Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.

<p>You can now protect all of your important documents and photos with this fantastic Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator; a must have for every home office. This compact device is ideal for not only protection but for also providing all those photos and documents with a sleek and professional look. With a useful carry handle this laminator is conveniently portable. </p><ul><li>Suitable for laminating up to A3 documents.</li><li>Maximum pouch thickness 80 microns.</li><li>Heats up in 6 minutes.</li><li>Laminates 30cm per minute.</li><li>Suitable for laminating photos.</li><li>Jam release.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H9, W51, D13cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0043859624447.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.438 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
15 of 1694%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Review 1 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Orls
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to use, lightweight, great for home or small office!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little laminator
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By LCPE
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good light weight laminator. Heats up very quickly and seals the pouches without any wrinkles!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fellows A3 laminator
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By L B
From:Scunthorpe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Does what it says, no problems, good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Fine laminator – doddle to use, relatively quick and even manages to look smart. Pretty affordable, too, for one that does A3, and it seems very well made.
There is one drawback, however. It takes only 80 micron sheets (not the most common 150 micron ones, so you can't buy many other makes' plastic sheets.
However, that aside, it is a well-made product and, broadly, I like it. Just wish Fellowes would include a cardboard laminating folder with their sheets!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
product as expected
Posted07 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Woolfhound
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"No problems at all with Argos or the product - "does what it says on the tin""
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By SoPowerful
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"For the price I can't fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:South Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product A3 & A4 laminating at a really great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"We bought this to replace a laminator that packed up after 10 years use.
It does what it is meant to do, i.e. laminates. We have only used A4 pouches, but we have no reason to believe that A3 would be any different.
The only niggle that we have is the length of time it takes to warm up ready for use. I can go and stick the kettle on, make a pot of tea and drink it before it has warmed up, and no, I am NOT exaggerating. As long as you realise that and can live with it, then this laminator is perfect for home use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst purchase ever
Posted02 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"his laminator was useless. It had to be returned and I was grateful for the Argos returns policy. It curled up the first sheet that was put through."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's OK
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Pembroke
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"No need for a carrier, wider than the old one so you don't have to be so accurate putting in A3 sheets. You can pull the sheet out half way through using the release leaver on top, that's useful. All together a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good buy
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Dwane
From:Sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a good laminator for the money, have used it quite a few times since buying it last month and have had no problems so far. It heats up quickly and is very quiet when in use. The quality of the laminating is very good. I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laminator
Posted25 October 2011
Customer avatar
By penny
From:Wythall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value, and a very smart design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Walthamstow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the best laminator we have ever purchased. It does what is says on the box"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Fellowes Lunar A3 Laminator.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product