Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.

The Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-One Printer is a fully feature loaded fuss-free printer for a home or office with low running costs and high quality output. Great features include a 3.8cm colour LCD, copier, scanner, fax and 25 page auto document feeder. Plus it comes with WiFi & Google Cloud connectivity. Saving money never looked so smart.Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 6.1ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 4.1ppm (pages per minute).Prints a 10 x 15cm (6 x 4in) photo in 38 seconds.150 sheet paper capacity.Uses 2 ink cartridges.Scanner:Copier:Reduce and enlarge function.Fax:100 page memory.Up to 33.6kbps transmission speed.Photo printing:Card slots: Memory Stick (MS), MultiMediaCard, SD card.PictBridge - print images directly from a digital camera.USB port.Connectivity:USB (cable not included).Wireless/WiFi enabled.General information:3.8cm display.Preview screen.Photo editing software included.Compatible with Windows XP or later.Compatible with OS v10.4.8 or higher.Size H29.6, W45.5, D65cm.Weight 6.9kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 041773954206 .
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
60 of 6592%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Review 1 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for Sale Price
Posted16 February 2013
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:wiltshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the 2nd Kodak printer i have owned - had a lot of problems with print cartridge holder last time so finger crossed wont have same prob - so far so good.
Print quality good and really quiet.
only downside found so far is paper jams unless you use really expensive paper and never had that problem before - but you do save loads money with kodak printers as their ink really cheap and they do loads offers
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this printer for work as I already have a Kodak printer at home and its good. There aren't many printers with fax about so if you are looking for one go for this, you wont be disappointed. Another reason to go for this printer is the low cost cartridges "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted26 January 2013
Customer avatar
By PHILIP
From:Derry City
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Printer really works for all the photos we take - great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By megstoy
From:Co. Antrim
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this wireless printer was very easy to install and so far my print jobs have been very good. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent...
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Newport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Easy to set up & brilliant quality photo prints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chadswell
From:London, Kings Cross
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Bought this product as I had a Lexmark previously and cartridges used to cost an arm and a leg. Kodak cartridges are awesome, real cheap to pick up. Only drawback is when sending information via wireless it takes a while to start printing. Overall a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cherished purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Ige
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good printing quality, yet to try iCloud printing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ANNIE
From:chesire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Its got so many use.i would recommend it.
You just have to have a good place to put because it is quite big.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good for the price
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Norfolk.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" First time I've had a wireless printer and was pretty easy to set-up. Clear instructions were included in the box and there was enough packing protection, without it being overly so.
Not the quickest to start up, but switches off promptly and also seems to go into a power saver mode when switched on but idle.
Have so far only used for document printing, both colour and black and white, and it has been excellent at both. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
early days but good so far
Posted22 November 2012
Customer avatar
By kent
From:powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" easy set up, wiifi works well, printing good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jonathan
From:London
Age:25 to 34
" Do not buy a this printer especially if you have a mac.
The scanner cannot combine more the one page together and the software that supports it is basic at best.
The scanner is very noisy and the image printing is poor. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kodak esp office 2170 printer
Posted25 October 2012
Customer avatar
By vicki
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this printer is the best one i have ever brought easy to set up
photo are great the print like you would get from a camera documents are clear
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great priner
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:uk
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great printer for the price and reasonable priced ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good printer
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By SER
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to setup, really good wireless connection, document printing quality good, photo prints excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Watch the Print Head
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Wooley5
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The Kodak Office 2170 is okay, but only last just over 12 months before the Print Head Failed, luckily I had taken out an extended warranty.
I have replaced it with a Kodak Hero 5.1, as this model also runs on Kodak 30 Inks
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak ESP2170 all-in-one printer
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By david
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I had difficulty installing this printer due to a faulty Kodak download. After several attempts failed I contacted Kodak direct and they took control of my pc and completed the installation themselves. Apart from this one snag the printer is an excellent product in all respects and I fully recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great printer
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ken
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old one was getting to end of its life,so needed good replacement, and this fits the bill. Good quality prints and very easy to set up. replacement inks easy to fit in. Very easy to follow and use. Fairly compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By neil
From:carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Takes a long time to install, but once done its a great budget printer. adf and wifi features were essential for me and work very well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all rounder
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Replaced my previous printer as price of inks and piles of kids homework needing printing meant needed to find cheaper alternative.So far very impressed all round although it is a bit noisy when turned on and have found a couple of times if paper guide is not tight it tends to print paper at an angle and or screw the paper up on the way through. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kodak ESP Office 2170 All-in-one Printer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab printer
Posted15 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Wirral
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So easy to set up and really good printer for photos and documents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>