Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in-ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.664 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
70
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
16
1 Star
34
162 of 22672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
163 Questions | 180 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent product
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good mo3 player for the price I paid, and would recommend it to friends, and holds a lot of songs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
excellent battery life
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:berkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" if it wasnt for the fact that the head phones didnt work i would have given it a higher rating. luckily i had an old pair of head phones that worked much better than what actually comes with the product. the battery life is excellent so thats why i didnt want the hassle of returning it because i had already down loaded my music. overall i great buy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple to use
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for the mp3 beginner. Easy to put music on, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not very loud
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:rotherham
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its ok for the price but not very loud at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor sound
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" really poor quality of sound but I could just of got an faulty product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
battery lasts forever
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Handy for long car journey's, cheap option, decent sound system has shuffle what more do you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BUSH MP 3.
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I easily loaded up 'MY' music and everything worked perfectly on my trip to Spa last weekend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better battery
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I noticed that the battery life is longer than it was before, which was a nice surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:FIFE
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has a nice look & design sound quality is really good but I use my Phillips Headphones.
I don't know about the battery life as I haven't used it for a long period of time.
And would deffo recommend to a friend/friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product for the price it does what I needed it for and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the sound is good but the volume is fair low
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Limerick, Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The volume only goes up half way . Its clear and doesn't skip on the plus side "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is a very good product
Cannot raise the volume
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter says: It's amazing! It's easy to use.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire,
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The internal usb connection is a real plus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Poor sound and issues with loading up mp3's
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I wanted a cheap and cheerful player to take out with me on walks - so I wouldn't need to rely on draining my phone battery.
Unfortunately, half of the tracks I popped onto there (after converting from iTunes to MP3) simply failed. No reason, just came up with a 'format error' message. Bit of a pain in the bum when you're out and about to say the least. Also, sound quality - probably due to the mp3 compression - is very poor and the headphones supplied are useless. Avoid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job and you dont need i tunes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very pleased with my product. Staff very helpful in my local store. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to replace an older goodmans model my daughter decided to pinch. For the money its very good. The earphones are pretty cheap so used my daughters over the head designed for kids ones and sound quality was brill. Also use it with a jack lead into my stereo in the car and am pleased with the sound. Agree with other reviewers some more basic instructions would be good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this product. Ended up buying 2 one as a present. The customer service was 10 out of 10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice mp3 player
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this as a present for a friend who has found it very easy to use and has good quality sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great if compare quality and price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>