Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires? Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206027169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.726 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 124 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
122 of 12498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mouse
Posted19 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to install, better than using touch pad, good price in the sale "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bog Standard
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ascribe
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Responsiveness 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does what it says on the box "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By McTaff
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is used with a Net Book out and about and is more efficient than using the internal pad and keys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One less wire
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maxpac
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat and practical. One less wire on view. On/off switch to save on battery life. Space for storing dongle in the battery compartment. Works well - what more do you need. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By em
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this mouse . You just plug in and play "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse-Red
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JF
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cannot fault this ' mouse ' does what it says on the box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You will not regret buying this
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By BarryD
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Using this on Asus G750 with Windows 8.1
No problems.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Logiteach M235 Wireless Mouse - Red
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SueK
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought when on special offer - very pleased with product. Worked immediately I inserted the dongle piece. Only negative is that there is no storage space for it on the mouse like my previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good mouse, easy to set up and use. Purchased this due to my other Logitech, not working very well, when clicking items, which other reviews mention "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mouse
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By gypsey princess
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best wireless mouse I have ever used "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pimzi
From:Leatherhead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't ask for anything better, very easy to install, use and comfort. Response is excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry121
From:Omagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up ,very responsive, highly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zaza1
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent piece of equipment. This is the second M235 Mouse, bought for my travelling laptop. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mr
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sparky11
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" this mouse great and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy as pie
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mr mac
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is an excellent product. Very easy to set up, and very responsive in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple & Easy to Use
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By EastBiker
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple straightforward mouse that was recognised immediately by my ageing Windows XP computer. It is light and responsive with a good scroll wheel and positive clicks on left and right side. The sender is very small and needs a good grip to remove it once plugged in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bunkerman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install, just plug in the USB transmitter and away you go. Took a few minutes to get used to the speed of the mouse dancing across the screen, much faster than my previous one. Response is instant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By PRI22
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 12 year old son bought it and he is really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does have good features
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ffilc44
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good in all respects but one, too small by far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Wireless Mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter K
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a replacement for a faulty mouse for my PC and have been highly impressed by it. It is extremely simple to install with a simple USB plug-in which works instantly and is so simple to use without the dreaded wired connection. It is a very small mouse compared to my previous one but without doubt it is an excellent product for the price and works efficiently on my PC and unless you have giant hands you should have no problem using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>