Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.

For all you ballers on a budget still looking to score some street cred, Skullcandy introduces you to the Jib. Earbuds with unruly bass, sound clearer than alpine air, in 8 different colours.

  • Gel ear pieces.
  • 1.2m cord length.
  • 3.5mm jack.
  • EAN: 0878615024250.
Overall rating:
4.065 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
8
1 Star
17
135 of 16980%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Review 1 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Llanboidy, Whitland, Carmarthenshire SA34, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Earphones bought as a spare pair for Ipod/laptop, sound quality is excellent no need to have them too loud, the style, comfort is excellent, never used this brand before, Pleasantly surprised, i would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a recommendation and I have to that I am very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great budget In Ear Headphones.
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good sound quality with a nice touch of bass sound. Very comfortable fit in ear. They have a good length and quality of the wire.
I would recommend these for build quality, sound and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
they could be better
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although they broke within a week of me using them with only one of the ear pieces working and the other one fading away "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This headphones are really awesome
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The price of this headphones is really fair
For the quality you get
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are the best pair of headphones I have ever owned they are comfortable and the sound is so clear on them definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones are comfortable and are excellent in sound quality. They look great and fit perfectly in my ears would definitely recommend when looking for cheap headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Skullcandy Earphoned
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is for those who like being able to hear what they are listening to, to not be able to hear other things around them when they are listening to something, the earphones are the best quality type of earphone I have ever purchased and the design is average. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, affordable earphones
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" One of the bigger selling point for me with these earphones was how inexpensive they were. I use these to listen to music on my phone while working or out and about and I find the sound quality to be great, though occasionally struggle to cancel outside noises.
Unlike some earphones, after putting them in, these ones stay firmly in place, even when walking or running. I find the shape to be a bit awkward, as I feel like they could have been made a little smaller, but I have no other complaints.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for what they are worth
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Headphones are comfy and sounds is decent, blocks out sound as well. For the price they are good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product, would recommed
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They also come with a size adjusted earbuds which is good as usually earphones are too large for my ears. Sound quality is great for everyday headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Waste of time and money
Posted24 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I stumbled across these headphones after a friend raved about them. Initially, they appealed to me because of the price and the fact I had never tried the Skullcandy brand so I bought them. The sound is ok but compared to other brands these are not as loud. Also the design was really annoying as earbuds kept slipping out my ears and wouldn't sit comfortably. The wire was very flimsy and sure enough after 2 weeks of having them, one bud had stopped working completely! Not impressed! Don't bother! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The ear phones
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The ear phones have very good sound quality. I especially like that the ear phones blocks of sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Headphone
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphone were amazing for a short term basis. They block out surrounding sound, fit nicely in your ears and the colour is awesome too..
Only downside is the actually ear pieces sometimes fall off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good to use, not uncomfortable while wearing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fairly priced for fairly good sound
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have seen reviews moaning about bass or moaning about other things, just being picky about quality. These are £10 earphones, what kind of excellence of quality do people expect from a low price earphone? I bought these earphones because I wanted something inexpensive to listen to music to on my phone, and these are good for doing just that. So far I have had no problems with the sound and they haven't broken. For £10 they do the job and the sound in my opinion is pretty decent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is great quality and has the sound is also good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love these
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought these as I real need of a new pair of headphones.... sounds quality is amazing and really blocks out outside noise :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointted
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:leicester
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These only lasted bout 2 wks very dissapointted if I still had the receipt I would of returned them. Not happy with paying £9.99 then they broke within 2 ws "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Skullcandy Jib In-Ear Headphones - Green.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skull Candy
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are undoubtedly the best headphones I have ever purchased, I have used expensive, branded headphones before such as Beats and found that these are much better. They block out all sound and other can't hear any music that you're listening to whilst they are in - so perfect for public transport or students in the library! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>