Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.

These Skullcandy Lowrider headphones feature swivel cups and a portable folding design.Over the head headphones.Cushion ear pieces.1m cord length.Standard cord.Adjustable headband.3.5mm jack.40mm driver.Gold plated compatible plug.General information:
Overall rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
101 of 11191%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jamie 'the destroyer'
From:Durham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice doodey headphones for my girlfriend n mam for the holiday."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amazing Headphones!
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Vicky
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These headphones are really good! Great sound quality, and they look really stylish! Although they could have been better if the sound didn't leak as much but apart from that, no disadvantages! I'd definately reccomend them to anyone who is thinking of buying them :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Green and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKULLCANDY HEADPHONES
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By LISA
From:MERSEYSIDE
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GREAT JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK purchase
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By JayJay
From:Staffs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"They look and feel fine but I had to get an exchange within a few days as the wire came out, most dissapointing as they were a birthday present. Other than that I would have said for the price they are excellent."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black and Gold.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was really pleased with the headphones, the only downside is when wearing them for any lenght of time your ears can get very hot and a little uncomfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Joops
From:Essex
"I got these for my daughter, she is very pleased with the sound and quality of the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black and Gold.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap and cheerful?
Posted16 February 2012
Customer avatar
By A
From:London
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"read a lot of good reviews and did my homework before purchase, so I thought. First disappointment was the design and look when unpacked, really cheap and an embarrassment when walking in streets with those 'golden' headphones, secondly poor sound quality: one has to tun them on full power so not to loose music when walking outside, thirdly you get funny looks on the tube from other passengers as they are clearly disturbed by the tinny sound coming from your headphones. On a good note though: cheap and comfortable on the ears, fold away into small bag"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black and Gold.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By hammy
From:cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"comfy ,good bass responce, lead could be a little longer though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Green and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By tom1
From:england
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"good clear sound with reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black and Gold.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a present
Posted16 January 2012
Customer avatar
By catrina
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I finally managed to get these for my sons birthday and he is really pleased with them. He said the sound quality is really good. They fold up so that they can be put in a bag or pocket which is a good idea too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Green and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift for a teenager
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruthybrenda
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Teenage boys are to tough to buy for and hard to please, and these headphones are a definite winner. They look great, are lightweight and a lot more comfortable than earbuds, plus their size makes them a lot more difficult to lose.
They're well priced too when compared with other headphones. They may not be as technical perhaps but they still sound good and are robust enough to stand up to being thrown around in a school bag. Great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skullcandy Lowrider
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By K766
"Bought these as a pressie for my husband as he wanted a traditional set of headphones - both of my kids have Kkullcandy headphones and have been very happy with them so as these were on offer I ordered them. Husband is very happy; they are comfortable and the sound quality is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By spanner
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Got these headphones for my daughter for xmas, aged 9 years. She loved the colour. They were actually pink and black which suited me as another review mentioned the white ear pieces can get marked and dirty very quickly. They are very light to wear and the ear pieces are very soft. Seem quite robust. Would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black and Gold.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shaun
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"quick and easy, also purchased a watch on same visit, good service at jewelery counter, very polite and helpful, class watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skullcandy headphones
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"An excellent purchase for my 8 year old grandaughter.
High quality sound and attractive design
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Green and Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good product but far too expensive for what it is.dosnt have any controls on item and just an ordinary headset."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:u.k.Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great looking, bought for my 14yr old grandaughter, who loved them & wears them constantly!! She tells me they are very cool!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:northampton
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"very pleased with this product works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Black and Gold.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By laura
From:corby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got for my son's xmas he's very pleased with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Gold.
This review is from:Skullcandy Lowrider Headphones - Pink and Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By michelle101
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Very good quakity. Sound output is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>