Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.

<p>Listen to music in style with this 4GB vibrant pink Bush MP3 player. Complete with a built in rechargeable battery, LED display and in ear headphones, this glamorous product will make you the envy of all your friends and family. </p><ul><li>USB port to connect directly to your PC for charging and music downloads.</li><li>4GB memory.</li><li>1.5 inch screen.</li><li>6 hours battery life.</li><li>LCD/LED display.</li><li>Stores up to 900 songs.</li><li>USB port - USB cable supplied.</li><li>Includes in ear headphones.</li></ul><p>General information</p><ul><li>Weight 300g.</li><li>Size H8, W2, D2.5cm.</li><li>Rechargeable built-in battery.</li><li>EAN: 5051249004200.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.705 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
81 of 11272%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
115 Questions | 122 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Review 1 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is not as good as I thought it'd be
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Humera246
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"The headphones aren't very loud and it isn't very easy to use as it is very complex."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By D-j 65
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"My granddaughter loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Amyh
From:Southend
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this because we was going on holiday for 5 days and the battery is still fine after charging it on the 8th February. I used this about 2-3 hours a day would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice sound quality
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By suey
From:malvern
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price this is a good MP3 player would def reccomend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product isn't very good
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Darlington, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It keeps turning off and I have to keep on charging
It up all the time the sound keeps on turning down
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MP3 Player
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Assassin22
From:London UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So this product is a great value for money and just great in general, you can download music from your laptop onto it, you can record your voice, and you can also plug it into the side of your TV in the USB Port so you can listen to your music on the TV as well. The only bad thing is the menu as its a long hassle to choose the band and song etc, but great otherwise"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DON'T IGNORE THE REVIEWS
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lin.
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I read the reviews on this MP3 player before I purchased it but to my regret I ignored them. The sound quality is terrible and as the point of an MP3 player is to listen to music poor sound quality is unacceptable. I thought for the price it was bound to be a good one but it was terrible so don't waste your money and don't make my mistake and ignore the reviews."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mp3 player
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By careful christian
From:bournemouth
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"rather dull item, but does what it says. okay for a child but at its price its ok. nothing to go wild about"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:East Lothian
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I still like this style of MP3 for it's size and shape. It is easy to load and does exactly what I want. The sound is excellent.Much better than my previous one. I'm one of the old school!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bush 4gb mp3
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By cannyshopper
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"i will have to take it back cant get it to work downloaded music but will not play"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny's Mum
From:Bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this for my son as he lost expensive ipod. He says this is just as good. Quality of earphones not good but no worse than the ones you get with an ipod. He says it's always worth buying better earphones anyway."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good xmas present
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:barry
Age:25 to 34
"I had this as a xmas present its a good mp3 player the only thing that is a bit annoying I didnt have a usb cable to charge it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie39
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my husband who has never used an MP3 player before so it needed to be very user friendly - and it is!
The display screen is clear and the tone is good. Very pleased with the purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mini35
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great little MP3 player for the price. Easy to use although files needed syncing rather than just copying straight over, as per instructions. Bought for my 11 year old son who is more than happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By buffybomb
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I wouldn't be without this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but good
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Clairette999
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This MP3 player is big enough to hold lots of language files and this one is a bright colour so it won't get lost. The screen is essential for me. Good volume levels and last-use location memory. So far, so good.
The downside is the difficulty in navigating - it's tedious to get from the beginning to the end by going through every file on the player. But this simplicity is reflected in a modest price.
This is my 2nd. The first (after drying) survived a full 40C wash cycle. I'm impressed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ness
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"ideal for older child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Kilburn dace
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good the the price, does what I wanted it to do so no complaints. The ear pieces are a bit uncomfortable but you get what you pay for, a half descent pair cost more than this mp3."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is shocking.
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By chloe
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of download 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I couldn't even get the MP3 to even turn on, nevermind do anything else. Overall it's a really bad product and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone, you'll just want your money back. If you get one that works, you're lucky. I've read half of the other reviews about this product and they all say the same, it's awful. Do not waste your money on this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-9points
3of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 4GB MP3 Player with LED Display - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By hana
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of download 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"nice product, works perfectly and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>