Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 2396%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute little gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Natz
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift I like it so I assume my sister in law will like it.
From the collector's ornaments willow tree.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely present bit small
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gizelle
From:Pembrokeshire, Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love these I bought this one for my sister it is a bit small but got it on offer very cheap so was happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different birthday gift
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain hunter
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not very big but ok for price when brought on offer . Think this collection is lovely x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Legion01
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I received this figurine from my great niece and nephew for my birthday. I am delighted with the product as it sits well in my willow tree collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Katrine
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Delighted with this little gift..will be ideal for friends birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs bowyer
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this item as a gift for my sister and to start off her collection and she loved it.The only thing about it is the size it could be a bit bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these for birthday presents, Willow
Tree figures have different sayings on the base for lots of occasions as well, they make wonderful presents and keepsakes i would recommend them to everyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Freckles
From:Worthing, West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for my Sister as a gift. She loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By carol58
From:newcastle on tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"ideal gift for a friends birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By richard
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"just an extra pressie for the wife on her birthday, she loves willow, got loads of them. great little piece for either a collector or as a birthday gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nessie
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"quite small but none the less very cute. I have bought this as a gift for someone I know will really like it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By hanna
From:Weston Super Mare
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"although a little small, it was an ideal keepsake present for an eighteenth birthday, bought another one for another eighteenth this week! very happy with this product and would definitely recommend to anyone :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute Tat
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Razor
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"If you are into cute tat this is for you overpriced for a resin model you are just paying for the name, purchase as a gift for relation."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT value for money
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Surrey
"WE ARE MORE THAN PLEASED."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely gift
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Edinburgh
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"good value for the money and a lovely gift for a birthday for any age!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Wee Ed
From:Edinburgh
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely figurine whether you collect them or not -worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl Must Buy!!
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By rubberduckie
From:east yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is small and says it all, birthday girl, great for any female who collects these lovely figerines.
Chose this for my two young sons to send to grandma who collects them, she absolutly loved it, never seen one so was a great surprise and its affordable too!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for Birthday Gift
Posted09 February 2012
Customer avatar
By JG
From:Corby
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's 10th birthday as she loves ornaments. Willow Tree are a fantastic range and it was lovely to be able to find one ideal for a young child's birthday. My daughter absolutely adores it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By KAREN
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"IN MY OPINION WILLOW TREE FIGURINES ARE CLASSY AND INCREDIBLY TASTEFUL. I HAVE BOUGHT FAMILY AND FRIENDS VARIOUS PIECES OVER THE YEARS AND I DON'T KNOW ANYONE WHO ISN'T DELIGHTED TO RECEIVE A PIECE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Lovely little piece to add to the collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>