Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.

<p>With these Skullcandy Uprock Headphones you can listen to your music for ages and still be comfortable thanks to their cushioned ear pieces. With 1m of cord length, you can easily move around whilst still wearing these headphones, and the adjustable headband means you can fit them to suit you.</p><ul><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1m cord length.</li><li>Standard cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.73 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
136
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
168 of 17497%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really confortable and the sound quality is good for its price i would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fulfils purpose, decent price, very comfy
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Sound quality is acceptable. Can hear the music clearly and the bass sounds good. Noise cancellation is not the strong point though.
Comfort is the main selling point. Rests on your head easily with almost no discomfort thanks to the padded over-ear speakers.
The design is kinda above-average, but you buy headphones to listen to music - not to set fashion trends.
Also the 'L' and 'R' are a little difficult to find. Only a minor design design flaw however. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Every Hipsters Dream
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Even the kookiest of hipsters would agree that these headphones are hard to beat. Sound quality good.
Look good.
Makes listening to Bonnie Tyler on the ratrace every morning just that little bit more bearable.
These changed my life! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great quality / price
Posted11 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you are looking for a very cheap and quite headphones, take it, no brainer. But obviously don't expect amazing quality.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silence
Posted04 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 4 year old son can now play his games on tablet happily. Perfect! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product but could be a tad louder
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product brought them for my 14 year old daughter as a b.day present. she really enjoys using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality at a bargain price!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's always very tempting to purchase cheap headphones, if like me, you only use them occasionally. But let me assure you that it always pays to go for quality, when it comes to really getting the most from your music collection.
These days though that doesn't mean you have to part with huge amounts of money in order to benefit.
These offer great quality audio, look brilliant and are well made, also were a great price from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable/easy to wear, just as described - definitely worth their value. All round excellent - definitely a bargain ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son (17) very happy with these headphones which he uses when on his laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Greenford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought these headphones a few weeks back. Sound quality is good but the volume is not as loud as I though it would be and also it lacks bass. If you are looking for just plain headphones with no frills these will do the job. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull candy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent my son really pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Perfect for our 6 year old for watching DVDs on long car journeys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost as good as Beats by Dr Dre
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price these Headphones are exceptional value with only the comfort of the ear piece not being to the standard of the much more expensive beats by Dr Dre. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Are these headphones worth the money?...
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somewhere here
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ... Quite simply, & in a nutshell! Yes! Yes they very much are. Great sound, & extreme comfort... & made by Skull Candy! What more needs to be said??! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull candy headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my 9year old grandson...he loves them says they are comfortable to wear...great buy would recommend them..great overall value for money.mu "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought these for my son (whilst on offer)
He loves them. They look pretty cool too :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" excellent product my grandson was really delighted with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought these for my son this Christmas to use with his IPad and they've been stuck on his head ever since - he loves them. They've got great sound quality & are comfortable to wear for long periods of time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scullcandy headphones
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality of sound and comfort! Definitely recommend this to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as per the catalogue
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The catalogue description states that this product has in-line volume control. It doesn't. Nor does the more expensive version "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>