Top-rated product

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.

<p>For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred, Skullcandy introduces you to the Jib. Earbuds with unruly bass, sound clearer than alpine air, in 8 different colours.</p><ul><li>Gel ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>EAN: 0878615024250.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.051 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
107 of 13679%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap in ear headphones
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Huddersfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"So far so good with this make, have purchased in the past but hasn't lasted very long."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for money
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bikerbabeuk
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is the second pair of these earphones I've bought, I find they are very comfortable & the sound quality is excellent with my phone. You couldn't get better value for the money!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Duckfoot2014
From:Withernsea, East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my Grandson, he so over the moon with it, uses it every day, even that comfortable he has been known to sleep with them in, listening to music, even when music stop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
...
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ro
From:Lovers Lane, Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought these headphones and when i opened them and plugged them in to find only one was working. So I went back in explained to the women workin (who was very very nice) and she replaced them. Once again I opened them when I got outside the shop and neither of the earphones were working. So once again returned them and got them replaced and on the 3rd pair only one was working again so eventually I gave up and took my money back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good headphones
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bigmac
From:N.Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought as a present for my wife, she is very pleased saying that they are very comfortable and better than other ones that she has used before, and would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
skullcandy in-ear headphones
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"these were good till they fell to pieces. that took 3 weeks but im taking them back today to see if i have more luck with another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all round quality for the price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By gshaw100
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Relatively cheap, so don't expect too much. I'm no headphone expert, but sound is fine and reasonably comfortable in the ears. I use it on my iPhone and iPad for day to day use and watching tv online, etc. Wire / cable seems strong enough for use when travelling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skullcandy jib in ear headphones
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tigerjade
From:Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i got this item.and it has good sound quality and they are very comfortable on my ears"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
up to date colours
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By lizzbuzz
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The skull candy in-ear headphones are great value ,modern and excellent sound quality.Great little gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the price
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By optimit
From:edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought these a few weeks back and have worked as expected. I am not a muppet about base levels and all that serious listener wangdoodle I just want something that sounds good and these do just fine. I would recommend these to anyone who just need a decent set of well made and snug in the ear earphones however if you are serious into base levels then I suggest you get a life."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Lozzymac
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Very comfortable and good sound for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earphones
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pompeyblue2
From:england hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with these earphones the sound quality is very good .would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holmes6
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Decent sound quality and comfortable fit. Good product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke sfter 3 weeks
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The headphones broke after 3 weeks and only had sound on one side. Argos replaced with no hassle. Let's see if these are better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skull Candy Headphones
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelsea
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good pair of headphones, perfect for me when I'm out working! Would recommend these 100%"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jav142
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought these earphones around a week ago and they very quickly became faulty! Now one of the ear pods has completely stopped working after it's sound kept fading away. I am not happy with this at all and I would not recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product However Keep the Receipt
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DenLewi
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The sound quality is amazing for the price you pay, however these headphones tend to stop working very easily. I have been through about 10 pairs now, all replaced for free. So keep your receipts and enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great offer
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought as a buy one get one free offer for my teenage daughter who keeps breaking her ear phones. now she has a spare free of chrage. but i would have bought theses at the same price for one any way, the offer was just a bonus. great quality & sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By happygirl62
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Comfortable, no escaping noise, good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product, especially as they were bogof"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>