Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
51 of 5494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willow
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a birthday gift and my friend thought it was lovely thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a colleague on behalf of our team for her birthday as she collects these figures. She was thrilled!!! Im really pleased as it was value for money but still something a bit special!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for a friends birthday absolutely loved it Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little item. Mum loved it
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little item mum loves all of this figurines. She's gone in to collecting them. This one was great and the rite size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the kids to give to their mum on Mother's Day as she collects them, needless to say they got brownie points and hugs.
For anyone who collects these there awesome additions for those that don't they can appear odd and some even find them scary if their young children as they lack faces. Generally that doesn't happen much and some of the designs genuinely do look great.
Either way treat them as they are willow tree wooden figures that are crafted beautifully .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little figure
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my Grandaughters birthday she loved it very cute figurine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the thing for a birthday present
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodchurch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is pefect would look amazing in sny house hold perfect birthday present as price is reasonable would recomend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Guildford surey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I already have two larger ones of these I think there great
Would recommend if you want to start a Collection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant item!
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mountsorrel, Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife loves these figures so much & was so very happy with her birthday girl one amazing quality & on a deal at the time :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product made a lovely birthday gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday girl willow figure
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a friend. She loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gift
Posted10 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mum for her birthday as she has started to collect the Willow Tree Figures - she loved it and has put it on her mantle piece with the others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Charming
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a lovely figurine for it's size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree collection
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I received this as a birthday present. Delighted with it, a lovely small figurine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The item was very small "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovely little item
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A bit smaller than i thought it would be. But still pretty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sale price
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good value for money for something a bit different "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>