Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.

Baby Annabell loves to go for a walk in this comfortable traditional style pram with classic design canopy which folds to suit the weather! With added comfortable pillow and mat Annabell will be spoilt rotten!Includes reclining hood, apron, mattress and pillow.Not suitable for carrying children.Doll not included.General information:Size H41.5, W58, D27cm.For ages 3 years and over.WARNING(S):Not suitable for children under 3 years old.To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
10 of 1283%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Review 1 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Value for the Money
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Nanny O
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"After looking everywhere for a traditional doll's pram for my 3 year old Grand daughter's birthday I finally found what I was looking for !! It is strong,sturdy and fits Baby Annabell perfectly. It was easy to assemble and now the proud possession of a very happy young lady. Well done Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst product I have ever purchased
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I saw this in the catalogue and immediately thought it would be a lovely gift for my grand daughter, I was so dissapointed, it was very plastic, and the spokes were plastic, with rigid plastic tyres, I sadly had to return it to the store, when I did explain that I found the product not good value for money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gd purchase
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jacqui
From:Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good product for granddaughter for christmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor purchase
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Magga
From:Merseyside
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"not very good quality bits missing from box wouldnt buy again"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 December 2011
Customer avatar
By rebecca
From:england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"eccellent valur for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Katie198407
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought for my daughter and it's her favourite toy! Worth every penny. Is gorgeous, just wish they sold it for Babies not dolls. Would recommend to any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Nia
From:Dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This first little big pram is perfect for a three year old, it is well made and at just the right height.
I love it and hopefully little princess will too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By polly1
From:Motherwell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble, lovely product and my 4yr old is delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
needle in a haystack
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By lynsey
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"thank god for Dunfermline argos. searched every where for my item. clicked and resrved and got present. thanks argos you will make a little girl very happy on christmas day!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Buy
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Tamzin Age 5
From:Maidenhead Bucks
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Assembly was straight forward with the wheels simply clipping onto the axles. The lining of the pram is very plush and together with the ample covers Annabel was soon snug and falling asleep. Out on the road handling is reasonable although there was a tendency for the pram to under steer into the tighter corners. Overall I was very happy with this pram."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Jey
From:Bristol
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"brought this for my daughter on christmas so i am hoping its work five stars, she has quite a few buggys already but couldnt resist this one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Baby Annabell Vintage Dolls Pram.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice pram
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By pink1
From:hull
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this pram half price in the sale for my little grandaughter, i wasn't sure if that it would be a nice one for the full price and so when on offer i bought it. it is a lovely pink colour and the wheels are very sturdy, i like the size of the pram and any doll the same size as the annabel one would fit nicely inside the pram, it is very easy to push and does not tip over, it pushes well on hard surfaces, outdoors and indoors. i would say it is worth the full price and i am pleased i bought it and am very happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+15points
20of 25voted this as helpful.