Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.

Enjoy this classic Cadbury refill chocolate machine; a toy that kids have wanted for generation. Just place 10p in the slot and get a delicious Dairy Milk miniature. It's perfect for sharing and saving!Board game information:Contents: 20 x Dairy Milk miniatures.General information:For ages 3 years and over.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.
Overall rating:
3.559 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
23 of 3468%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Review 1 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 January 2013
Customer avatar
By poor
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought 2 of these one worked and one didnt such a simple thing for the money i would expect not to have any issues, the 10p slot is so flimsy it doesnt work on the faulty one"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great Toy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By entertainment
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A great toy, just like mine was when i was a kid.
It's just a shame, not many stores supply the refills now, Hopefully an idea for argos maybe?
Until then i guess online the way :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever from argos
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Shelley
From:Barnsley
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son for Christmas,it is so cheaply made and didn't last a day had to break it to get the chocolates out"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Xmas present
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shivs04
From:Halifax
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my grandson loves it, costs me fortune in 10 pence pieces"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cheap
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By carol
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"All other outlets sold out,Argos had 3 left in run up to Xmas."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not as good as expected
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By JF1971
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cheap plastic
Chocolates get stuck really easily
Coin collection section opens too easily - falls off!
I bought 4 of these for family kids and would never buy again!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We thought this would be good fun for our little boy but it doesn't even do the basic things its supposed to. We loaded all the chocolates in and he pushed his 10p in the slot and the chocolate never dropped down, it only works if you bang or shake it, a bit dissappointing overall."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Santas prezzy
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Derbyshire
"my grandkids absolutely loved them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chocolate machine
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Rebecca
From:Tunbridge wells
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Overpriced plastic rubbish. Not once did it work without a problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
money well spent
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my children loved it value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit fiddle
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs m
From:cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Choc can get stuck a bit fiddle"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reminds me of when I was a child
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:N.Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Looks good and my 5 year old loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal small Xmas gift
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Nessamummy
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter has wanted one for years but I've always been late ordering and they have none left this Christmas I decided to get it early, ideal small Xmas gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By kaz c
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"got for grandaughter perfect xmas gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed little girl
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By debandsie
From:United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Having telling my little niece of me having one of these when I was a little girl, she has wanted one of these for a long time but never been able to get hold of one.
Have to say she is very disappointed and so am I. Very poor design money can be pushed a little into the hole and pulled out for a chocolate. Chocolates keeps getting stuck. Flimsy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
choc money box
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By busymum
From:tyne and wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"daughter loves this well- its chocolate and she gets to make money out of us lol."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cadburys machine
Posted14 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is a classic favourite for everyone. good idea to get the little ones to save money and get a reward for it. you can buy refills so will last a very long time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Shocking waste of money
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Abiola
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Cheap plastic product by Hornby. We bought 3 for our children for Christmas, and none of them worked! We then had 3 very disappointed little girls. They are now sitting unused on a cupboard, the children are bored of trying to break in to get the chocolates, which don't come out when you put money in."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Kids
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Happyshopper
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought as a stocking filler for grandchildren 2 boys 7yrs & 8yrs thay love it have to have plenty of 10pences"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cadbury Refill Chocolate Machine Money Box.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By 634
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Just what was required at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>