Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.

<p>This innovative Sit Me Up baby cosy from the Early Learning Centre is a brightly coloured haven for your baby which starts out as a soft play mat with Blossom Farm soft animal toys for them to play with and as your baby grows converts into a supportive sofa prop to help them to sit up. </p><ul><li>Suitable from birth.</li><li>Features removable toys, including flower-shaped mirror, Buttercup cow with bell sounds, Lavender lamb with rattle sounds and Chester chicken with funny sounds.</li><li>Helps the child develop their hand-eye coordination, visual development and sound awareness.</li><li>Can be folded away for storage. Product dimensions in packaging (H)34.5 (W)39.5(D)18.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 5050048193863.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
50 of 5394%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Review 1 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lyndsey
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 5 week old loves this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item value for money
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jools
From:Walsall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was struggling to find something for my son to either sit in or even sleep in after getting to big for his Moses basket but I found this & it's one of the best things I've purchased so far for my son. He really loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
4.6 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Soph
From:Somerset
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really cute but fairly big to store, hard to inflate and although the colours are lovely, not a lot to attract babies attention. I returned item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby looks so cosy in this
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Ebonysg
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My baby looks so cosy in this. Great idea. The fabric is lovely and soft. Cute little toys with it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant for new mums
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By New mum
From:Tyrone
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"So comfortable, our baby girl just loves to curl up and fall asleep. Some reviews mention that the blankets are not soft enough we did not find this. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted03 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Anony
From:Skelmersdale
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Niece absolutely loved this was do soft and easy to put together :) would recommend to any body with a baby"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Keery
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased for my 6week old as when awake he soon got bored layed in Moses basket not being able to see much, this was fab he loved it but had to exchange few days later as the blow up ring part kept going down!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great baby buy
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Shontelle
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is one of the beat purchases we have made for our ten day old son. It needs padding out with blankets, but when that's done, it seems very comfortable. Our baby boy looks so snug and loves to sleep on it. Would have been 5 stars if it didn't require extra padding, but all in all a great product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By TamnRich
From:West Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"We bought this for our 7 week old son & he loves it, such soft fabric he can snuggle right into it! With bright animals aswel that make different sounds. We would recommend this to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my little girl
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Karina
From:East Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"We decided to buy this for our little girl as she loves sitting up rather than laying down flat all the time, it's clearly very comfortable as she has fallen asleep snuggled into it several times, the little toys that come with it are great and really capture her attention.
At that moment we've got it as a ring as she's still a bit too small to have it the other way, it's one of our best buys!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic for my daughter
Posted30 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Matley84
From:Greater Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a great product! My daughter is 3 months old and prefers to be sat up rather than lying down on her play gym now so that is why we bought this.
It's great to put her in it while I do bits and bobs.
Only reason why it's not got 5 stars is that I feel I need to put some blankets under the flower to give her a bit more support. Apart from that it's a great product!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply brilliant
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Bea
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. I brought one for a friend who was having a baby and she was still using it when her 'baby' was three! She then used it for her second and said it was so useful, particularly when they are just about sitting because it helps keep them safe.
Baby can snuggle in it and feel lovely and warm.
I'm hoping my baby will love the one I've just brought as much as my friend's little ones!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very cute
Posted01 May 2013
Customer avatar
By auntyji
From:scunny
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought for my baby neice. She looks very cute sat in it. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really pleased we bought it
Posted12 April 2013
Customer avatar
By LBE
From:Hertfotdshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this when our daughter was 4 months old as she always wanted to be sat up rather than lying down. She loves sitting in it and playing with her toys (when inflatable part arranged as ring). Haven't yet used it when inflatable part doubled up but can't see why this can't be used beyond 6 months as a place to sit and play/read. Have also taken it away with us as very portable when deflated. Really pleased we bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Cannock
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 3month old Grandson. He loves it. It was easy to assemble. Its very well made, wasn't sure if it was going to be very good. But could not fault it. He will be able to use it longer than I expected him to. Excellent Purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted23 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gail
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my daughter had this for christmas. she is now 7 months old and loves playing with her toys in the seat. would recommend to anyone whose child is starting to sit on their own and growing out of the baby chairs. i have not used this seat in the upright position so cannot comment on that which is why i did not give it 5."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good!
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara
From:Dorridge
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Better than I thought it would be! It's quite handy for little naps for my 5 month old as she just does NOT like her bed during the day.. looks comfy too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jodie :)
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Little disappointed with this toy, simpley because when it came to blowing it up you've got to put the blow up bits inside the ring there not already inside, so it's not 100% tight and perfect fit. :( So I was left with material round the edges. It was a gift so iv not lost out but since having this one iv looked at a few others on the market and there is better ones out there"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun for the little one
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nanny janny
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this was brilliant for my four month old grand- daughter, eye catching colours, and good support,
she looked lovely and cosy in it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Early Learning Centre Blossom Farm Sit Me Up Baby Cosy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My baby loves this
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Jen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great for naps, play and learning to sit up. Brilliant!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>