Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.671 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(70 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
67 of 7096%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice item. Very pleased, my aunt loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ornament
Posted27 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a gift for my friend. She was so pleased with it. Lovely design and quality for the money. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pride of Place
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this item for my mums birthday. She loves it and now sits pride of place in her front room. It definitely had the desired effect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little gift
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kettering
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Has sentimental value already "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:back pool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great item very happy with it. Would recommend this item for a nice gift . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a birthday. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a friend - she's not into celebrating her big day, but I wanted something small I could mark it with. I knew she collected these figurines and this was perfect. She was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday girl
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a friends birthday as I had already been given one as a gift it is beautiful and an ideal present thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought two out of the selection as a Xmas present, one from myself the other from my son (which he chose ) for my mother his grandma.
She now has 9 which has replaced the China in her pride of place cabinet and is eagerly awaiting for her new arrivals.
Though simple they are extremely elegant and full of meaning.
A Wonderful gift for the ones you love.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to my friend's collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal birthday gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday girl willow tree
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a 30th birthday present for my niece.
I thought it was good value. Nicely presented. Good size.
Something different as usually stuck what to buy for a special occasion.
Would recommend and would buy again for a present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was a gift for Aunty's birthday - she loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
65th special
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a 65th birthday present, I love willow tree, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these figures
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my aunties birthday present she absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's beautiful
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little gift my friend loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willow
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a birthday gift and my friend thought it was lovely thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a colleague on behalf of our team for her birthday as she collects these figures. She was thrilled!!! Im really pleased as it was value for money but still something a bit special!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for a friends birthday absolutely loved it Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>