Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires? Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse(included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206027169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
67 of 67100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tray
From:Widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Son is very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Mouse
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:Lowestoft
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great buy. I bought this to replace my much more expensive mouse that kept giving me a load of trouble. This mouse is simple and dose the job it is meant for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie83
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works a treat and has a good feel about it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lampwort
From:Durham City, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ordered two Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse online for collection at my local store.
Collected items next morning at my local store.
Very pleased with the service. So quick and easy.
I will use the on-line ordering service again.
Item is easy to install and very comfortable to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Logitech Mouse
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By HammieC
Age:65 or over
"Another quality Logitech rodent which I bought to replace my much loved VX Nano which expired after many years of faithful service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9/10
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cardiff
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good product. Comes complete with batteries fitted. Only reservation - I've found it a tad slow - it may well be a battery needs replacing which I haven't got round to yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cordless mouse
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Compact and easy to use cordless mouse. Simple to set up and great value for money. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great mouse
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By alig
From:Carrickfergus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought it as a spare after using it my microsoft mouse is now the spare
great item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian C
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The last mouse I had was a nightmare, it didn't want to connect at all, so having bought this one I'm really happy, turn on laptop, move mouse & voila, one working mouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech mouse
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By thepobster
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"light easy to use and i was astonished how quickly to set it up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for reasonable price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suze17
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Never bought Logitech products so was wary, but proved to be a good buy. Works well and would recommend. Only possible criticism would be that is quite small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By GEORGE
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well made , good size and comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By worship
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent little mouse. Easy to use and install. Also can be switched off when not in use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sasman12
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sasman12
From:Grafham Water
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent product for it's price. Would be more than happy to recommend this product. Well done Logitech"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why did I wait so long
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BK
From:Slough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I've used wireless a few years back and I hated them, slow response time and rubbish batter life.
So for a couple of years I stuck with the mouse pad on my laptop. The other week the left button stopped working and I came on to the Argos website and saw so many positive reviews on this item.
This product is a beauty, why did I take so long getting one!?!
GET IT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech - excelent
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ketar
From:West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"excelent product for good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Optical Mouse
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Miryam
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money, precise, quick and easy to use. Works on all types of surfaces, textured fabrics, smooth hard and soft surfaces and of course the mouse mat! The only disadvantage that I can find, is that it can move enough on some surfaces to change the screen, if you are not careful. The on/off switch underneath the mouse is an excellent idea! I much prefer this wireless mouse to the one I had previously, which was a wired one. All in all a very good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WORKS VERY WELL
Posted03 December 2013
Customer avatar
By SAMBO75
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. NO PROBLEMS AT ALL WITH IT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Than Expected
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Polly
From:Birmingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought my first laptop a few months ago but couldn't get used to the new way. Bought this mouse and i'm loving it. Very clean and precise to use. Just have to remind myself to switch it off after use.Excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mouse
Posted20 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy13
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent purchase - mouse not as small as I was worried about from reading previous reviews. Nice touch that the USB adapter is very small so will not get in the way."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>