Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.

<p>This simple functioning digital Olympus VN-750 Dictaphone is efficient and reliable. With a practical and comfortable hand held design, front operational buttons and noise cancel function, it is an effective digital voice recorder.</p><ul><li>Dot matrix.</li><li>Built-in memory 1 GB.</li><li>Recording time 573 hours.</li><li>Twin speed recording.</li><li>2 recording qualities.</li><li>Slow/fast playback.</li><li>1 folder.</li><li>Built-in microphone and speaker.</li><li>Integrated speaker.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 66g.</li><li>Size H10.4, W3.7, D1.9cm.</li><li>Batteries required 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4545350036096.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.293 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
6
1 Star
2
74 of 8290%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Review 61 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
digital voice recorder
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By annemarie
From:Derry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" excellent for recording purposes. i teach in what can only be explained as a sometimes very noisy class however, i have to say i can record very clearly everything that is being said play back is excellent. very easy to work and easy on batteries. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Voice recorder
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By John
From:Surrey
" Very nice compact and lightweight voice recorder. Seems to have all the functions I need and at a price that is good. Long record time for my uses and sound is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No USB!
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Just so you all know, this voice recorder has no USB connection. It's not made entirely clear in the blurb, had to return two that I bought for business purposes. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:North London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" What a cute little gadjet.Easy to use, I love it goin to buy 2 more for my colleagues. It fit nicely in your pocket. Definately would reccommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Charlie7792
From:Birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this after reading the good reviews about it. However, I found the playback facility to be very tinny on either recording quality. It is easy to use and the instructions are clear. Not for me and I returned it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good and easy to use. Not brilliant for outdoor use thou. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, worth the money!
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Mashkov
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This product is very useful for daily use, especially academic purposes. Easy functions and good battery life.
The only down side I think is that it does not have any external connectivity like an USB to transfer the recorded files.
Have used it many times over 3 weeks now, absolutely fantastic. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:U.K.
" I found this recorder simple to use and excellent value for money.
It worked even when it was in a front pocket of my shirt.
There are some accessories available, albiet a bit on t he pricey side,although not available from Argos.
If you go to meetings and want to recall all what was said then this item will do the job.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 69 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal For My Needs
Posted30 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" An excellent tool for the purpose aquired. I do a lot of report writing and this voice recorder saves an awfull lot of draft writing.
Wouldn't be without it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 70 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:N, Ireland.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good item, easy to work, no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 71 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
olympus vn-750 1gb digital voice recorder
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By paul
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" dose what it says on the box its great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 72 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By doddsredoubt
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" So far the product has performed well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 73 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little machine!
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Didn't need anything too fancy for our needs but this was perfect. Easy to use and great quality recording/play back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 74 for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rubbish
Posted25 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Disenchanted
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Item works ok but isn't voice activated as claimed. So not as useful as originally expected. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Olympus VN-750 1GB Digital Dictaphone.
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4