Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.

<ul><li>Maximum TV weight 70kg.</li><li>Cable tidy holes in rear panel.</li><li>Packed flat.</li><li>Size H50, W115, D48cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 2085%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Review 1 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sturdy and straightforward
Posted17 July 2013
Customer avatar
By ladylocks
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great TV stand for the price. Easy to put together and will fit all of your TV associated kit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
stylish look
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By potu
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" ok with the product but not 5 stars b'coz middle shelf is not to fit,just placed on small pins.It will fall while cleaning and moving.Anyway I am satisfied with it,got it on offer.Worthy and strong product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hard to assemble
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dizzy knit
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" First attempt to assemble this stand left me with a bashed thumb as the back support slipped. Definitely needs 2 people to do this and both quite strong. Middle shelf has flimsy supports. Looks good but no facility for attaching television to shelf so may have safety implications. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" only took top piece out of box and quality was not good, all chipped round the edges and scratches all over top of it, so didn't bother to take the rest out,took back for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frosted Glass TV stand.
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Brenmarjam
From:West Yorkshire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I got the stand for half price i am so pleased with it i would have been happy to have paid the original full price; I needed help to assemble it but found it quiet simple really. Delivery was really fast and surprised me, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
tv stand
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By spencer
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Well priced tv stand, easy to assemble. Had a small nick in the bottom panel, but you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I wanted something Differrent
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By nonny
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I looked for a long time for a unusual shaped small but sturdy, Glass TV stand everywhere. I was actually looking for something else at Argos online... Looked just the ticket, price was right went over and picked it up. Box was HUGE !! felt sure it was bigger than it said, had trouble fitting it in the car. Box looked like it had been in and out of a few cars in it's time.. Anyway got it home. Assembly is NOT easy which is why it only get 4 starts. Very frustrating instructions not idiot proof, so good job I am above average in flat pack. Assembled it looks beautiful. Only thing it needs really is some small feet or thicker base and casters, but then I would have paid a couple of hundred pounds for that... You get what you pay for, and in this case the bargain is all mine... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
meh ok
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By pvsim
From:dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Looks ok. Not easy 2 put together . Y it cost more than black one i don't know.
Middle shelf is only balanced on 3 tiny plastic things. I was not happy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fit for television
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By palval
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" sets off the television perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By audrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" easy to build, looks great with my new telly (also from argos) sitting on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Frosted Glass TV Stand up to 42 Inches.
Posted14 February 2012
Customer avatar
By shell
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" was bought half price with new tv, pretty easy to put together and looks quite nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking stand
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mackem
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" well designed glass stand.fair price.easy to assemble.take care not to pull the glass shelf forward as it will come off the back support bracket and fall. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted11 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:england
" looks great, very stylish, works well with my decor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good purchase.
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Freddie
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Absolutely delighted with my purchase, very easy to assemble and a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so glad i went to argos
Posted16 October 2011
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" so pleased with my purchase. it compliments both my t v and lounge thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class in frosted glass
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Dandand
From:Washington, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" An excellent stand for my 40" lcd TV. It was simple to assemble and looks very smart but not to ostentatious, which was what I wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Frosted Glass TV Stand - Up to 42 Inch.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product