Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in-ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.638 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
15
1 Star
33
152 of 21371%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
161 Questions | 176 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Floos
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for the mp3 beginner. Easy to put music on, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not very loud
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:rotherham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its ok for the price but not very loud at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery lasts forever
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie1990
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy for long car journey's, cheap option, decent sound system has shuffle what more do you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By christie
From:FIFE
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has a nice look & design sound quality is really good but I use my Phillips Headphones.
I don't know about the battery life as I haven't used it for a long period of time.
And would deffo recommend to a friend/friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job and you dont need i tunes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonya
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my product. Staff very helpful in my local store. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By southwalesgirl
From:mid glamorgan
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to replace an older goodmans model my daughter decided to pinch. For the money its very good. The earphones are pretty cheap so used my daughters over the head designed for kids ones and sound quality was brill. Also use it with a jack lead into my stereo in the car and am pleased with the sound. Agree with other reviewers some more basic instructions would be good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By irziks
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great if compare quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By MeMyself&I
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" feels good and easy 2 use
v. happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By viv
From:Wallasey, Merseyside, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to figure out / read instructions easy to download music to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
A tin of baked beans sound better
Posted08 June 2015
Customer avatar
By musicmaker
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" So poor Im actually amazed Bush bother to sell it. Beyond terrible sound quality, confusing and annoying navigation, the voice recorder sounds like a dalek no matter what bitrate you use. Going straight back to the store! The Philips GoGear is definitely superior in all of the above. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday present
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Kingswinford, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not as good and as easy to use as my Sony one but my sons happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
looks attractive
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By tasha
From:West Sussex, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Same review as the other mp3 player that I purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product looks great !
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Soby91
From:Batley, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have brought this product as a gift to give someone abroad. It is great and easy to use. It comes in a great colour & another advantage is the memmory. Would recommend this product to anyone as a gift or to use personally. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would be great if did what it's supposed to!
Posted17 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to put songs on, very clear sound. Easy to use. Would have highly recommended, if not for the ‘random’ function. All songs should be able to be played in random order, and the setting up of this is very easy. Only problem is – it didn’t work as it should. The album playing when set up would play in random order, but it would not play anything else. Took it back to Argos & it was replaced. Tried the new one & it’s exactly the same. Going to have to get another model "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mp3 player
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:West midlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product and easy to use would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Easy enough controls to use
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pippy
From:Dorset, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Colourful and light weight. I liked the play list order, it is clear. Power charge from laptop very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By elsa15
From:Fife, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product .good value for money. Good sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is extremely easy to use
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By billhmvc
From:cleveland england
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" being a singer in 2 choirs, with lots of music to practice, I find the MP3 invaluable as I walk everywhere, its a great aid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Chib786
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, earphones could have been better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>