Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.

<p>You can now protect all of your important documents and photos with this fantastic Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator; a must have for every home office. This compact device is ideal for not only protection but for also providing all those photos and documents with a sleek and professional look. With a useful carry handle this laminator is conveniently portable. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A4 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li><li>Jam release.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H9, W38, D10cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 1 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0043859624379.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.476 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 2195%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good name, good job
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jennie
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fellowes is a good make and this is good value and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great home laminator
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Thelma
From:London, NW10
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is ideal for home use up to A4 size. Results are very good unlike our old one which used to crumple the sheets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bri.
From:Worcestershire.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product is ideal for the purpose it is designed for and suits me fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Cosmin
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" very good product, good price too! Laminates very fast, which is great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellows Lunar A4 Laminator
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lippy
From:Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" One of the best Laminator I have ever bought, it does everything I expected it to and more. The price was just right for this product, I would gladly Recommend this to all my family and friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JY
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Good product. Bought for home use. Took a while to warm up but I wasn't in a hurry anyway :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Laminator
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By lorna
From:lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This laminator is not too bad as it only laminates with the fine paper but is fine if you just need to cover certificates "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Cas
From:Newcastle under Lyme
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I've wanted a laminator for sometime but not got round to purchasing one till now. I love it. I have done so much laminating with no problem whatsoever. On the downside I was very disappointed that there were no pouches in with the laminator so you have to buy these separately in order to even try it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Laminator
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Seems like a decent laminator, What else can I say? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A4 Laminator
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tiger
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This laminator is great for small jobs. I don't think it would stand up to heavy office use but for general home use it's perfect. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Temperamental
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By bar
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Having previously bought a Fellows laminator, I find this one erratic. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Andre
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Once it's heated up (which is a lot longer than I'm used to) this laminator feeds items through quicker that the description suggests. Overall a good product, with a small footprint. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and robust
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Have only used it once so far but it seems robust and will suit the office where I work. This is the most I have ever spent on a laminator but believe you only get what you pay for and as it is going to be used by lots of staff we felt it is better to have a fairly good model to start with.
Anyway you always can rely on Argos if it develops a fault within a year they will replace it -no questions asked ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Surrey Gentleman
From:Woking
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good quality and robust product. Does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it says.
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Cambridge
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" It's the first laminator that I've owned and I'm very happy with my purchase. It works fine, does a good job and and is perfect for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
QUALITY ITEM
Posted15 March 2012
Customer avatar
By MDL
From:WEST MIDLANDS
" QUICK & EASY TO USE, QUALITY ITEM. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fellowes laminator - early days
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By DaveyR
From:Brummagem, West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Have used it a dozen times and so far it seems OK, though time will tell. Does appear to be a little lightweight in terms of ensuring laminating sheets are thoroughly secured even when thoroughly hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" does what its ment to do, heats up quick & great for keeping certificates & other documents clean & weatherproof. great price also . value for money :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Cardiff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought for my daughter as she is supply teaching and needs to do work at home she was well impressed with it. Does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fellowes Lunar A4 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant product
Posted03 December 2011
Customer avatar
By georgdie
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product worked very well and I was pleased with the result.
The Jam Release was a facility that my previous laminator did not have and meant that if the lamination was not correctly aligned the process could be reversed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>