Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires&#63; Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port. </li><li>Optical sensor. </li><li>Nano receiver. </li><li>2 buttons. </li><li>Scroll wheel. </li><li>4 way scroll. </li><li>Battery indicator light. </li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5099206027169. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.7 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 150 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
147 of 15098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Basic Mouse
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to set up, plug in and go. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No reason to pay more, unless you are after a top of the range mouse. Does everything you need and sits comfortably in even the biggest of hands. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mouse is comfortable to use and the wifi is very quick I would recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super mouse ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great but be aware it's not full size.
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great mouse. Plug and play with no messing about installing. I'd only say it's not five star because it's too small to be comfortable in my Palm having been used to a full size mouse. Perhaps ok for a smaller female hand but awkward for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
neat and compact
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dundalk, Co. Louth, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a very good product and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my cctv so I can just sit in my chair and not have wire all over "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this product,size colour black easy to use and the cost pete "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working immediately
Posted24 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Must be poor quality as it worked for just a couple of hours only. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 wireless mouse
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Reasonably priced and works straight from the packet. Just the job for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace an earlier model that gave up the ghost after nearly 5 years of service.
This mouse is smaller than it's previous model but this is not a problem it is lighter and more comfortable to use, several reviews have said about it's size but I have hands like shovels and find it fine.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LOGITECH M235 WIRELESS MOUSE
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" THIS LITTLE MOUSE IS COMPACT, LIGHTWEIGHT AND COMFORTABLE TO HOLD. EASY TO SWITCH ON AND OFF EVEN FOR ARTHRITIC FINGERS, RESPONDS IMMEDIATELY TO MOVEMENT OF CHOICE. MY TODDLER GRANDSON THINKS IT IS ONE OF HIS MOTOR CARS! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job well
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is a very nice wireless mouse. It does the job well. The clicks of the buttons could be less "plasticky" but that is the only "even better if" from me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply great product
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, ease of use excellent.
Perfectly matches my dark red laptop :)
Don't hesitate - just buy it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little product which I bought for my works laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Performance
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good mouse, Comfortable to use and very responsive. Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good mouse
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveleys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always have had Logitec mice, and this one is even better than the other I had, it's a better design and a nice shape for the hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well designed and good value fro moneyvalue for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product works a charm.
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this mouse to replace my old wired mouse I have been using for a year, and it works great for gaming and webbrowsing, and even animations. Only had the battery die on me once (The original) but it's only 1 AA battery so it was easy to replace, only problem, the bottom cover and the battery slip out sometimes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A brilliant mouse. Cheap, easy to use and does what its suppose to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>