Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.

<p>A gorgeous poppy pattern brings these full-length curtains to life. The large botanical print is offset with a stylish black background and silver ringtop.</p><ul><li>Made from 100%</li><li>Size 168cm (66 inches) wide by 229cm (90 inches) drop.</li><li>Machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9386048.</li></ul><p>If you are unable to find a size that fits your window, visit www.argosmadetomeasure.co.uk for more sizes available in this design</p>
Overall rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Review 1 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppy red curtains
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By emma
From:bristol
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I brought these curtains in the clearance and they are lovely. I've had nothing but complements and at less than half the price ..bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
cheap looking
Posted17 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:Moray
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These curtains look very colourful in the picture but they are very very thin and more a pinky red than a red red, Not impressed with them at all. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Customer avatar
By sandra 63
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Already have these and wanted more GREAT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted02 June 2013
Customer avatar
By davina
From:united kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" These curtains are not lined and do show the light through them but they look great up in my living room "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2013
Customer avatar
By louer
From:north somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" love colour and design.bought matching blind. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Curtains
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good bold design ,looks good in both bedrooms ,good heavy curtains . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely curtains
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By linda
From:worsley
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Hang lovely and easy to iron ,well impressed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted28 February 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Look nice hung up.
They go very well with the rug.
they give the room a nice warm feeling.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Nice
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Lovely curtains. Ironed them inside out and hang lovely. Not lined but didn't need lining because we have black-out blinds. Like the fact that they are washable. Ordered online, didn't have to wait in store. Friendly staff as usual. For the length and size of these curtains, they are a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poppy Curtains
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Beebee
From:Manchester
" Lovely colours and material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
abso love these
Posted04 February 2013
Customer avatar
By vicky
From:gloucestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" these curtains are fab and go really well with the rug too!!! highly reccomended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
brightened my room up
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By star
From:rhondda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" wanted these for a while, bought the rug its thick and cushions too flat but match. they are thinner as no lining to curtains, feel a bit cheap but dont look too cheap,glad I got them they brighten up the room and match other things.they are nice up and ring top, even hemmed them theyv changd my room,yes they dont cost much and you will be glad you bought them,I would recommend them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value curtains
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By rhons
From:edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" These curtains are actually better than i expected...good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice curtains
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" These are quite nice curtains - they hang well and fabric is quite thick - much better than the matching cushions. I would've gave them 5 stars if they had more eyelets as they would've hung better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really pleased
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Tamworth staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely curtains, look lovely, more pinky than red but do go wiv my red accessories, good price even brought a pair for dining room n the cushions
Would definately recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Colin
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Quite thick curtains, considering they are unlined, Have cut these to size, but not yet put up as have to fit a new curtain pole.
On the face of it, a very good purchase at this price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Poppy Ring Top Curtains - 168x229cm - Red.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
buy these....
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By themoodybloo
From:blantyre
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" very good quality and quite heavy,excellent curtains for the price., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.