Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.

Powerful sound is created with the 13.5mm neodymium magnet driver unit and the 1m cable enables flexibility when on the move. The oval form soft rubber body provides great comfort when using the vibrantly coloured JVC Gumy HA-F150 In Ear Headphones.In-ear headphones.Oval form soft rubber body for comfortable fit.Environmentally-friendly package made of 75% recycled plastic from post-consumer waste.1m cord length.13.5mm driver.Gold plated compatible plug.General information:EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4975769391187.
Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
42 of 4888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
Review 1 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So glad I got these headphones :)
Posted12 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Ash
From:London
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I love these headphones because they've got great sound, match the colour of my iPod exactly and they're really comfortable in my ears. I would definately recommend these :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Fareham
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. Comfy and suited my Ipod colour. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted21 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sillyboy
From:suffolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Two weeks after buying these the headphones turned crackly, I brought two pairs and when i took them out of the package only one ear worked"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Christina
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"they are the best earphones ever. worth the money spent on them. would recommend them to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted05 July 2012
Customer avatar
By sally
From:peterborough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"i brought these to replace my other ones what had lasted years great product love the colour and recomend to anyone and everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gumy headphones
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Wongo
"Great quality and amazing price it doesn't get any better than this!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
acceptable quality
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By London dweller
From:Islington
"Inexpensive and good design -fitting comfortably inside the ears. Not great quality, at least for classical listeners, since they lack weight on the low-pitch notes (bass). They are strong on the high pitch (treble) notes, though, and are quite loud as well. An acceptable buy for the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"they are headphones and they do what they are supposed to play music.
there was far to much packaging though"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted14 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:ipswich
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really good sound, nice colour and really comfortable in the ears. great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5*
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Bethany
From:Hull
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great headphone, comfortable, great sound and looks great (Pink)!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ipod headphones
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These are by far the best ipod headphones at a low value price, they are almost twice as loud as normal ipod headphones. If your using the factory ipod headphones, i would definetly reccomend this as an upgrade."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best ever earphones
Posted05 May 2012
Customer avatar
By susie
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brilliant colour, and good quality get them now"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 March 2012
Customer avatar
By red3
From:northampton
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"really worth the money so comfortable and quality sound i use them with my phones and mp3 excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Nick
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good sound but bass level is low but high volume tones"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Blue.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them!
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Shell
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought these for use with my iPod and these do not disappoint, the sound quality is second to none, I'd been trying to find a decent pair of earphones for a while and tried from one retailer numerous times to no avail, they all turned up with either tinny sound quality or the sound coming out of one ear, which is why I decided to try these.
They are unbelievably comfy as well and they look great, they're the whole package!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted12 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I've had these headphones before, and to me they are the same quality as apple headphones, but these last a lo longer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Posted11 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Clarabella
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love them!
They cheer me up no end!
Just looking at their cheerful design inspires me to go to the gym.
A fabulous investment."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not that great
Posted28 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I thought the sound quality of these earphones would be good being JVC but unfortunately it wasn't. It's too tinny (hollow sounding) no base and far to big and clunky for my ears and they kept falling out. I think they would be ok if you was just listening to something on your laptop, but for your ipod/mp3 you need something of better sound quality and maybe paying a bit more."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for JVC Gumy In Ear Headphones - Violet.
This review is from:JVC Gumy In-Ear Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Misleading
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Andrew
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This are not gummy in ear headphones. They are for the outer ear and not to fit in the ear. They are also hard and not soft,as the name implies!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>