Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.

Print, scan and copy - even without a PC - with this compact, fuss-free all-in-one. Its easy to print documents and lab-quality photos, and save money with individual ink cartridges.Printer:A4 print speed - black text: 33ppm (pages per minute).A4 print speed - colour text: 15ppm (pages per minute).Prints a 10 x 15cm (6 x 4in) photo in 89 seconds.Up to 5760 x 1440dpi print resolution.100 sheet paper capacity.Uses 4 ink cartridges.Scanner:600 x 1200dpi optical resolution.Connectivity:USB (cable not included).General information:Compatible with Windows 2000 or later.Compatible with OS X v10.4 and higher.Size H15, W43.6, D36.5cm.Weight 3.9kg.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 8715946484174.
Overall rating:
4.356 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 570 reviews
5 Stars
329
4 Stars
169
3 Stars
40
2 Stars
10
1 Star
22
515 of 57090%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Review 1 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good value for an all rounder
Posted31 December 2012
Customer avatar
By stockrags
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a very cheap machine for all the features it offers. I bought it to replace a cheap straight printer because it lacked the scanning/photocopying facility. Don't expect too much. It is slow and (I suspect) ink greedy. Also the draft print is so faint it is hardly readable. But it does all the jobs OK."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
my opinion only
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I just wanted a simple to operate basic printer for mostly colour copying and with this machine the cartridge's come separately Thats a bonus. And very easy to replace As regards speed with colour printing it is fairly slow but that is for a full A 4 page print in full colour black and white is much faster. hope this helps I would defiantly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
15of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
verey good purchase
Posted19 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jenno
From:grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"verey pleased with my purchase of your epson printer sx130 verey easy to use and i will defenatly use you again thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Right tool
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By New Biz Hopeful
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have had a very satisfactory experience with the printer so far. Was pleased to find ink was supplied. Took less than 10 minutes to set up from a starting point and ink cartridges very easy to insert. Print rate relatively quick and no ink run on the paper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
11of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By jacks
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great printer easy to set up and to use, rather large but good looking"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good printer
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By joe
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good printer ,changed from more expensive lexmark due to the price of ink,this printer fits the bill easy to set up and quiet whilst printing only had it for a few days but really pleased with it.no probs with paper feed as with other reviews,overall really happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value printer
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Hattie
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer does what it says. It isn't very fast but it is good value and the print quality is fine. We just wanted a basic printer/scanner for home use and this is perfect. The scanner is so easy to use. I have had slight problems with the paper feed which another reviewer mentioned but this is rectified by resetting the paper and this is annoying but not a major problem."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does its job
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By kat
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for the money paid, i bought it for occasional home printing so it really is an ok product.. I am a bit disappointed by its speed i was expecting it faster but the quality og the printing is perfect. Very easy to connect to any pc or notebook and generally i am satisfied by the purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value for money
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By LOUISE
From:Merthyr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This printer is very good value for money. It takes minutes to set up and is not too big.
The print quality is good and the speed is not too bad.
Overall, a good product and a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simply Value for Money
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good al lround printer scanner, and a very good price. easily set up . and prints very well. No usb cable but you cant have everything at this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epson Stylus SX130 Printer
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By john
From:South Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It does the job I purchased it for good buy for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value for money
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:east yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"our old printer just would not print so needed a new one. looked on line saw this thought why is that so reasonable.bought it great value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Low profile, inexpensive and easy to use
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Shea
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I've bought quite a few of these all in one printers for my customers.
They've proven to be quite reliable and more than capable for any low volume of work.
I wouldn't recommend them for a busy office however, and one of my customers has had issues with poor paper feeding from the in tray (although, nobody else has had this same issue to my knowledge so far).
It's cheap, its cheerful, so why not!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very satisfied with purchase
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Katy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Item purchased to replace my old expensive to run copier, delighted with all the features included with this product. It is quick and easy to install and very much cheaper to run i.e. price of replacement cartridges.
Would be even better if a USB cable was included in package however, as one has to purchase this separately!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
printing
Posted30 June 2012
Customer avatar
By rick
From:clwyd
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"the best product for years"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted29 June 2012
Customer avatar
By branstoc
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Good value for money but puchasers should note that no USB connection lead is supplied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted28 June 2012
Customer avatar
By janjon
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with my printer and very good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By frosty
From:nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very satisfied with the epson printer purchased, no problems in setting it up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Kaz
From:Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Print quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speed 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Yes this printer is well worth the money, does print out in decent quality at a reasonable rate.
Ideal for homework and such as because it is made by Epson you can get generic ink cartridges which are cheaper.
Be aware tho like most printers the cartridges with it when you buy it are not full so you will need to buy some in the near future.
So yes as i said great value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Epson Stylus SX130 Printer, Scanner and Copier.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good purchase
Posted21 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Print quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I needed to replace my printer and wanted another EPSON and was more than pleased when I checked out Argos again and found it was on offer. Really pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>