence I gave it 4 stars. It needs extra badges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Serena
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent toy, required more badges as we had such good fun on boxing day making badges. We designed our own and even cut up photos and made badges. Fantastic toy and my 6 year old little girl can use it with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
badge making kit
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By bette
From:bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money.
Good service from Argos could not fault service. thanks
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By candy
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" kids loved it for christmas cut magazine pics out easy to use very pleased and can easyly buy refills "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Heanor
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good sturdy toy brought for my niece 7 years old loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well received
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 8 yr old nephews birthday, he was thrilled with it and started planning the designs for his badges straight away leaving other presents abandoned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Suffolk
" Bought Badge it for my Granddaughter on her 10th birthday. She was very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, great fun for kids to create their own badges. My daughter soon got through the 15 badges supplied when joined by a friend but further refill packs are available. My only negative comment is that the knob is quite hard to turn for that final click. My 6 year old did need help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actually works!
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It's great to be able to buy a product that actually works really well. The badges created by my daughter, aged 9, look great! Also easy to buy refills. Worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted29 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Meld
From:Tonypandy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my 7 year old, he loves it, easy to use, all the family want one - only down side is not enough materials, however it does tell you where to get more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Fun
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By K-Tee
From:Nottighamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent item, lots of fun. Real shame the badges are small, it would have got 5 stars if it did larger badges.
The completed badges are very good quality.
Not too fiddly for little fingers to use.
My 9 year old son loves it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Badge It Making Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Badges Galore
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Savingmum
From:Oswestry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My son loves this and so do I, so easy to do. But refills are rather pricey! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>