Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
39 of 4293%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday girl willow figure
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a friend. She loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mum for her birthday as she has started to collect the Willow Tree Figures - she loved it and has put it on her mantle piece with the others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charming
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a lovely figurine for it's size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree collection
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I received this as a birthday present. Delighted with it, a lovely small figurine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The item was very small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely little item
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bit smaller than i thought it would be. But still pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sale price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for money for something a bit different "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a gift for my sister.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" She was delighted with this figure and it is the same excellent quality as of all Willow Tree figures. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:north lanarkshire, scotland
Age:35 to 44
" Small but lovely present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for friends birthday a lovely gift for someone she was delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is exactly what it says
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little piece from the willow tree collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIce
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England, Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Not my cup of tea. But friend liked it and thats all that matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect birthday keepsake
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:kent, england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I wanted to buy something special for my friend from my kids and this was perfect! A beautiful keepsake yet not expensive. My friend was over the moon :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal birthday gift for an older person
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this as part of my mothers 80th birthday present as she has a collection of willow tree figurines. Ideal gift! I reserved this item online and the service I received was brilliant.Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was not very happy with this it was very small and light "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money as purchased when reduced. Item well made and good packaging. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Birthday Girl
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely gift, bought it for special birthday from the collector's ornaments willow tree. I am delighted with the product as it will sit well in a willow tree collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Lovely gift, bought it for special birthday and it got the ah! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute little gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this as a gift I like it so I assume my sister in law will like it.
From the collector's ornaments willow tree.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>