Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in-ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.776 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(340 reviews) 320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 340 reviews
5 Stars
138
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
20
1 Star
47
250 of 34074%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
188 Questions | 210 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little mp3 player
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little mp3 player! I brought this for my niece for her 6th birthday and she loves it. Earphones could be better but overall a fab product. Definitely a better idea than a cd player as it avoids the hassle of replacing scratched cd's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mp3 does just what I need
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Henstridge, Templecombe BA8, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product for price and loved that i can use my love2shop voucher "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pink and works perfectly
Posted11 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my MP3 player is just the right size for me, easy to upload music and then find what I feel like listening too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snazzy for a cheap price
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use. Sounds great but the earphones are cheap and horrible "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" First thing I needed to do was re-charge it on the computer. The USB part on this has been installed up-side-down....meaning that I could not see the screen to even know if it was re-charging as it was pointing at the table.
Sound is ok but I have a different make and that is better.
Thankfully I only bought this as a 'back-up' system but I am disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Ireland
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect but would use own quality earphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 9 year old so didn't want anything too expensive. She loves the bright pink colour. Easy to upload to. Volume restrictor so she doesn't accidentally play it too loud. Great sound quality. Overall, for the price a nice little MP3 player. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loved it
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Erith, Greater London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is as it shows in the catalogue.It was a birthday present for my daughter and she has it always with her "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i love it i can listen to my music and i can put my CV and other stuff on it that are important to me and it easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 player looks cool easy to use
Posted03 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this MP3 player a a gift for my sons 9th birthday as he has most things these days but I purchased this after getting fantastic help and service from the staff in Stockwell street Glasgow it's easy to use holds loads of songs the display tells you the artist and song selected my son loves it finds it simple to use can plug in the ear phones that came with it plus it's easy to carry around unlike a mobile phone plugs into a USB port to save or del music easy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter love it
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:In the kitchin
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value and easy to use. I bought it for my daughters 11th birthday, she has no trouble transferring music from a computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son is very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 easy to download music great memory space
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab insteument "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Caithness, Highlands
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this mp3 is powered by usb, great sound, no batteries to worry about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product needs clearer set-up instructions
Posted06 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burton on Trent
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I followed the instructions to 'drag & drop' the files from a music CD onto the MP3 player. However, when I came to play the music on the player, it said the disk was empty. I plugged it back into my PC and the files were there!
The instructions did not indicate that this was not possible.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to use and put music onto it. No fuss what so ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush MP3 player
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For short time I have used it, it has been very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Îs small and great producț MP3
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well at the first when i sow it i dident think that it will be verry greatfull "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my mp3 player is fantastic
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:pembrokeshire uk
Use:Downloading/listening to music
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>