Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Girl21
From:north lanarkshire, scotland
Age:35 to 44
"Small but lovely present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for friends birthday a lovely gift for someone she was delighted with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Is exactly what it says
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DMH
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely little piece from the willow tree collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIce
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peachy
From:England, Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not my cup of tea. But friend liked it and thats all that matters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect birthday keepsake
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DOODLES
From:kent, england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I wanted to buy something special for my friend from my kids and this was perfect! A beautiful keepsake yet not expensive. My friend was over the moon :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal birthday gift for an older person
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Viking girl
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as part of my mothers 80th birthday present as she has a collection of willow tree figurines. Ideal gift! I reserved this item online and the service I received was brilliant.Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By penny
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was not very happy with this it was very small and light"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Scottydog59
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money as purchased when reduced. Item well made and good packaging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Birthday Girl
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By S West
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely gift, bought it for special birthday from the collector's ornaments willow tree. I am delighted with the product as it will sit well in a willow tree collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Daffy
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lovely gift, bought it for special birthday and it got the ah!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute little gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Natz
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift I like it so I assume my sister in law will like it.
From the collector's ornaments willow tree.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely present bit small
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gizelle
From:Pembrokeshire, Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love these I bought this one for my sister it is a bit small but got it on offer very cheap so was happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different birthday gift
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain hunter
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not very big but ok for price when brought on offer . Think this collection is lovely x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Legion01
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I received this figurine from my great niece and nephew for my birthday. I am delighted with the product as it sits well in my willow tree collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Katrine
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Delighted with this little gift..will be ideal for friends birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs bowyer
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this item as a gift for my sister and to start off her collection and she loved it.The only thing about it is the size it could be a bit bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these for birthday presents, Willow
Tree figures have different sayings on the base for lots of occasions as well, they make wonderful presents and keepsakes i would recommend them to everyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Freckles
From:Worthing, West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for my Sister as a gift. She loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By carol58
From:newcastle on tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"ideal gift for a friends birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By richard
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"just an extra pressie for the wife on her birthday, she loves willow, got loads of them. great little piece for either a collector or as a birthday gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>