Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.

<p>With these Skullcandy Uprock Headphones you can listen to your music for ages and still be comfortable thanks to their cushioned ear pieces. With 1m of cord length, you can easily move around whilst still wearing these headphones, and the adjustable headband means you can fit them to suit you.</p><ul><li>Cushion ear pieces.</li><li>1m cord length.</li><li>Standard cord.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>40mm driver.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
161 of 16796%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality at a bargain price!
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nintyworldchamp
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's always very tempting to purchase cheap headphones, if like me, you only use them occasionally. But let me assure you that it always pays to go for quality, when it comes to really getting the most from your music collection.
These days though that doesn't mean you have to part with huge amounts of money in order to benefit.
These offer great quality audio, look brilliant and are well made, also were a great price from Argos.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pollyette
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfortable/easy to wear, just as described - definitely worth their value. All round excellent - definitely a bargain !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nosila
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Son (17) very happy with these headphones which he uses when on his laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Adnan
From:Greenford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought these headphones a few weeks back. Sound quality is good but the volume is not as loud as I though it would be and also it lacks bass. If you are looking for just plain headphones with no frills these will do the job."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull candy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By J jones
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent my son really pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Benjoshy
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money. Perfect for our 6 year old for watching DVDs on long car journeys."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost as good as Beats by Dr Dre
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price these Headphones are exceptional value with only the comfort of the ear piece not being to the standard of the much more expensive beats by Dr Dre."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Are these headphones worth the money?...
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By @Slinky_McVelvet
From:Somewhere here
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"... Quite simply, & in a nutshell! Yes! Yes they very much are. Great sound, & extreme comfort... & made by Skull Candy! What more needs to be said??!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull candy headphones
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzie18
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my 9year old grandson...he loves them says they are comfortable to wear...great buy would recommend them..great overall value for money.mu"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Eve
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought these for my son (whilst on offer)
He loves them. They look pretty cool too :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"excellent product my grandson was really delighted with them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarn C
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for my son this Christmas to use with his IPad and they've been stuck on his head ever since - he loves them. They've got great sound quality & are comfortable to wear for long periods of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scullcandy headphones
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ir Miu
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great quality of sound and comfort! Definitely recommend this to anyone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as per the catalogue
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By M F M
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The catalogue description states that this product has in-line volume control. It doesn't. Nor does the more expensive version"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By F.pants
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price they are great, really comfortable with a good sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull Candy Uprock :-)
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rhodeislandshred
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got these for my daughter, she loves them. Great sound, cool design, everything you need a pair of headphones to be and nothing you don't. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product.
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By missesaye
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my twelve year old son - he loves them and said sound is brilliant and they fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull candy uprock headphones
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerrym
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my son, they differ from the picture in a good way. He is really pleased with these"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"It is a good purchase and would recommended it to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Uprock Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By SteveB66
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Got these for my daughter who normally gets through them like nobody's business. They look really well made and hopefully will last well. Very loud too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>