Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.

<ul><li>100 metre range including through walls and ceilings. Integral volume and tuning controls in one ear piece. With 25 hours playback, a plug and play transmitter (transmits across 3 x FM channels) and batteries included.</li><li>Transmits in FM.</li><li>100m range.</li><li>Mains AC adaptor.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>25 hours battery life.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Speaker stand included.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4044155071795.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 1681%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Review 1 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sennheiser wireless headphones
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dave 1952
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Not very Impressed ,cheap looking for the price.not very comfortable to wear for any length of time.way overpriced. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good purchase
Posted07 May 2013
Customer avatar
By tuti
From:worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" brilliant, read reviews for and against but i think they are brilliant, can go anywere in my house, not a small house and anywere in my garden and that isnt small, would recomend, glad i got them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Sound Per Pound
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By daveh
From:South Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Sound is good, especially the Bass. I bought these, after reading the reviews, to replace a pair of wireless headphones, which packed up after over 20 years use. The range is more than I need i.e. ample for a small house and garden. They do not come with rechargeable batteries but I have put 2 in and they work ok, just remember to keep some fully charged batteries handy. I would judge these headphones as good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Decent product
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Tonbridge, Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I have had a similar Sennheiser product before, which had rechargeable batteries. The headphones were stored and charged on the base unit which was quite an elegant solution. This model does not do this so I was slightly disappointed.
Product works very well. The click and collect service worked really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Potato man
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good headphones
Potato
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality headset for the price
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By mikecork
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased these headphones for listening to my music. They are easy to use, work well and the sound quality is good enough for my tastes, maybe hi-fi buffs may find them not good enough, but for the price they are acceptable. I have also purchased an extra transmitter so all round I would recommend these headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Gary
From:County Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little on the large side sound quality good volume could be better "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Present
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Adam
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brought these as a Christmas present for my Girlfriend. She loves them. They were a bit noisy to start with when first tuning them in but once we managed to get the correct setting they were great. Battery life doesn't seem to be that long but that can be overcome with better batteries than those supplied. They are very comfortable to wear and the range is great - can round the whole house, out in the garden and even to the neighbours! Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ok for large heads !
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Sound quality was good on these but they were far too big and i couldnt keep them on my head. Not rechargable either which is a bit of a let down as will be pretty costly if you like your music. I returned them without any problems though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Alison - Sunderland
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Exellent value for money good sound quality easy to install and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cordless Headphones
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jonnar
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good set of phones with a good frequency response, pity they were not fitted with rechargeable batteries..... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my better purchases
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Headphones are the best I have ever had.
Listening to classical music over the phones
are superb. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By mrboozy
From:great britian,
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" the sennheiser rs110 wireless headphones is very clear in sound and is very comfy on the ears. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good headphones but feel abit disappointed
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:Tamworth, Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" First off i'd like to say that these headphones are pretty good, the range is very good, the sound quality is good up to a point(explained in a bit), but the headphones ARE NOT RECHARGEABLE.
So the headphones themselves? 4 out of 5, the sound quality is great until you reach a certain volume level, they then drop through the floor, ever turn your standard car speakers so high they become terrible? it's like that, and they don't particularly deal with bass very well. I just wish that they could deal with the maximum volume which these can go to.
Range? 4 out of 5, they reach all over the place, even in my garage which isn't attached to the house, sometimes it picks up sound from the neighbours what i can only assume tv when i heard a popular soaps theme tune in the background of my own music, it has 3 channels all you need to do is change it to another when this happens though. The buyer should also be aware that if not properly tuned you will mistake the low volume for the batteries almost being dead.
Now onto the rechargeablilty... do not believe the FAQ on this website, the device is in fact not rechargeable, it takes 2 AAA batteries (the ones supplied are not rechargeable). This is my one big issue but thats mainly down to Argos
Battery life? now to fully understand my usage i should state i'm a computer programmer so i'm at my computer pretty much constantly, so these are on pretty much constantly (at least 8 hours), and they last me 3 days (i have some very good rechargable batteries, slightly lower spec ones will mean less life).
Overall i'm very happy with my purchase, my only issue was the incorrect information on this site. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+30points
33of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality headphones
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Exelent sound all over your house, easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
7of 20voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Sennheiser RS110 Wireless Headphones - Black and Silver.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product