Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in-ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.699 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
108
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
18
1 Star
43
207 of 28672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
173 Questions | 191 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If its a MP3 player you want...then look no further...has many other features but because of its size are probably too fiddly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush 4GB MP3 Player
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was please to find how easy it was to to use this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
" This item was faulty and useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:down
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" hard to set up can't play music that has been uploaded returning item "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and perfect for me.
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really enjoy using my MP3, so convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush MP 3 player
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saffron Walden
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As a new mp3 user I found this product easy to set up and use. As it plugs straight into my laptop there is no need for a USB cable which makes it much simpler to use. The sound quality is excellent. An all round excellent product, couldn't be happier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tameside District, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had to take it back because the jack socket wasnt working, and the display was rubbish plus no more in store "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant presents for our kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:antrim
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to use good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and handy
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk,uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent size for using when walking dogs etc. Easy to use and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very convenient
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" USB makes this very convenient - plugs straight in, no wires.
Files copied over, no problem.
Instructions, clear, and easy to understand.
Buttons quite small and fiddly, text on screen display not very easy to read, symbols impossible to understand.
Main difficulty is getting volume up loud enough with headphones, because of the volume limiter, which is difficult to override, but played in car perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Unlistenable MP3 player
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this MP3 with my Christmas voucher. Loaded a couple of my favourite albums on to the very basic hard drive and when I began listening it sounded like I was holding a tin can with a piece of string and my friend was playing the album through the other tin can a hundred yards away. This MP3 player would only be appropriate to a deaf person hearing sound for the very first time. Absolutely awful. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush mp3 player
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the price, this is my second one, easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but...
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's. Great product but the option of when you increase the volume it asks if your sure when you say yes it still doesn't work but if you press M it lets you increase as much as you want . And third party earphones don't work very well "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This item also was faulty and useless. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:barrhead
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great very loud and crisp listening. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little MP3 player
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Larne, Larne, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this little player for my neice as a birthday present (shes7) and she absolutely loves it very easy to set up and she can use it with ease which I would definitely recommend to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is exactly what i wanted. I have had no problems. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 9year old son as a Christmas present and he's listening to the music on it every day.it's easy to use,fits in his pocket.very happy with it so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mums 'stick'
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this for my technophobe mother, easy to use as she can work it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>