Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires? Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port. </li><li>Optical sensor. </li><li>Nano receiver. </li><li>2 buttons. </li><li>Scroll wheel. </li><li>4 way scroll. </li><li>Battery indicator light. </li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5099206027169. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
102
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
131 of 13398%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job well
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweaty Rower
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" it is a very nice wireless mouse. It does the job well. The clicks of the buttons could be less "plasticky" but that is the only "even better if" from me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gooey86
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little product which I bought for my works laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted21 May 2015
Customer avatar
By PurpleWebStudio
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A brilliant mouse. Cheap, easy to use and does what its suppose to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
on switch
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jhansi
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the only criticism is the on off switch is very small and one can forget to switch off "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech mouse
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this mouse with my windows 7 laptop. It was easy to instal and easy to use. Glad I got it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfort design
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ABC
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Everything is very good, except it is very sensitive (this may be an advantage for some people.) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Chester, Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought one for my husband and thought it was brilliant, purchased another two as presents for members of my family and they are very pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great shape
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mannd
From:Breadsall, Derby, Derbyshire DE21, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good design and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to install, better than using touch pad, good price in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bog Standard
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ascribe
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By McTaff
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is used with a Net Book out and about and is more efficient than using the internal pad and keys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One less wire
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxpac
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat and practical. One less wire on view. On/off switch to save on battery life. Space for storing dongle in the battery compartment. Works well - what more do you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By em
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this mouse . You just plug in and play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse-Red
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JF
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cannot fault this ' mouse ' does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will not regret buying this
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BarryD
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using this on Asus G750 with Windows 8.1
No problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logiteach M235 Wireless Mouse - Red
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SueK
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought when on special offer - very pleased with product. Worked immediately I inserted the dongle piece. Only negative is that there is no storage space for it on the mouse like my previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mouse, easy to set up and use. Purchased this due to my other Logitech, not working very well, when clicking items, which other reviews mention "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gypsey princess
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best wireless mouse I have ever used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pimzi
From:Leatherhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't ask for anything better, very easy to install, use and comfort. Response is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry121
From:Omagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up ,very responsive, highly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>