Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.

For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred, Skullcandy introduces you to the Jib. Earbuds with unruly bass, sound clearer than alpine air, in 8 different colours.

  • Gel ear pieces.
  • 1.2m cord length.
  • 3.5mm jack.
  • EAN: 0878615024250.
Overall rating:
4.084 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(202 reviews) 186
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 202 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
9
1 Star
20
164 of 20281%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:redbridge
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They haven't broken yet been a month so far so good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product skull candy earphones
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very happy with this product, very good price and sound quality do what they say for the price and were £110 cheaper than the last set that I got which were professionally designed which is why they may have felt a bit funny at first but now I'm used to them and they are fine so I would highly recommend this product and say to other customers to give them a week or so to get used to the feel as the buds can feel slightly big at first but its something that goes away, I'm happy with them :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent headphones at a good price
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice headphones, stay in your ears while running and the sound is good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good sound for a great price
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ingrow
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sound of these are very good sound better than the price you pay and the design very good too great comfort aswell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for the price
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and comfortable, good design and decent sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks superb and really comfortable and very well priced "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job just grand
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job just grand "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good sound and sits in ear good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Won't buy again! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My partner loves them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Earphone
Posted11 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had it less than 2 weeks already stopped working "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Stylish item
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely fine for the price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these headphones to replace my old pair, which were also Scullcandy, but with a microphone, so I knew what to expect. I think they are great for both music and audio books, with a warm and full sound. I wear them pretty much all the time, even at the gym, and think they are durable and very comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value product.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love these - fun, funky and good value - would buy again for sure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skull candy ear phones
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Formby, Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Extremely strong and the sound is clear and very good they fit comfy in your ears x very good quality and good value for money x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good buy...affordable and good quality sound... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:beckton
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagreat earphones
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earphones were absolutely fantastic! I usually have a problem with earphones when it comes to sound quality but these were perfect. Also they do not tangle that much and they are comfy in the ear and do not fall out. I dropped them in water and they still managed to work. Very very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality but they didn't last long... not recommended "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, comfortable and affordable!
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for smaller ears, very comfortable even when worn for long periods of time (I even fell asleep with them in, once). Sound quality just as good as higher-end Skullcandy in-earphones; I thought I'd be annoyed by the lack of volume/track control button but it turns out I manage just fine! Great if you're on a budget but don't want to settle! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>