Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
62 of 6595%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a birthday. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a friend - she's not into celebrating her big day, but I wanted something small I could mark it with. I knew she collected these figurines and this was perfect. She was very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday girl
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a friends birthday as I had already been given one as a gift it is beautiful and an ideal present thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought two out of the selection as a Xmas present, one from myself the other from my son (which he chose ) for my mother his grandma.
She now has 9 which has replaced the China in her pride of place cabinet and is eagerly awaiting for her new arrivals.
Though simple they are extremely elegant and full of meaning.
A Wonderful gift for the ones you love.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great addition to my friend's collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal birthday gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday girl willow tree
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a 30th birthday present for my niece.
I thought it was good value. Nicely presented. Good size.
Something different as usually stuck what to buy for a special occasion.
Would recommend and would buy again for a present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Present
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was a gift for Aunty's birthday - she loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
65th special
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a 65th birthday present, I love willow tree, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love these figures
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my aunties birthday present she absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's beautiful
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely little gift my friend loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willow
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a birthday gift and my friend thought it was lovely thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a colleague on behalf of our team for her birthday as she collects these figures. She was thrilled!!! Im really pleased as it was value for money but still something a bit special!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply beautiful
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for a friends birthday absolutely loved it Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little item. Mum loved it
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little item mum loves all of this figurines. She's gone in to collecting them. This one was great and the rite size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for the kids to give to their mum on Mother's Day as she collects them, needless to say they got brownie points and hugs.
For anyone who collects these there awesome additions for those that don't they can appear odd and some even find them scary if their young children as they lack faces. Generally that doesn't happen much and some of the designs genuinely do look great.
Either way treat them as they are willow tree wooden figures that are crafted beautifully .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little figure
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased for my Grandaughters birthday she loved it very cute figurine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the thing for a birthday present
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent service and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodchurch
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is pefect would look amazing in sny house hold perfect birthday present as price is reasonable would recomend to my friends "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>