Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.

You can now protect all of your important documents and photos with this fantastic Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator; a must have for every home office. This compact device is ideal for not only protection but for also providing all those photos and documents with a sleek and professional look. With a useful carry handle this laminator is conveniently portable.

  • Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.
  • Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.
  • Heats up in 6 minutes.
  • Laminates 30cm per minute.
  • Suitable for laminating photos.
  • Jam release.

General information:

  • Size H9, W38, D10cm.
  • Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.
  • EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0043859624379.
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good name, good job
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fellowes is a good make and this is good value and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great home laminator
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, NW10
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is ideal for home use up to A4 size. Results are very good unlike our old one which used to crumple the sheets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product is ideal for the purpose it is designed for and suits me fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" very good product, good price too! Laminates very fast, which is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellows Lunar A4 Laminator
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" One of the best Laminator I have ever bought, it does everything I expected it to and more. The price was just right for this product, I would gladly Recommend this to all my family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product. Bought for home use. Took a while to warm up but I wasn't in a hurry anyway :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laminator
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This laminator is not too bad as it only laminates with the fine paper but is fine if you just need to cover certificates "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle under Lyme
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I've wanted a laminator for sometime but not got round to purchasing one till now. I love it. I have done so much laminating with no problem whatsoever. On the downside I was very disappointed that there were no pouches in with the laminator so you have to buy these separately in order to even try it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Laminator
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Seems like a decent laminator, What else can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 Laminator
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This laminator is great for small jobs. I don't think it would stand up to heavy office use but for general home use it's perfect. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Temperamental
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having previously bought a Fellows laminator, I find this one erratic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Once it's heated up (which is a lot longer than I'm used to) this laminator feeds items through quicker that the description suggests. Overall a good product, with a small footprint. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and robust
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Have only used it once so far but it seems robust and will suit the office where I work. This is the most I have ever spent on a laminator but believe you only get what you pay for and as it is going to be used by lots of staff we felt it is better to have a fairly good model to start with.
Anyway you always can rely on Argos if it develops a fault within a year they will replace it -no questions asked ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good quality and robust product. Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says.
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's the first laminator that I've owned and I'm very happy with my purchase. It works fine, does a good job and and is perfect for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY ITEM
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:WEST MIDLANDS
" QUICK & EASY TO USE, QUALITY ITEM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fellowes laminator - early days
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Brummagem, West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Have used it a dozen times and so far it seems OK, though time will tell. Does appear to be a little lightweight in terms of ensuring laminating sheets are thoroughly secured even when thoroughly hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" does what its ment to do, heats up quick & great for keeping certificates & other documents clean & weatherproof. great price also . value for money :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughter as she is supply teaching and needs to do work at home she was well impressed with it. Does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product worked very well and I was pleased with the result.
The Jam Release was a facility that my previous laminator did not have and meant that if the lamination was not correctly aligned the process could be reversed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>