Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires? Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206027169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.791 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
91 of 91100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does Exactly as Described
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny Black
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value mouse
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew13
From:North London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to set up and works well. Mouse can be a little tricky to move precisely but am getting used to that. Feels very comfortable in the hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bettispaghetti
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does exactly what it says on the box! I've not had any problem within at all, it's always responsive even though it wireless. It runs at the same speed a connected mouse would. I love how comfortable it is, my hand fits around it perfectly, and it doesn't make my hand ache.
I would Deffinayely recommended this product to anyone, it's has a five star rating from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By matt
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
This review is from:Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a clever mouse!
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Raspberry
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product really is as simple as "plug it in and away you go".
Transforms laptop working. Very neat design. Delighted with my purchase and the price at Argos!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
This review is from:Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good mouse
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does the job very well.would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted25 September 2014
Customer avatar
By DeniseC
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really good. Design makes it easy to use. Comfortable to use. Makes life easier as no wires to get in the way which are a pain! Responds well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicely made easy to use
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nicely made, good performance very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IDEAL FOR SMALLER HANDS!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Landlubber Dave
From:Clacton on Sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Having largish hands I found this to be on the small side, but I'm sure that many people will find this mouse to be an ideal size.
The neat USB receiver only protrudes a mere 6 or 7mm, a big improvement on my previous 5 year old mouse, as is it's other features, including the simplicity of just just plugging in and using.
I think it's a value for money accessory, and you can't really go wrong with the manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
This review is from:Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this mouse
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By janny1
From:Wirral
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No hassle with this mouse, good ergonomic design makes it comfortable to use and looks good too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tess
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very pleased, Easy to handle and Logitech always seem to be reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Mouse!
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tangman
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Having tried many mice on the market and being resposible for the IT in my company, I find this range of mice to be the best value for money and very reliable. The ladies in the office particularly like the size and accuracy of them. This is all I supply now and never get any complaints from anyone.
Battery life is very good and signal works well. They do not seem to interfere with each other when there are 4 or 5 within close proximitly - 10/10!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless mouse
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" We, as a family, have over many years had various Logitech devices and found them to reliable and reasonable value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good wireless mouse
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By hil
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This mouse works smoothly and is responsive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
This review is from:Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendly little mouse!
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jekylandhide
From:Monmouthshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a family member off to Uni. I use one myself and rate it as first rate. Responsive , simple to use and comfortable to hand. Uses one AA battery (included) lasts about a year! Recommended. Well done Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldn't have managed without it
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By man ...ual
From:Rutland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A like for like replacement because very happy with the original ... and available for (almost) immediate collection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Long life battery
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Fussy
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Good product, very easy to install, good price. Switch on the mouse to extend battery life a very good feature so long as the switch (on/off once a day) is robust and reliable over time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By ellis2409
From:Braintree, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This mouse was simple to install, and makes using the computer a lot easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
This review is from:Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ma
From:Essex, VT, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use. Nice overall design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
This review is from:Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it's supposed to.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Diddle
From:Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does exactly what it's supposed to.Compact, lightweight & easy to use once you get used to it's sensitivity. Being an appallingly bad laptop user, this makes copy & pasting etc so much easier....saved my brand new laptop from being thrown from a great height!!!! & would be lost without it. Cuts my working time in half also due to it's precision so overall great value for a good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>