Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.656 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
11
1 Star
25
113 of 15772%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
147 Questions | 156 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anne64
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Liked the design and ease of use,unfortunately my one was faulty,there wasn't a good connection for the headphones.Was put off by this and asked for money back instead of replacement "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mp3 player easy to use, good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player great value
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Cw
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value easy to use and would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bought yesterday, returning today
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JackieM
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Nice looking but no good. Transferred music easily but can't charge the battery. Have tried 3 different PC's but it still won't switch on. There's no USB cable supplied and I agree with the last review, having to charge it upside down doesn't help. Also no instructions on charging the battery. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
short on instructions!.
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By linny
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does what it was bought for, easy to load/unload, instructions do not cover things like charging method? so a bit hit or miss to start with. also usb fitting is upside down!!! unable to see screen when plugged in ?! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Van
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" What a waste of money. Should have read the other reviews before purchasing...this product doesn't work. Might as well thrown my wallet in the bin. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not bad
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By NicNoo52
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is an average mp3 player. The sound quality is pretty good and it's nice and compact and it's very easy to transfer music. However, the menu system is a bit odd, I find the 'random' option for music isn't very random and will play the same songs every time I switch it on. Also, there are no instructions about charging the device - seems that it needs to be switched on to work! All in all, it's not bad for the low price but it'd probably be worth paying a bit more for something better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush MP3 Players
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pedro
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says for the price.
Instructions poor but can be worked out in time!
Not the simplest to operate but cheap.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it say on the box
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Tam
From:Portslade, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up and use. Does what it says on the box. Sound sometimes does play out of one headphone if they are not plugged in straight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase! - Inexpensive and High Quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Evie
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this after Christmas for my little 11 year old sister after seeing it discounted to help keep her focused on her studies by listening to piano music. Putting the music on was speedily done - sooo easy and the sound quality was great! A lovely metallic pink design, really portable and sleek, so happy to give it to her! Came with pink headphones too that really complimented the product. Didn't even read the instructions, easy to pick up what to do and the LED backlights are a lovely touch! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My Review
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Missy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I love this Mp3 but it hasn't even been a year and i have lost the receipt maybe it's just mine the design is kinda poor but it is really good but doesn't tell the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat - Sounds ok
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Weebilly
From:North Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this unit to replace faulty Philips one.
Had to use a magnifying glass to read instructions for icons.
I can put lots of cd`s in but cant figure out how to make them play random. I can randomize individual cd tracks when playing a cd but not on all cd`s. Nice unit, small and compact .Good value
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mp3
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By starrkie
From:Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great Christmas present for technophobic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item for the price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely reasonably priced item nice sound and easy to use better than one I paid 5 times the price for! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush 4gb mp3 player with led display black
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By wend
From:staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant product does what it says and was a very quick delivery thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little player
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By barlow307
From:co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 11 year old son as Xmas present,really simple to add music and charged up fine although which it came with a plug to make it easier for him to charge,he his really pleased with it and has used it lots ,nice little player for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lyd
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my boyfriend to go in his car stereo. Works really well and he loves not having to use CDs anymore. Great gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant mp3
Posted19 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lukej65
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love this mp3 the features are great i also like the display color change feature. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pink Mp3 player
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Lincoln
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my little sister as she needed a replacement. She likes the colour as it's her favourite colour of pink, and all around it's actually better than her lat mp3 player which was more expensive, which is good all round.
I would recommend this product to others.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad at all.
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By houds
From:Hayes, Middlesex.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice small device that will/does serve a purpose which is to sit in my top pocket while i listen to music on a plane. The headphones are diabolical so get a decent pair elsewhere. After a while you get used to the fiddly bits on it and it does have an array of functions...yet all i want to do is listen to music. Well worth the pittance i paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>