Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.

<p>This Chad Valley 4 Picture Book set offers your child a whole world to explore on the go! With 4 different books packed with a range of touching stories, this set makes an ideal gift for any child!</p><ul><li>Format: paperback.</li><li>ISBN: 9785000169810.</li><li>Published: 2011.</li><li>Publisher: Parragon.</li><li>Genre: Kids Picture Books.</li><li>Total pages: 128.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Review 1 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted22 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tricky
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Really lovely books and at a really great price wld recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best collection for young readers
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Shopping diva
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I purchased several chad valley products from Argos...they are always cheep and cheerful...this book collection is the best gift one can give to the kids who love reading stories...the pictures are beautiful and make the story lively...love those books myself...will recommend this bookset to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great stories at a great price!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chad Valley Books
Posted19 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Buck
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent books, lovely stories and pictures that any young child would love."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Soniya
From:Reading
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely books ....My five years child like these books and enjoys reading them ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant books
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By lesley
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"These were very well illustrated books and enjoyable for the children to read."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:West Midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Four books for the price of one, what more can you ask for? The books are for a Christmas present and so have not been read yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely present
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By weedee
From:Glasgow, Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very pleased with my purchase bought as Xmas present for a friend's child lovely books and very cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By JoJo - Liverpool
From:Merseyside, Liverpool
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. I purchased these books in the sale. My Niece loves these books. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chad Valley 4 Picture Books.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good books
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Jill
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought the books only because they were reduced to half price (and I can't resist a bargain). These books are lovely and at the price I paid unbelievablely good value. They would have been good value full price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.