Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires? Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse(included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206027169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
75 of 75100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IDEAL FOR SMALLER HANDS!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Landlubber Dave
From:Clacton on Sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Having largish hands I found this to be on the small side, but I'm sure that many people will find this mouse to be an ideal size.
The neat USB receiver only protrudes a mere 6 or 7mm, a big improvement on my previous 5 year old mouse, as is it's other features, including the simplicity of just just plugging in and using.
I think it's a value for money accessory, and you can't really go wrong with the manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very pleased, Easy to handle and Logitech always seem to be reliable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Mouse!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tangman
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Having tried many mice on the market and being resposible for the IT in my company, I find this range of mice to be the best value for money and very reliable. The ladies in the office particularly like the size and accuracy of them. This is all I supply now and never get any complaints from anyone.
Battery life is very good and signal works well. They do not seem to interfere with each other when there are 4 or 5 within close proximitly - 10/10!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We, as a family, have over many years had various Logitech devices and found them to reliable and reasonable value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wireless mouse
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hil
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This mouse works smoothly and is responsive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't have managed without it
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By man ...ual
From:Rutland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A like for like replacement because very happy with the original ... and available for (almost) immediate collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long life battery
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Fussy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good product, very easy to install, good price. Switch on the mouse to extend battery life a very good feature so long as the switch (on/off once a day) is robust and reliable over time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ellis2409
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This mouse was simple to install, and makes using the computer a lot easier."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tray
From:Widnes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Son is very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Little Mouse
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Shane
From:Lowestoft
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great buy. I bought this to replace my much more expensive mouse that kept giving me a load of trouble. This mouse is simple and dose the job it is meant for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie83
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Works a treat and has a good feel about it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent service
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lampwort
From:Durham City, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Ordered two Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse online for collection at my local store.
Collected items next morning at my local store.
Very pleased with the service. So quick and easy.
I will use the on-line ordering service again.
Item is easy to install and very comfortable to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Logitech Mouse
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By HammieC
Age:65 or over
"Another quality Logitech rodent which I bought to replace my much loved VX Nano which expired after many years of faithful service."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
9/10
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cardiff
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Good product. Comes complete with batteries fitted. Only reservation - I've found it a tad slow - it may well be a battery needs replacing which I haven't got round to yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cordless mouse
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Compact and easy to use cordless mouse. Simple to set up and great value for money. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great mouse
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By alig
From:Carrickfergus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought it as a spare after using it my microsoft mouse is now the spare
great item
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it should
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Brian C
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The last mouse I had was a nightmare, it didn't want to connect at all, so having bought this one I'm really happy, turn on laptop, move mouse & voila, one working mouse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech mouse
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By thepobster
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"light easy to use and i was astonished how quickly to set it up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for reasonable price
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Suze17
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Never bought Logitech products so was wary, but proved to be a good buy. Works well and would recommend. Only possible criticism would be that is quite small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By GEORGE
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Well made , good size and comfortable to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>