Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.

For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred, Skullcandy introduces you to the Jib. Earbuds with unruly bass, sound clearer than alpine air, in 8 different colours.

  • Gel ear pieces.
  • 1.2m cord length.
  • 3.5mm jack.
  • EAN: 0878615024250.
Overall rating:
4.098 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 183 reviews
5 Stars
101
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
18
148 of 18381%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small, comfortable and affordable!
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for smaller ears, very comfortable even when worn for long periods of time (I even fell asleep with them in, once). Sound quality just as good as higher-end Skullcandy in-earphones; I thought I'd be annoyed by the lack of volume/track control button but it turns out I manage just fine! Great if you're on a budget but don't want to settle! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and change rubbers
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great ,comfy in ears and no interference when travelling through tunnels "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product because it has a good sound quality and they are very comfortable and they can block out other sounds around you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull candy review
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality product. My favourite brand. Stylish and cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hereford, Hereford, UK
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A well made product with good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" They were overall good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke after a week!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I took good care of these headphone and after a week the right earphone stopped working. For the week they did work the sound quality was fair considering the price. Its just a shame I couldn't have got a little more use out of them. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product and brilliant service
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington, Northumberland, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product and brilliant service. lovely staff. very happy x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and comfortable, comes with 2 different size plugs, sound is really good and they stay in! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has good sound quality
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is good, only one thing is not perfect, when the sound turns to higher, you can hear a little sound outside the earphone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucester
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound quality...well worth a tenner "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good sound and good comfort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
they do the job!
Posted08 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased these earphones about a month ago, they do me on long journeys and block out most noise when im trying to work/ be in my bubble!
Hopefully they will last but they are perfect with all my devices so far.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull Candy Earphones
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you like your earphones to have loads of base and to cancel out the noise then you should buy these , they are really tough as well so they wont break easily.I wanted to buy beats by dre but these are the second best thing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llanboidy, Whitland, Carmarthenshire SA34, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Earphones bought as a spare pair for Ipod/laptop, sound quality is excellent no need to have them too loud, the style, comfort is excellent, never used this brand before, Pleasantly surprised, i would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a recommendation and I have to that I am very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget In Ear Headphones.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound quality with a nice touch of bass sound. Very comfortable fit in ear. They have a good length and quality of the wire.
I would recommend these for build quality, sound and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
they could be better
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although they broke within a week of me using them with only one of the ear pieces working and the other one fading away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This headphones are really awesome
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price of this headphones is really fair
For the quality you get
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the best pair of headphones I have ever owned they are comfortable and the sound is so clear on them definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>