Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LEGO® Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.

<p>LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game is an action-adventure game that brings the Pirates of the Caribbean world and all its colourful characters to life in LEGO Brick form!</p><p>Suitable for the Nintendo Wii.</p><ul><li>Players will experience all the memorable scenes from the first three films, as well as those in the fourth film, &quot;Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides,&quot; in the humorous and quirky LEGO Video Games style.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8717418301163.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Review 1 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pirates of the Caribbean Lego Wii game
Posted08 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Teri
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I must say my aunt and I are NOT gamers but she IS a Lego and Johnny Depp fan so I bought it for her birthday. Her 18 year old son happily provided the Wii. We watched them break through about three levels by the end of which we were all exhausted, shouting "Z" "Z" .... *"C" "C", "Pick up the blue thing!!" "JUMP!" My aunt said she loved the music (as did I who have not yet seen the films but want them for Christmas now). She and her son said it made them want to watch the films again as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted03 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
From:Bucks
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great game, great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Arrr-Gos (Geddit?)
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mr P
From:In front of the TV
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my son as he likes Lego and also for my wife as she like the Caribbean.
The game is very easy to play but lacks the reality of piracy such as acts of robbery or criminal violence at sea.
There is also a distinct lack of salt water and wind - this was easily fixed as we live near the coast and simply play with the windows open.
Rum helps, although my 7 yr old son is not so keen - so I often have to give him 20 lashes.
Good fun for all the family - especially when played on an old MFI office chair that simulates the motion of being at sea.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Game
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By N SHAW
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"The kids loved it and even I enjoyed it. As good performance as ever from lego and good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
video game
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By neen
From:vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I can only marvel at the ingenuity of the writers of the Pirates video game It kept my ttwo grandsons sweetly occupied for hours whil we had some piece and quiet. It taught them cooperation patience and coordination. Thankyou"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought for a 9 year old girl
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter wanted this for her birthday as her friend, a 10 year old boy, has it and loves it. She loves it, too. It has the Pirates of the Caribbean characters but they look like they are made out of Lego. Not as fast and exciting as a game like Mario Kart, but she seems to love it and has played it both alone and as a 2 player with her friend. There are times when she doesn't know how to do things, but she seems to work it out after a few tries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By sparky
From:Tyne and wear
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Here is another great Lego game. They do these games so well my kids just love them. They are so entertaining and keep them quite for a a long time. Its made with a sence of humour just like the films and I love the way jack walks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted12 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Pegasus
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I think this game is fantastic!It's great fun to play,really good graphics and it make you use your brain!Recommend this to everyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Yumphla
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"It's a game that just keeps challenging. You wont master this one in a week. Love it.
- BD.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Challenging Game
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By caze
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 2 daughters (age 9 & 11) and they both enjoyed it. Have to play through different levels, working your way through it and as quoting my youngest "it's just like the lego Harry Potter Game" which they thoroughly enjoyed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
Posted20 July 2011
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:norfolk
"this game is gr8 for all ages i love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant game
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By clair
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 2 children (girl aged 10, boy aged 8) played this all day saturday and most of sunday too, they think its really good!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By BB
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I had a go myself but it's been a while since I played any games and I didn't make too much progress. However, as soon as my 7 and 5 year old grandchildren started playing, it all seemed so much easier!
Great game - hours of fun and entertainment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 July 2011
Customer avatar
By olli
From:nottingham
"My boys have have endless fun with this game, well worth it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
all round winner
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By wii mad
From:Penwortham lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for our grandson wii mad player he thought this fantastic has not stopped playing"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a wanted gift
Posted05 July 2011
Customer avatar
By duggie
From:cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"its the best price for game wanted locally"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great lego game
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By debs
From:Surrey
"Brilliant game -love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps freezing
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By A mum
From:cornwall
"We really love this wii game but it freezes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2011
Customer avatar
By eliza
"happy with my purchase, a reasonable price and the game its self was very good apart from the brightness but this can be altered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LEGO&reg; Pirates of the Caribbean - Wii Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shiver me timbers
Posted11 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Jordano
From:UK
"lego pirates of the carribean is so great even my dad and my sister go on it. i was very suprised when i heard that they actually had johnny depps voice for captain jack sparrow. i thought it was funny and cool.i liked the start of the maelstrom level when they were swapping and captian jack was playing rock paper scissors with davy jones and davy jones used his claw for the scissors. it is as good as the other lego games and i cant wait until they do the next lego game."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>