Top-rated product

Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.

<p><br \><br \>The Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset enables you to push your gaming experience to a whole new level. This fantastic headset features stereo sound, bass boost, mic mute and long cables to ensure that you have a crystal clear communication on Xbox LIVE. Boasting compatibility with your PC as well this is a must have comfortable headset. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Wired. </li><li>Stereo sound<BR>Please see below our link for &quot;Live Chat&quot;. Http: //www. Turtlebeach. Com/uk-live-chat. </li><li>EAN: 731855022571. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.637 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
134
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
168 of 17994%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Review 1 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought them for my 14 year old.
Great sound and quality, a bit expensive just for earphones, but quality is good!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset for PC!
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really light and comfortable headset with good sound quality! Definitely worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Epic
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was amazing I'm a teacher and it was fantastic for doing this my online teaching for students abroad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best headphones/mic i have used........the new bass boost feature is also really awesome when listening to music "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality gaming headset
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mid range headset. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach X12 Best Buy
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" If your a gamer or a music lover Turtle beach is the brand you want..With other headphones you hear the sound equally distibuted through both earpieces but with turtle beach headphone you hear the sound and direction the sound came from through one ear piece so you know exactly where it came from For music you have a high quality sound to enjoy all your favorite tunes I would recomend Turtle beach to anyone and is worth the money spent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Microphone monitoring is permanently enabled.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Borrowash, Derby, Derbyshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Good quality headphones but microphone monitoring is enabled permanently whcih forces you to hear your own voice. I found this to be so annoying that I gave them back as I found it unusable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
0
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshunt, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They are well design for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is brilliant for xbox 360 or pc
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Think these are great because all my family use them for there gaming on xbox 360 or pc :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great for the average gamer, none of this short wire business, great sound, easy to connect, highly recommend :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's a great product and works a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brackley, Brackley, Northamptonshire NN13, UK
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headset , great value for money . Very easy to set up and has very long lead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these headphones as a Christmas present, both me and the person I brought them for we're really pleased with the product. The sound quality is brilliant, certainly value for money. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle Beach gaming headset
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headset is of excellent quality and I would recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headset
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality is amazing and build quality is sturdy and ease of use and connectivity makes it a must for anyone looking a quality headset without the expensive price tag "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandson, he seems to like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for the low price
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product and great value, easy to use and connect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Headphones excellent value,good quality,
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent.SouthWales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely delighted with the fast track service,Ordered and paid for on line on a Saturday evening,received an e mail on Sunday morning saying that the headphones were at my local store.I was given a code,went straight to the store,where there was a long queue,collected from the fast track area out of the store in less than 5 minutes.Brilliant.Will certainly be using this service again.Many Thanks, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Turtle Beach X12 Gaming Headset for Xbox 360 & PC.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the price
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilkenny, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple to use, plug and play with choice of usb or jacks for mic and headphones. Not the most comfortable headset in the world but it's decent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>