Top-rated product

Chad Valley First Bible.

<p>Explore a whole world of bible stories with the Chad Valley First Bible! Featuring 384 pages of inspiring bible stories, this book offers a great first insight into the bible for any child.</p><ul><li>Format: hardback.</li><li>ISBN: 9781445446318.</li><li>Published: 2011.</li><li>Publisher: Parragon.</li><li>Genre: Kids Picture Books.</li><li>Total pages: 384.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley First Bible.
Review 1 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lots of book for the price
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MrsD
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is a thick hardcover book with lots of large interesting illustrations, so great for children. I included this book as part of a Christening present. My only negativity is that Argos hadn't stored it very well in their warehouse and it was rather dusty, but it cleaned up well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is an absolutely brilliant purchase... My daughter absolutely loves it. I would recommend this book 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Longy1xx
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought as a last min Xmas gift for 6 year old daughter. Didn't think it would be much for the price. Was shocked when picked up. Was very thick book full of great stories and coloured pictures. Daughter was over the moon with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very beautifully illustrated. My kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Book
Posted05 February 2013
Customer avatar
By JoMG
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a lovely book and ideal for a first time bible for young children - I bought it for my grandson for Christmas and he loves it. Well worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted01 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Rayleigh
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I have been after a book of bible stories for the last few years and am so so very happy with this one it is really big and has a sweet tie ribbon to keep the books pages safe from little hands "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Basildon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does the job
Best for 1 person in a double bed
pleased with the product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Story Book
Posted23 October 2012
Customer avatar
By rajdany
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Great book at a great price...I bought a few to gift it to my nieces:) and one for my daughter...lovely book with lovely Bible stories...highly recommend it:) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By G
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The book is well made and of good quality paper. Great first Bible for any child. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley First Bible.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just lovely!
Posted13 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Wheaty
From:Scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I had been looking for a children's bible story book for a while and found little I liked. I happened to stumble accross this one and it is just lovely! My little one loves this book already. Buy a whole stack!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Chad Valley First Bible.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product