Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires&#63; Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port. </li><li>Optical sensor. </li><li>Nano receiver. </li><li>2 buttons. </li><li>Scroll wheel. </li><li>4 way scroll. </li><li>Battery indicator light. </li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life. </li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) . </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 3 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5099206027169. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.677 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 220 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
216 of 22098%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse design
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find the design of this wireless mouse is very well suited to 'stiff hands'. Although I dislike the scroll wheel, not a patch on the Apple Magic Mouse scrolling, the design is much better for people with still joints "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says. Ok price and easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mouse
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A little smaller than what you'd think but easy to use, plug and play. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good make, quality build
Posted02 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A good mouse for a laptop. However, the product is far too small for an average sized hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent reasonably priced mouse. I love the micro dongle, it's very unobtrusive and I leave it in the laptop all the time. The wheel movement is very slightly notchy in action but this doesn't detract from it's overall performance and some may even prefer this type of movement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse is small and easy to use .
Its big comfort without any lead .
I recommend this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech Mouse
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good mouse, responsive and comfortable to use, no setting up needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent squeaky mouse:-)!!!!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So impressed with the excellent squeaky mouse :-)!!!!!!!!! easy to move about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" does the job - very little else to say about a mouse really! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent piece of kit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
computer companion
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal hand in glove partner with our laptop "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent mouse
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" feels good and works well, very easy set up! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the money this mouse does the job well, for occasional use with a laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dawlish
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works well would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a good handy mouse
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was bought to go with my lap top for use at home and at work. The mouse seem sturdy enough to be placed in my work bag, the storage for the connector is very useful.
The mouse does its job well.
The red is a nice colour and just livens up a very utilitarian product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this product as I have had Logitech products in the past always found them to be of excellent design and of robust build really very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement mouse
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have recently replaced my mouse for this identical one as I accidentally dropped my old one in a drink but before that I have had it for years with no problems. Batteries last and it is small and easy to use. I have no problems recommending this mouse to anyone and for the price it is excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black
Posted06 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is very easy to use, comfortable in design and responds well. I would recommend it to family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wireless mouse
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price for a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>