Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires&#63; Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port. </li><li>Includes mouse. </li><li>Optical sensor. </li><li>Nano receiver. </li><li>2 buttons. </li><li>Scroll wheel. </li><li>4 way scroll. </li><li>Battery indicator light. </li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5099206027169. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 228 reviews
5 Stars
168
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
224 of 22898%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little mouse
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No frills, easy to operate, comfy mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for its price. Simple but good functionality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" This product has great features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech wireless mouse
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Romsey, Romsey, Hampshire SO51, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect, it fitted the bill just right "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse design
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find the design of this wireless mouse is very well suited to 'stiff hands'. Although I dislike the scroll wheel, not a patch on the Apple Magic Mouse scrolling, the design is much better for people with still joints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says. Ok price and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little smaller than what you'd think but easy to use, plug and play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this item is very easy to use and it is very tactile "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very nice to use and easy click. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product. Works perfectly.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing. It works as it should do and does what it says on the box and more...
There is more to this wireless mouse that meets the eye, and before you ask... it's good!
If you are looking for a wireless mouse that you want to benefit you then get purchasing this one! It is most probably the best wireless mouse I have ever had.
I had another Logitech mouse before now and that was fantastic too. This one has a great colour and looks very stylish. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good make, quality build
Posted02 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good mouse for a laptop. However, the product is far too small for an average sized hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent reasonably priced mouse. I love the micro dongle, it's very unobtrusive and I leave it in the laptop all the time. The wheel movement is very slightly notchy in action but this doesn't detract from it's overall performance and some may even prefer this type of movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job without fuss, feels comfortable. Attractive colour makes it easy to recognise in a household full of computer users. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is small and easy to use .
Its big comfort without any lead .
I recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mouse, responsive and comfortable to use, no setting up needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent squeaky mouse:-)!!!!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So impressed with the excellent squeaky mouse :-)!!!!!!!!! easy to move about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does the job - very little else to say about a mouse really! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
computer companion
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal hand in glove partner with our laptop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent mouse
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" feels good and works well, very easy set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>