Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires&#63; Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port. </li><li>Optical sensor. </li><li>Nano receiver. </li><li>2 buttons. </li><li>Scroll wheel. </li><li>4 way scroll. </li><li>Battery indicator light. </li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5099206027169. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
42
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
196 of 20098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this product as I have had Logitech products in the past always found them to be of excellent design and of robust build really very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very easy to use, comfortable in design and responds well. I would recommend it to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a mouse
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Clicking? Tick
Pointer moves? Tick
Scrolling? Tick
Wireless? Tick
It's a mouse... without a wire. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitek m235 mouse
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a good easy to use product, just plug the dongle in and start using. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This item performs as expected!
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The M235 wireless mouse is another excellent product from the Logitech stable of computer accessories. It is well designed and comfortable in the hand. I have used other Logitech wireless mice with faster response time but at this price point I am more than satisfied!
I would recomend this product and other products made by Logitech to anyone. Buying the product from Argos was a pleasant experience and very covenient to my location!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the price was right
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mouse does all i want it to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Mouse
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up. very responsive and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good responsive mouse
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This a a is a good responsive wireless mouse. Good value from a leading brand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse too sensitive
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Mouse too sensitive on first use, and needed a couple of attempts through the control panel to slow it down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round mouse
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my teenage son as he kept borrowing mine. It's a good mouse and he was more than happy with it. He liked that it was an easy plug and play and didn't required a CD-ROM or software to be loaded. If it does as well as the previous Logitech mouse I bought for myself I can't fault it. If you've not tried wireless mice before, it's well worth paying the extra over a corded one as much easier to use and neater and if used with a lap-top, is easy to pack in to your bag. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All is good!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No worries! It does what you want! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New mouse
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works really well - unless you are in Birmingham and have left the mouse on the Welsh Border. It is not that remote :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to install. Does exactly what it should. I wonder why some mice are so much more expensive. This is more than adequate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've used one of these for the last few years without any issues. This was bought as a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cordless mouse
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very good value for money and very easy to use and no complicated set up needed on your laptop to make it work. Would certainly recommend itt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product, does exactly what I want it to do. I will just add, it's a wireless mouse that's eating me out of house and home, all I need now is a wireless cat, please supply. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfortable
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a much more comfortable mouse to use than my previous mouse (also Logitech). Looks good too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use , looks nice ,good use of value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>