Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in-ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
28
118 of 16572%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
150 Questions | 159 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good, spend more money and get a decent one.
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The random play is rubbish, it goes back to the exact same songs in the exact same order each time you play it on random. Not really random at all! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
spend a bit more money
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The sound quality is rubbish and there is a terrible crackling sound in the back ground between song starts. The display is tiny and makes no sence as you can't get to what you want to and just end up going round in circles trying to find what your looking for ie album or song! The battery life seems ok and easy to down load from cds off the computer but I wish id spent a bit more money and got a better make. I wouldn't recommend to be honest.:-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anne64
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Liked the design and ease of use,unfortunately my one was faulty,there wasn't a good connection for the headphones.Was put off by this and asked for money back instead of replacement "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mp3 player easy to use, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player great value
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cw
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value easy to use and would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought yesterday, returning today
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JackieM
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice looking but no good. Transferred music easily but can't charge the battery. Have tried 3 different PC's but it still won't switch on. There's no USB cable supplied and I agree with the last review, having to charge it upside down doesn't help. Also no instructions on charging the battery. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
short on instructions!.
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By linny
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it was bought for, easy to load/unload, instructions do not cover things like charging method? so a bit hit or miss to start with. also usb fitting is upside down!!! unable to see screen when plugged in ?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Van
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" What a waste of money. Should have read the other reviews before purchasing...this product doesn't work. Might as well thrown my wallet in the bin. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Brian52
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For simply playing selected music......no video ,gaming etc I could not recommend a better or more cost justified option. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NicNoo52
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is an average mp3 player. The sound quality is pretty good and it's nice and compact and it's very easy to transfer music. However, the menu system is a bit odd, I find the 'random' option for music isn't very random and will play the same songs every time I switch it on. Also, there are no instructions about charging the device - seems that it needs to be switched on to work! All in all, it's not bad for the low price but it'd probably be worth paying a bit more for something better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush MP3 Players
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pedro
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says for the price.
Instructions poor but can be worked out in time!
Not the simplest to operate but cheap.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Bess
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would highly recommend this product because everything is good about it at a low-ish price :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it say on the box
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tam
From:Portslade, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up and use. Does what it says on the box. Sound sometimes does play out of one headphone if they are not plugged in straight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase! - Inexpensive and High Quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Evie
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after Christmas for my little 11 year old sister after seeing it discounted to help keep her focused on her studies by listening to piano music. Putting the music on was speedily done - sooo easy and the sound quality was great! A lovely metallic pink design, really portable and sleek, so happy to give it to her! Came with pink headphones too that really complimented the product. Didn't even read the instructions, easy to pick up what to do and the LED backlights are a lovely touch! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My Review
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Missy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love this Mp3 but it hasn't even been a year and i have lost the receipt maybe it's just mine the design is kinda poor but it is really good but doesn't tell the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AlyChis
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No hassle easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bush 4GB
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Petey6
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Instructions lacking in both various items / how to get things working properly. Some items mentioned on instructions with no note of how to get there. As a result, asked for and received money-back (well done for that, Argos), to buy another product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product excellent battery life easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat - Sounds ok
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Weebilly
From:North Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this unit to replace faulty Philips one.
Had to use a magnifying glass to read instructions for icons.
I can put lots of cd`s in but cant figure out how to make them play random. I can randomize individual cd tracks when playing a cd but not on all cd`s. Nice unit, small and compact .Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By starrkie
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Christmas present for technophobic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>