Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.

<p>This Disposable Helium Balloon Gas Cylinder and Balloons can liven up any party! 40 x9&quot; latex balloons complete with valves and ribbons, a lightweight, disposable cylinder of helium balloon gas with valve, cardboard balloon sizer, inflation instructions and a helium balloon gas safety data sheet included.</p><ul><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5060128720001.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.631 / 5
2.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
12
1 Star
45
48 of 11143%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Review 1 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Item
Posted26 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gus
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what we needed and wanted!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great easy to use cylinder however, the helium ran out despite sizing the balloons, before all balloons were used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
balloons stayed up for one day
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By alex
From:Meath, Co. Meath, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
"I taught helium balloons stayed up for a couple of days but luckly we didnt inflate the balloons until the day we neded them because the next morning they were on the ground.But we did get the party out of them just dont inflate to early."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kivorki
Age:25 to 34
"10mm external diameter threaded connector, the valve knob could be improved upon as it was very tightly sealed into the shut position and there is little room to grip it. Inflates balloons very well, perfect to surprise parties"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I only got 21 of the balloons filled before the cylinder ran out! The balloons were not even filled that large, so really wouldn't recommend it!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good for a small number of balloons
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mightyred1
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Was a good product but, didn't come with the stated 40 balloons and didn't fill the ones it came with to a reasonable size! Some of the balloons did not hold the gas so had to rush out during the party and buy another bottle to have enough balloons and make them a decent size!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother...
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Emily
From:Ripon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Received this item went to use it on the night of the party and it didn't work... I don't think it had any gas in it.. Thanks for letting us down! We have no balloons!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dont trust the valves
Posted20 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Helium is fine, but the handy valves they give you aren't great and leak helium.
By the time you notice the balloons going down then you're halfway though and lose alot of the gas.
Take them off the valves and tie the end!
We only got 30 usable balloons as we lost lots of gas and had to top up."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Does not last long!
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The product was ok, but even when we only blew the balloons up to a small size, it did not last long enough to blow up 40 balloons. Gas ran out with about 15 left."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
a let down!!!
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By nrb
From:Southampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought the helium canster and balloons, the day before my daughters birthday party, after putting the finishing touches to the hall, we started blowing up the balloons, and we managed to get about 12 blown up out of the box as all the valves were broken. I needed the balloons up.! I couldn't take it back as all the helium had been used to inflate the balloons, which went down immediately due to the faulty valves. It might of been a faulty box but I was a quite disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good source of helium
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"We bought this to have some extra balloons for my daughters birthday. It was good that the balloons had the valves and ribbons in but they were down by the next day, unlike the nice metallic ones (bought elsewhere) which are still up three weeks later! The helium was good for topping them up yesterday though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By brzozar2
Age:35 to 44
"Did not fill up as many balloons as it was described ( about 30 ) but still it was a good fun for the children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Only inflated 10 balloons
Posted27 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
"I had high expectations for this product. The video shows how easy it is to inflate the balloons and it was a bonus that 40 balloons were included.
The instructions were easy to follow however it only inflated 10 balloons. I was quite disappointed with this product as i needed the full 40 balloons for a birthday party."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Balloons
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Helsbels
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Fantastic product filled balloons up on 14th June and still up like it was yesterday ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stopped working
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lana
From:Hounslow, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After just blowing up 4 balloons it no longer worked. It was a waste of my time even buying it, although the four balloons it did work for looked great."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Was happy with this product.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kuga8
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my daughter's 21st birthday.
Filled a huge 21 foil balloon and seven other foil balloons and still had enough to fill 8 or 9 of the free ones that came with it !
I believe the foil balloons do take more helium to fill than ordinary balloons so was well pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not impressed
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By NannaF
From:Scunthorpe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely ballons when first blown up but did not last too long, blown up at 1.00pm for party, were not very buoyant for long, started lowering a few hours later, have had helium ballons previously and they lasted a lot longer, well after the following few days. Expensive for lastibility of product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Goa
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Don't recommend this product, we were able to fill in about 15 balloons only... Very disappointed"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Balloons didn't even last an hour!
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Smudge
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a hen party, but was very disappointed. I blew up 15 balloons, and within an hour I had 4 still up! I'm not sure wether it was the valves on the balloons not closing properly or the gas. By the end of the evening (3 hours) all the balloons were dragging on the floor. Very disappointing. I would not recommend this product!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Disposable Helium Gas Cylinder and 40 Latex Balloons.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Only filled 28 9" Balloons
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Buckers82
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"There was only enough Helium to fill 28 9" Balloons when on the Box it did say it filled 40.
The canister was easy to use great for parties. I used it for my Dads 50th Birthday table balloons.
Just not enough Helium :(
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>