Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.

<p>Celebrate your day. Willow Tree is an intimate line of figurative sculpture that speaks in quiet ways.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H16, W2.5, D3cm.</li><li>Weight 56g.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261649.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.567 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 of 3093%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NIce
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peachy
From:England, Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not my cup of tea. But friend liked it and thats all that matters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect birthday keepsake
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DOODLES
From:kent, england
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I wanted to buy something special for my friend from my kids and this was perfect! A beautiful keepsake yet not expensive. My friend was over the moon :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal birthday gift for an older person
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Viking girl
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this as part of my mothers 80th birthday present as she has a collection of willow tree figurines. Ideal gift! I reserved this item online and the service I received was brilliant.Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By penny
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was not very happy with this it was very small and light"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Scottydog59
From:Renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good value for money as purchased when reduced. Item well made and good packaging."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Birthday Girl
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By S West
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely gift, bought it for special birthday from the collector's ornaments willow tree. I am delighted with the product as it will sit well in a willow tree collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Daffy
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lovely gift, bought it for special birthday and it got the ah!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute little gift
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Natz
From:Lancashire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a gift I like it so I assume my sister in law will like it.
From the collector's ornaments willow tree.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely present bit small
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gizelle
From:Pembrokeshire, Wales
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love these I bought this one for my sister it is a bit small but got it on offer very cheap so was happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Different birthday gift
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bargain hunter
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Not very big but ok for price when brought on offer . Think this collection is lovely x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday Girl
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Legion01
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I received this figurine from my great niece and nephew for my birthday. I am delighted with the product as it sits well in my willow tree collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Katrine
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Delighted with this little gift..will be ideal for friends birthday"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs bowyer
From:Solihull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this item as a gift for my sister and to start off her collection and she loved it.The only thing about it is the size it could be a bit bigger."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought 2 of these for birthday presents, Willow
Tree figures have different sayings on the base for lots of occasions as well, they make wonderful presents and keepsakes i would recommend them to everyone
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday gift
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Freckles
From:Worthing, West Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought for my Sister as a gift. She loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great features
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By carol58
From:newcastle on tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"ideal gift for a friends birthday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great piece
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By richard
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"just an extra pressie for the wife on her birthday, she loves willow, got loads of them. great little piece for either a collector or as a birthday gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nessie
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"quite small but none the less very cute. I have bought this as a gift for someone I know will really like it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect!
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By hanna
From:Weston Super Mare
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"although a little small, it was an ideal keepsake present for an eighteenth birthday, bought another one for another eighteenth this week! very happy with this product and would definitely recommend to anyone :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Birthday Girl.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cute Tat
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Razor
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"If you are into cute tat this is for you overpriced for a resin model you are just paying for the name, purchase as a gift for relation."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>