Top-rated product

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.

<p>For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred, Skullcandy introduces you to the Jib. Earbuds with unruly bass, sound clearer than alpine air, in 8 different colours.</p><ul><li>Gel ear pieces.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>EAN: 0878615024250.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.064 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
98 of 12578%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
earphones
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By pompeyblue2
From:england hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very pleased with these earphones the sound quality is very good .would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By holmes6
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Decent sound quality and comfortable fit. Good product for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke sfter 3 weeks
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Col
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The headphones broke after 3 weeks and only had sound on one side. Argos replaced with no hassle. Let's see if these are better."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skull Candy Headphones
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chelsea
From:United Kingdom
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really good pair of headphones, perfect for me when I'm out working! Would recommend these 100%"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not great.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jav142
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought these earphones around a week ago and they very quickly became faulty! Now one of the ear pods has completely stopped working after it's sound kept fading away. I am not happy with this at all and I would not recommend it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product However Keep the Receipt
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By DenLewi
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The sound quality is amazing for the price you pay, however these headphones tend to stop working very easily. I have been through about 10 pairs now, all replaced for free. So keep your receipts and enjoy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great offer
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jilly
From:enfield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought as a buy one get one free offer for my teenage daughter who keeps breaking her ear phones. now she has a spare free of chrage. but i would have bought theses at the same price for one any way, the offer was just a bonus. great quality & sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By happygirl62
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Comfortable, no escaping noise, good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good product, especially as they were bogof"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lolly
From:Kent, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"this product is farley good and isnt tiny. decent quality. i use them when im doing my coursework which is ALOT of hours and they aere great. only probem is that i was holding one ear phone pressing the rubber in and then the sound went but it slowly came back and was fully back again within in an hour.
would recemenond it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like the colour
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By amanda22
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought them for my son and he is pleased with them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant sound
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gabby dog
From:Hearts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The best headphones l've ever brought 10 out of 10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
skullcandy headphones
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My son brought me these headphones for xmas don't much like the ear plugs much too flimsy for me much prefer solid rubber one as these keep falling out of my ears."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dreemy
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant headphones, very loud, ear pieces fit snug in the ear, i've even brought more as my sons were so impressed with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie934
From:Scotland
Age:18 to 24
"I've always known Skullcandy's products to extremely good but these earphones are such a let down. I've had lots of different ear phones but these were by far the poorest quality sound, so tinny and crackly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality sound at a reasonable price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chirg
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was surprised at the quality of the sound produced by these earpieces, much better than the ones normally supplied with an mp3 or similar device. Choice of two sizes of inserts. Only a couple of minor points - it is not easy to identify L or R on earpieces and the connecting wires can easily be parted at the earpiece end"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob12
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just a tad too much bass, but overall very comfortable, and very little sound leakage. Would buy same again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent headphones!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jep62
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best headphones I have ever owned! Really good sound quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Love these and they really comfortable and I love the colour"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By TDee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"You get your money's worth and a bit more. The sound quality is good and competitively so at this price. I am pleased and I would recommend them to anyone looking for good everyday use earphones that are affordable and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>