Top-rated product

Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.

<p>Looking for a compact and reliable mouse that works wirelessly without the tangle of wires? Then the Logitech Wireless M235 Computer Mouse is perfect for you. This battery powered mouse (included with product) is simple to use with two buttons, USB connectivity and optical sensor making it an ideal practical home office accessory.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. Mac OS X 10.5 or later and Linux kernel 2.6+ USB port.</li><li>Optical sensor.</li><li>Nano receiver.</li><li>2 buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>4 way scroll.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Approximately 12 months battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5099206027169.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.785 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
106 of 10799%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great to use
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Harry121
From:Omagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up ,very responsive, highly recomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless Mouse
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zaza1
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent piece of equipment. This is the second M235 Mouse, bought for my travelling laptop. Highly recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy as pie
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mr mac
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is an excellent product. Very easy to set up, and very responsive in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple & Easy to Use
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By EastBiker
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a simple straightforward mouse that was recognised immediately by my ageing Windows XP computer. It is light and responsive with a good scroll wheel and positive clicks on left and right side. The sender is very small and needs a good grip to remove it once plugged in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well pleased
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bunkerman
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to install, just plug in the USB transmitter and away you go. Took a few minutes to get used to the speed of the mouse dancing across the screen, much faster than my previous one. Response is instant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does have good features
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ffilc44
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good in all respects but one, too small by far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Wireless Mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter K
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this as a replacement for a faulty mouse for my PC and have been highly impressed by it. It is extremely simple to install with a simple USB plug-in which works instantly and is so simple to use without the dreaded wired connection. It is a very small mouse compared to my previous one but without doubt it is an excellent product for the price and works efficiently on my PC and unless you have giant hands you should have no problem using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
M317/M235
Posted26 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Man
From:Newry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mouse responds very precisely. However, I was disappointed to find it could not tilt scroll horizontally with the wheel. It is described on this Argos site a '4 way scroll'. I don't think I will take it back, but I would have preferred to have purchased a wireless mouse with wheel tilting '4 way Scrolling'.
I would have scored it higher if it had not been misleading in the description.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse.
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Brendon
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Very responsive. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice mouse
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By grampa.t
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice mouse that does the job. easy to install. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good wireless mouse
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Brampton fox
From:Leicestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money works fine.
Easy plug in and works
Packaging was only criticism as with most products difficult to open.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does Exactly as Described
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Johnny Black
From:Limerick, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
logitech m235 wireless mouse
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By zippo
From:mid wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice size, fits in the hand very well, very responsive, one of the best I have ever used. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value mouse
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrew13
From:North London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Responsiveness 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to set up and works well. Mouse can be a little tricky to move precisely but am getting used to that. Feels very comfortable in the hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Responsiveness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Works as it should, if battery last a year that would be great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By groundy
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cordless mouse is the better than all the ones that I had in the past. I tried using the wired one that came with my computer after my other cordless stopped working after years of use and decided to go back to using a cordless one. I had Logitech equipment in the past, decided to buy the cordless mouse from them. I couldn't be happier!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good mouse
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By katrina2thehills
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as advertised and plugs and plays "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Bettispaghetti
From:East Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product does exactly what it says on the box! I've not had any problem within at all, it's always responsive even though it wireless. It runs at the same speed a connected mouse would. I love how comfortable it is, my hand fits around it perfectly, and it doesn't make my hand ache.
I would Deffinayely recommended this product to anyone, it's has a five star rating from me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Logitech M235 Wireless Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 October 2014
Customer avatar
By matt
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Responsiveness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>