Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires&#63; Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port. </li><li>Includes mouse. </li><li>Optical sensor. </li><li>Nano receiver. </li><li>2 buttons. </li><li>Scroll wheel. </li><li>4 way scroll. </li><li>Battery indicator light. </li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5099206027169. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(244 reviews) 238
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 244 reviews
5 Stars
181
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
239 of 24498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compact and Bijou
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this mouse it is the second one I have had. It's slightly smaller so perfect for dainty little hands or for children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Strathaven, Strathaven, South Lanarkshire ML10, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the second time I have bought a Logitech wireless mouse , for different computers, and find it great value for money . It is so simple to install and use and represents good value for money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little mouse
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this surely can't be beaten, just put the little signal gubbins ? into a USB slot and away it goes. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really good wireless mouse for use with a laptop. It is compact and you can navigate it quickly and accurately. This is my second Logitech mouse, the previous one was wired which was good but this one is much better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased with my choice
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich Spa, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent & very accurate wireless mouse
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this wireless mouse especially for my Raspberry PI 3.
Plugged the wireless dongle into the Usb port on the PI 3 & as soon as I booted, the mouse was ready to use. Just plug & play no drivers neccessary :)
Have also tested this mouse with my laptop & desktop PC running Windows 10 & it works brilliantly on both devices.
Highly recommend this wireless mouse at the price point I purchased it at, which was £12.99 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great, perfect size , not to big. Works really good even on a rought table . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comfortable, speedy, responsive mouse and more convenient without the cable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent choice
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These mice are equally suitable for right and left handers, the battery life is excellent, and the price is good for a quality mouse such as this. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Do/s what it says . Easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No frills, easy to operate, comfy mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for its price. Simple but good functionality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech wireless mouse
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romsey, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, it fitted the bill just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disconnects all the time
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased this mouse for my son because it was reasonably priced. The mouse disconnects and connects all the time. He couldn't use it and was very frustrated. Going to Argos right now to return it. Luckily I kept the box. Would not recommend it at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My lovely mouse
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LONDON UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My new mouse is great in every way,it's red, it looks good no wires to worry about, it does the jog with ease and speed fantastic.my APPLE computer also loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice mouse
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mouse looks good and does everything I would expect of it.
At first sight I had some doubts about its' size because I have very long fingers, but it is, in fact, very comfortable to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a mouse I will let remain
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is an excellent little piece of kit. Very responsive and have had no problems. I would highly recommend this item, very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well made product.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good size, well made and responsive. Well priced, not the cheapest but by no way the most expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse design
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find the design of this wireless mouse is very well suited to 'stiff hands'. Although I dislike the scroll wheel, not a patch on the Apple Magic Mouse scrolling, the design is much better for people with still joints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>